Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6929 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (6929)
Sort by:
Li K. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2012
Great location

Great location
10
Great location Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nightlife Tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Raphael C. Solo travelers Israel, July 16, 2012
Best hotel in the Khao San area

Nice rooms, not too expensive.
8.7
pretty new. no elevator in some buildings. they charge for keeping luggage, even for 1 hour.
Amirul I. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Comfort hotel

great location
7.3
comfort hotel in great location in Bangkok. It is in Rambutrii road and near from Khaosan road
Adam H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Excellent clean hotel

Very good location, clean, spacious, has pool
9
Highly recommended the hotel is clean and spacious. It is located very closer to a bustling night life area, with great and cheap restaurants and sheesh a bars outside. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is plenty of options to choose from nearby. The price is reasonable and the rooms are quite big with air conditioner and clean bathrooms. Despite being so centrally located we didn't not ave a problem with noise from other guests. The only problem we faced was with the wifi service that only seemed to work in the lobby area and not in the rooms.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
good hotel for the money

great location
6.7
Excellent service from the staff, very friendly; clean and comfortable rooms; easy walking distance to khaosan rd walking street and local restaurants. Staff was knowledgeable about the eating and shopping nearby.
Maurits V. Couples Netherlands, July 15, 2012
Great hotel with swimminpool, no breakfast

Swimmingpool, staff and good location
8
We always choose Rambuttri Village Hotel when visiting Bangkok. Its situated on a great spot near Grand Palace. Outside the hotel there is lots of things to do such as bars, massages and nice restaurants.
Adam P. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2012
Good location, not bad for the price

Great location, loved the foot massage place every night across the street
7.3
Small room, and the pool is tiny but not bad for just a place to stay.
Krissie V. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2012
Simple Rooms with Pool & Great Location!

Pool, close to action, but quiet
6.3
Great Location, amidst the action, but not noisy! Rooftop Pool & very reasonable rates!
Gemma B. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Great location, quiet but near everything you need

Good value, good location, good pool!
7
We stayed here for two nights, off Soi Rambuittri which is much quieter than nearby backpacker streets. It's off the road which is very bustle-y but not many cars and there is a great little massage stand which is perfect if you have just arrived after a long flight!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I'm not a big city fan, but i'd only recommend staying one day in Bangkok, use it as a means to get to other places.
Natalie B. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2012
what a rip off

close to food and shopping
5
Our room was supposed to be superior double!! It smelt damp and mouldy the sheets which we assume had been washed looked filthy with ingrained dirt and stains. The dvd player was part of the superior double but they had no discs to watch so the machine is just to look at unless you want to buy or carry discs with you while travelling!! The towels were threadbare and very hard on the skin and to top it all off the cockroach running across our bed was a real downer............some rooms seem to be okay but for double superior this wasn't and we felt ripped off.......the staff are helpful and friendly enough and to get to transport shopping food etc it was well placed.....The pool is very nice though not big enough when the hotel is full and noise does travel through the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03