or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6056 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6056)
Sort by:
Annika A. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Great Location near to Khao San Road

Central Location and easy access to a number of tourist sites
7.7
Polite staff, easy check in, helpful staff. Rooms were comfortable and basic
Heejong S. Couples South Korea, October 2, 2013
good

clean
6
so good
Greta M. Couples Lithuania, October 1, 2013
value for money, but very moist room and noisy

good location, cheap rooms,
5.3
First we booked few nights at this hotel, but later decided to extend for 5 more nights just because its perfect location in down town with an easy access to many other Bangkok's areas by taxi boat. But unforgunately after few nights we realised that the room is too wet as all your clothes have no chance get dry and everything stays in moisture. Also the hotel is sooo noisy - you can hear everything from next door room - it was a nightmare! The light from the corridor comes into the room through the ventilation and the door...
Leoreta S. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2013
unforgettable experience

location. hotel's price. wifi connection is superb
5
It's a good place to stay. ..The wifi connection is excellent. If ever ill visit again Bangkok i'd like to stay in this hotel again. I will recommend this to my friends in China and Philippines
Darshan D. Solo travelers India, September 30, 2013
Good

Friendly staff, Close to shopping areas & Good location
7.7
Chan M. Couples September 30, 2013
Easy Access to Khao San Road

Big room, nice rooftop pool and reasonable rate
8.3
Nice, Good restaurant near by that I can drink even late at night. There are lots of entertianment you can do by walk distance with this hotel. Like Spa, Massage, Fish Spa, Pub, Disco, and local food stalls.
Nichola B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Good location, room was ok

Nice size room, great location, had a swimming pool.
6
The rambuttri village was in the location we were looking for. Off the koh San road- surrounded by lots of life but still quiet when we needed rest. The first twin room they checked us in to was not very clean, so after explaining we moved to a double room. We were happy with the room however hotel staff on the front desk could have been more friendly and acted like they wanted to help. Arriving after a 16 hour flight and not being able to get eye contact was disappointing, disheartening and disrespectful. We often felt like we were bothering them. The porters were helpful on the other hand. The wifi did not work so we had to use the Internet cafe next door.
Seung H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 30, 2013
pool, mainload of rambuttri, big hotel.

have a many rooms. free internet, near khasan
7.7
cheap, clean, looptop's pool and has a many rooms but busy reception.
Ben R. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
clean basic room..reception staff unfriendly

location
6.7
ive stayed here before was fine rooms good but the aircons too big and loud..the front desk staff were rude and very unhelpfull everytime i had to deal with them..and for that reason i wont be staying here again
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Comfortable stay

Reasonable price with nice swimming pool, convenience
8
I love to stay at this hotel as they charge not expensive but with a nice swimming pool, close to lots of travel agency that you can book tour very easily. Not located at the main road so it is not too noisy as those at Khao San.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05