Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6138 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6138)
Sort by:
Mario F. Couples Spain, November 5, 2013
Disappointing

situation and nothing else
5.7
Really Disappointing, they book me a deluxe doble room when it was not. 2 years ago i was at the same hotel and they book me better room 40% cheaper.
Joseph B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Ideal for someone on a budget

Swimming pool, free wifi throughout hotel, in the middle of it all but quiet enough to get a good nights sleep
9
Stayed here for three times over the past 5yrs and it's very good value for money all round.
Lucy H. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Perfect location, just what weary travellers want

Location, location, location
9.3
Central location without being hindered by the noise from he Khoa San Road. Room was comfortable, quiet, dark. Staff allowed us to check in early and we're helpful in locating our luggage when the airline had temporarily lost it.
Evan R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
I had a good experiance in the hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to restaurants and being centrally located location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. For what I paid, it was a good hotel.
Marek S. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 1, 2013
Good for few days for traveller on budget

Location, rooftop swimming pool, surrounding area.
7.3
Hotel is very good for the price. I would't hesitate to recommend to anyone who wants to spend more money for activities,dining and entertainment and less for bed. Especially if you're in the hotel only for sleep. Anyway, there was no fridge in my room(it's nice to have a cold drink). If you don't ask for cleaning they don't do it everyday automatically. And be aware of tuk-tuk driver in front of the hotel. They offer great sightseeing tours for good price but in the end you spend half of the tour in tailor shops, they just force you to go there.Even if I agreed to visit two shops in return for good price, driver just made five shop stops.
Guy-Warwick E. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2013
Budget hotel, room had A/C and bed was clean.

A/C, location, clean for budget
7
Was a bit more worn and run down than I expected based on photos, its definatly a budget spot. The room had AC though which is pretty neccesary in Thailand. My stay was 'okay'
Denise F. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Budget hotel for backpackers or peaceful for solo

clean, aircon
6.7
Pleasurable stay as was near a great restaurant. Down a lively laneway where cars could only go one way.
Ho K. Solo travelers China, October 30, 2013
the hotel is not expensive.

swimming pool.
5.7
the staff are not very helpful. when i ask about the transportation. they only ask you to take taxi. the keeping baggage need to pay 20bt every single days and need to pay for deposit and returned only when you check out the hotel.
Peter W. Couples Netherlands, October 29, 2013
average hotel for a few nights

location, clean and not too expensive
4.3
this hotel is average, bun on a good location, close to the phra arthid pier where you can take a boat on the chao phraya river, and close to khao san road. the hotel is surrounded with bars, vendors and so on. if you are lucky you get a quiet room, but don't count on that. good for one or two nights.
Teddy H. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Good enough

Near from night market, nice pool, clean room
7.7
Awesome.. Nice place for the adventurer actually for the backpackers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03