Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7094 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (7094)
Sort by:
Vera A. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
It's a good location. Easy access everywhere

The room is big. Location, clean.
6
I like it because its location. Dont really like the staff, not really helpful
Report this review
Radka C. Couples Czech Republic, June 5, 2014
Great location but not clean

location, swimming pool
6
We had a great time, we chose the hotel for the location and the roof top swimmimg pool. Our room and bathroom were not that clean.
Report this review
Aaron P. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Nothing flash but this hotel is fine.

Convenient, quiter area and location.
6.7
Our room was small but ok. View out onto the garden, quite nice. The room was opposite the laundry so quite noisy with staff talking and closing doors. Soi rambuttri is quite pretty at night.
Report this review
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Good Locayion

Clean Room,Good Price, Goodl Location
7.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is about a 5 minute walk to Khao San Road which makes this a good place to stay and sleep as it is a bit quieter. It has a rooftop swimming pool but the pol does get very hot as there is no cover on it.
Report this review
Liesl M. Couples South Africa, June 2, 2014
Great, centrally located hotel close to night life

Great Location, clean, and swimming pool
7.7
Great, centrally located hotel close to night life
Report this review
Sofie R. Couples Sweden, June 1, 2014
Good value

Rooftop swimmingpool, location and shower with power
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights and liked it. Never tried the hotels resturant but it looked nice. Close to shopping and small foodstands with cheap beers and great food. You hear the other guests in the stairs but we just closed the door to the toilet and it worked. Good meetingpoint for travelers. Staff is unpersonal though i like hostels better. But go for one day to spoil yourself with hot water and swimmingpool.
Report this review
Zara B. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2014
Great staff and accommodation

Staff, location, pool
8.7
Report this review
Adam H. Couples Ireland, May 30, 2014
My old favourite. Love the pool.

pool. Staff. Location
8.3
I've stayed here a number of times now when I want to relax. The pool is great to escape the heat and the rooms serve their purpose. Friendly staff too!
Report this review
Adam H. Couples Ireland, May 29, 2014
Always a nice stay!

Pool. Location. Staff.
8.3
I've stayed here a number of times now when I want to relax. The pool is great to escape the heat and the rooms serve their purpose. Friendly staff too!
Report this review
Linden H. Groups United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Good location

Location, location and price
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05