or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5952 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5952)
Sort by:
Rani I. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2013
nice stay

big room, comfortable bed, easy to get a publick transportation (bus)
7.3
I enjoy my stay at Rambuttri village. Took about 5 minutes walk to be at the bus stop. Bus no. 15 will take us to MBK. ( National stadium LRT )and the price is only 6,5 bath. This hotel is close to the major sight seeing such as grand palace, temples, Rama the bridge, etc. I got a comfortable standard room.cheap laundry is just about a few step walk out of the hotel. This isnt a fancy hotel but worth for the money.
Yoon F. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Comfortable and value for money hotel

The wifi and location is good and the transportation is easily accessible.
7.7
Our stay was pleasant. The hotel basic amenities was good but the toilet and shower was quite disgusting. The wifi is especially strong. However, they only provide us with a three day access to the wifi. We were staying there for 5 days thus is quite inconvenience when we have to request for a new access to the wifi once its expire from the hotel.
Christy H. Families with young children Canada, June 18, 2013
good location

good location and decent value for $
7
Insa M. Groups Australia, June 17, 2013
I will never stay again, very rude staff

very close to khao san
3.7
Hotel staff is absolutely rude, it seems to me on purpose. Rooms are small and it is very loud. I will never stay again.
Erik B. Couples South Africa, June 17, 2013
Basic, but clean and comfortable

Location, price, convenience
7
We had a good stay. There is a nice pool too. But most importantly, it is very well located being so close to Khaosan road and the nightlife there. We'd stay here again. Loads of places to eat nearby. Rooms are clean and there is good wifi.
Jamie E. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Clean, basic needs met, good location near Khaosan

rooftop pool, free wifi, good location
7
Our stay was uneventful, No problems. The rooms were basic but totally fine. The room was very clean, free water with room cleaning (hang the door sign outside your door for cleaning service), free wifi, good bed, A/C. We've stayed at nicer places for a cheaper price, but don't really know what comparable hotel prices are in the area. In a quieter side street, but near all the fun. Would recommend to a friend!
Wang L. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Very noisy Hotel.

is good location for dining, and shopping.
6
Gary G. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
ideal for khao san +grand palace

ideal for khao san road +grand palace
8
No problems at all.good location for street food eating. Nice courtyard wherd you can get a beer etc
Frances M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
A good value for money hotel

Convenient location near to tourist attractions, cafes/restraurants, clean room
7.3
The hotel is a short walking distance from Khao San Road and near to tourist attractions like the Grand Palace, Wat Pho temple, Loha Prasat, Wat Suthat. It's also near to restaurants and cafes. Room is relatively clean, my room had windows and aircon was functioning well. Although I would suggest that they line the trash bin with a plastic bag so it doesn't look too messy. There was a rooftop pool however I never got to use it. Overall I was quite happy with my stay in Rambuttri Village. It was a good value for money hotel.
Insa M. Groups Australia, June 15, 2013
Just one word HORRIBLE

nothing nice to say
3.7
I hated this hotel, staff was super unfriendly, the rooms very disgusting, it was loud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03