or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Gary G. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
ideal for khao san +grand palace

ideal for khao san road +grand palace
8
No problems at all.good location for street food eating. Nice courtyard wherd you can get a beer etc
Frances M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
A good value for money hotel

Convenient location near to tourist attractions, cafes/restraurants, clean room
7.3
The hotel is a short walking distance from Khao San Road and near to tourist attractions like the Grand Palace, Wat Pho temple, Loha Prasat, Wat Suthat. It's also near to restaurants and cafes. Room is relatively clean, my room had windows and aircon was functioning well. Although I would suggest that they line the trash bin with a plastic bag so it doesn't look too messy. There was a rooftop pool however I never got to use it. Overall I was quite happy with my stay in Rambuttri Village. It was a good value for money hotel.
Insa M. Groups Australia, June 15, 2013
Just one word HORRIBLE

nothing nice to say
3.7
I hated this hotel, staff was super unfriendly, the rooms very disgusting, it was loud.
Hendrik D. Couples Germany, June 14, 2013
Good value for money

Superb location, early check-in possible
7.3
Juha O. Solo travelers Sweden, June 14, 2013
Nice,good value for money,clean

Location,price,Claes
8
Ronald P. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
budget, local area

charming old area, budget, cheap eats
7.3
no fuss check in, close to local eateries, temples, leafy surrounds and old world charm.
Keli R. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2013
mediocre, disappointing, small room, not recommend

price, location, pool
5.7
Our room was super tiny with bathroom that was even smaller. Showering wet the whole room. I requested a second towel for my 4-year-old daughter but the staff flat out refused to give me another towel (or 2nd pillow) because my room was only a single even though I booked the room with adult and child in the reservation. There are plenty of other budget, well-located hotels that aren't so petty. Not recommended.
Blagoy S. Couples Bulgaria, June 13, 2013
Good one

location, price, staff
8
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Clean, cheap and cheerful

Cost, security, cleanliness
7.7
Perfect place for budget backpackers. Seemed much better than many of the other hotels in the Khoa San area. This area realises heavily on using tuk tuks or taxis as the skytrain does not reach this part of town. As a hotel, would definitely recommend.
Arun J. Couples India, June 12, 2013
Value for short stay to experience the night life.

Great Location, night life and shopping.
7.7
For explorer overall experience is quite good, little noisy & hotel staffs are not friendly, Indeed its convenient locality, I recommend this hotel for few day stay for budget planners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04