Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6133 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6133)
Sort by:
Nicole D. Couples Netherlands, June 27, 2013
Nice, comfortable and relax near kao san road

Nice pool, great location and comfortable rooms
8.3
Had a really Nice stay at the rambuttri village. Its location is the best in the kao san road neighbourhood. Just five minutes away and its full of nice restaurants. You really should visit China town for one night as well and eat fresh fish on the street with locals.
Judith A. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
good value for an inexpensive hotel

cost, location, convenience
7
fine. i especially liked the fact that cats and kittens were free to roam the halls and that food was put out for them.
Philippe R. Families with young children Vietnam, June 26, 2013
I will never come back this hotel

good location,
5.3
Bryan B. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Low value for the money

Clean, pretty, clean
6.7
The hotel was very clean and had a classier design than what I am used to as a backpacker. I only took advantage of the pool once, and it was nice but took me away from seeing the city and the people, so I would probably only pay extra for a pool again if I am traveling with children. The room was very basic with basic design and absolutely no frills beyond a tv, equal to what we would normally pay less than half of the price. We thought this was the cheapest place around when we booked, but walking around we found MANY places for less than half the price and equally or more accommodating. At check-in the staff were ok, not overly friendly but not rude. After that though, all questions asked were too much of a hassle for them and they were not friendly. The room comes with water each day, but they don't bring it when they clean your room. If you do not ask for it at the reception each day, you can say good bye to that because they won't give it to you for missed days.
Gandhi P. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
a great backpacker's choice

Strategic location, friendly services and good atmosphere
9.3
This hotel is located in khaosan road where you meet lots of people from many countries This atmosphere made me happy to stay in here. The hotel is clean and neat. The bathroom is quite big and clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful to us. There is a roof swimming pool in this hotel. I felt comfy ad wanted to stay here longer, but my holiday was over.
Scott B. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2013
Clean, reasonable,and nice pool

Pool with comfy loungers were good. Room very clean and made up daily at request with free water. Large hotel and is operated well, same going rate, trained staff and same deal for everyone
7
Stay was fine, nothing bad to say about this accomodation but also nothing fantastic. It is what it is.
Cindy S. Couples France, June 25, 2013
nice stay, great location

location, swimming pool, tidiness
8
We had a pleasant stay at the Rambuttri Village Hotel. The location was really good, next to restaurants and nightlife and wlaking distance from the main temples.
Chung T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 24, 2013
A little dark room and high deposit for key card

Friendly staff, not far from pagoda and the Grand Palace, and easy to find local food
6.3
The room is rather dark and has only 1 electrical socket. They don't have tooth paste, tooth brush and flip flop or slippers in the room. I have to buy my own flip flops, but when I check out I forgot to bring them with me. But the staff who checked the room when I checked out did not inform to the receptionist while I was checking out ( about 10 min ). I have to pay a deposit for the key card too much ( 1000 THB). I booked a double room and when I checked in with an under 12 yrs child. they charged me 350 THB more with a supplementary bed. They didn't change me to a bigger room and I did not know this price for a kid from the site.
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Stopover in bangkok

Price, location, near to restaurants
5.3
Average but reasonable for price
Luong T. Couples Vietnam, June 24, 2013
Best place. Good choice.

Enjoy. Noisy.Happy.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05