Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6836 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (6836)
Sort by:
Philip L. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
Room very quiet considering location, fun n

Breakfast, near boat, great restaurants close by
7.7
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Good Hotel in Khaosan area

Location, breakfast, comfy bed
8
Probably the thing I like best about Rambuttri Village is its proximity to good restaurants, lots of services like pharmacies, internet, travel and lots of restaurants. There are two roof top pools which are nice, decent internet, a good coffee place right there, and an easy talk to taxis, the bus or the river taxi. The bed was comfy enough, good a.c., a kind of weanie shower, but still good enough. This is definitely ot a luxury hotel, but overall it's a great deal for the money.
Lina C. Solo travelers Japan, February 1, 2014
Now even better with buffet breakfast

Great locaion, 3 minutes to Khao San Road but very quite, nice 2 rooftop swimming pools, very good breakfast buffet
8.7
I've stayed 4 times and this was the first time that they had buffet breakfast. I like this hotel very much as it's super convenient having local eateries, massages, stalls within 3 minutes but you don't hear noise from the street unless facing to the very front (in any case the street that is located on is quiet one) and great 2 rooftop swimming pools that is rare in Bangkok. One can enjoy from early morning to afternoon sun. However there were a several deck chairs less this time. I'll keep going back to this hotel to enjoy great and nice food and massage.
Isabelle D. Couples France, January 30, 2014
Central location close to koa San rd

Location,breakfast
6.3
The hotel location was perfect,very close access to the koasan rd but out of it so you don't get the noise from the party next road,very practical to go shopping around the night market on rambutti rd&khoasan rd! The breakfast was lovely to,but go waken up very early by some building work just in front of our room window,but without the building work,I would defiantly recommend this hotel if you looking for a bit quiet but in a central area!!
Amanda S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Convenient location and decent breakfast

Location, breakfast, and friendly staff
7.3
I was staying in Bangkok for a day before taking a bus to the beach. This hotel is close to lots of backpackers' souvenir shops, bars and restaurants, as well as the river boat to travel to other interesting parts of Bangkok. The room was basic but comfortable and the breakfast was good. The wifi signal is weak in the rooms.
Assaf K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 27, 2014
good price for this season ,good location

frienly staff and good location near by everthing
7.7
we satay here with friend it's very good hotel and staff very klindly
Agnieszka D. Couples Poland, January 26, 2014
Great location

Location, great breakfast, fast internet
9
We staying a second time in this hotel. This time we chose deluxe double room with breakfast. Breakfast was great with a lot of choice. We highly recommend the breakfast in Rambuttri. Hotel is centrally located, very close to the restaurant, shops and exchange. Near to Khao San and Grand Palace. The room was spacious and very clean. Everything was ok but.... This time we had a room located on the street side, during the night was a loads of noise from the street. Unfortunately in the morning there was no better, from 8 o'clock was a horrible noise from the construction. View from the window was a straight to the construction side. We was really happy that we staying there just 2 night not all week. But I thing that staff should tell about noise from construction work before or leave a note on the hours of construction work in the room ( and what is important say some simple word - Sorry for that).
Terri L. Groups United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Basic room near Koh san Road

location price.
5.3
only stayed for one night. room was basic but right for cost per night
Pan B. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2014
great location

great location
8
Katrina K. Couples Canada, January 23, 2014
Good for a cheap, layover hotel

Centrally located; lots of food available nearby; lots of shopping nearby
6.3
Adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04