or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6599 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (6599)
Sort by:
Ilona F. Couples Poland, August 7, 2013
OK

Close to Khao San Road, Grand Palace, Wat Pho, Wat Arun, etc.
7
I didn't like the fact we had to pay 2000 baht deposit. It's not necessary. The rest was ok.
Arin R. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Very clean, simple room.

Cleanliness, tour agency, pools
9
We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean which was a HUGE plus for us. They are simple rooms, but for the price, exactly what we wanted. This hotel is also close to many of the major sightseeing places. It is also near Khaosan Road, but not right on it so it is quiet, which was nice.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
Great budget hotel

the location, the cleanliness and the two swimming pools
8
I only stay at the Rambuttri Village Inn when I am in BKK - I have been staying there for 8 years. The hotel is located in a great area close to Khaosan but far enough away to have some peace and quiet.
Scott Z. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
convient

close to activities
7
comfortable and convient. easy access to everthing. easy for shopping atrractions and most bangkok things. problem is it is in a high traffic tourist area. things will be expensive. not home land expensive. but twice the price for most things in Bangkok expensive
Wannaporn L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Close to bkk landmarks

Close to Khao San
5.3
It was ok. If you are foreigners, you will be well taken care of. I'm Thai and traveled alone, the staff didn't show any interest in me.
Igor L. Groups Spain, August 3, 2013
good location

ubication, rooms
6
The water of one of the swimmingpools was very dirty and is not the first tme I find it dirty.
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
nice and interesting

friendly staff, nice and clean room, nightlife
8.3
It was great. The location is superb for those who are looking for nightlife entertainment. Transportation (rent a car) is also available nearby the hotel. Traditional and international food is around the hotel
Helen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
A great place

Price,location, pool
8.3
A great place, value for money, great location and a wonderful pool.
Mina K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2013
leaking water from the airconditioner over my bed!

Good location, Good location, Good location
4.7
Expensive than the room condition. Had to wake up and call to reception because of leaking water from the airconditioner. The airconditioner is over my bed. I asked to change our room but, rooms were full so they just fixed and cleaned my room. However, water leaked again and I moved to another hotel. It's my second time to visit Caosan and I'll visit again BUT, not Rambuttri Village.
Calvin M. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
Good value

Location location location
7.3
The hotel is just outside of khaosan road and is located on a quieter street just up the road. I was looking for an affordable hotel in the area that wouldn't be too noisy, and this fit the bill. The pool on the roof is cool too if your into that sort of thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08