or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6412 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6412)
Sort by:
Yongchao Y. Couples China, June 11, 2013
good location for traveller

good location anf
7
Ronald H. Couples Netherlands, June 10, 2013
great hotel

location swimmingpools and price
8.3
Kristiina K. Solo travelers Estonia, June 10, 2013
Budget hotel

Location, hair dryer, lift
7.7
It feels like you are staying in hostel, rather than hotel. All the noise coming from hallway can be heard in the room as well, since there is a "window" between bathroom and hallway. Shower isn't separated with nothing, so after taking one, all the floor is wet. There is a lift in building, but you can use it only if you stay in part A, all other parts of the building have to take the stairs. 1000 baht for deposit!
Elwyn G. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
That was a great experience.

Easy access to public transport, lots of clubs and bars...
9.7
Awesome, the hotel staff were great and professional on handling our service request. Will stay there again when i am in Bangkok in the near future.
Emmy R. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
it was a great stay and worth for money

accesible, near to atm and money changer, easy to get local food and cheap
7
We did not spend much time at the hotel, however it is a decent place to stay and convenient for those who want to go around Bangkok easily that you could get easy access to all public transportation and food are easily found there.
Philip D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
Budget friendly good location

Budget friendly good location
7.7
Moshiur R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 9, 2013
staffs were rude, best location for old bangkok

palaces, temples and china town is round the coner
5.3
it was a bad stay, staffs were rude and greedy, location and low cost is saving them for the moment but in the long run- they will come down to their knees, booked weeks in advance and they didn't help me to change the dates while two others did. this is bad attitude on their part, arrogance must be curbed,we stayed only the night and it was ok- the stay could have been longer if they were nicer and less greedy
Reynand J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Affordable. Close to Khaosan Road. Great pad thai nearby.
6.3
OK for budget conscious. Amenities so-so. Staff are not that helpful. They require 1000baht deposit!!!!
Donna G. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Clean and big room, toilet and nice pool
9.7
This was a very great stay in this hotel. Accessible to all and very clean hotel. I had a ralax and comfortable stay in Rambuttri Hotel.
Hassan A. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Basic, affordable, cant fault it for the price

excellent location, quiet as off the main khoasan road, check in early was excellent
7
our stay at this hotel was what we wanted and would expect. price was cheap so dont expect a palace, its a nice tidy room with tv and aircon and a double bed, and a clean bathroom. the location is great as its off the busy and loud streets of khoa san, i would deffinatly stay again. we arrived at the hotel at 6am after a long overnight travel on the bus from phuket so we just wanted to go chill in our room, most hotels would not allow check in until 2pm, but this hotel was very accomadating and allowed us to check in at no additional charge. what can i say negatively? umm, the aircon was a little louder than id like, but i can cope with that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05