or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6480 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6480)
Sort by:
Nisim M. Families with older children Israel, June 22, 2013
Ok but not more than

Location, Quiet
7.3
Yunita T. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2013
great place with less money

price, environtment, location
8
great. the room is good for that price. a quiet surroundings though it's near to several clubs and the famous "Khaosan Road"
Natalie T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
I love Rambuttri area! Chilled out

Close to food, shopping, chilled out
6.3
Rambuttri is tucked across Khao San Road. Khao San can get way over populated with drunkards and madness. Rambuttri is a lot more chilled out with cute cafes and pubs to sit around and have a relaxing time. It's close to shopping, food, etc. However the room had mosquitoes! I killed about 7 mosquitoes in a single night and also got bitten in the night when i was asleep...
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Great Location, Great Value, Sure to return

Location, Swimming Pool. English speaking staff
9.7
Situated around 2 minutes from Khao San Road, Free Wifi for duration of stay, Very peaceful for city centre, Great roof top pool and resturants local.
Brigit P. Couples Germany, June 19, 2013
good value for money for a few nights

nice swimming pools, sefety deposit boxes in the room, location
7
Rani I. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2013
nice stay

big room, comfortable bed, easy to get a publick transportation (bus)
7.3
I enjoy my stay at Rambuttri village. Took about 5 minutes walk to be at the bus stop. Bus no. 15 will take us to MBK. ( National stadium LRT )and the price is only 6,5 bath. This hotel is close to the major sight seeing such as grand palace, temples, Rama the bridge, etc. I got a comfortable standard room.cheap laundry is just about a few step walk out of the hotel. This isnt a fancy hotel but worth for the money.
Yoon F. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Comfortable and value for money hotel

The wifi and location is good and the transportation is easily accessible.
7.7
Our stay was pleasant. The hotel basic amenities was good but the toilet and shower was quite disgusting. The wifi is especially strong. However, they only provide us with a three day access to the wifi. We were staying there for 5 days thus is quite inconvenience when we have to request for a new access to the wifi once its expire from the hotel.
Christy H. Families with young children Canada, June 18, 2013
good location

good location and decent value for $
7
Insa M. Groups Australia, June 17, 2013
I will never stay again, very rude staff

very close to khao san
3.7
Hotel staff is absolutely rude, it seems to me on purpose. Rooms are small and it is very loud. I will never stay again.
Erik B. Couples South Africa, June 17, 2013
Basic, but clean and comfortable

Location, price, convenience
7
We had a good stay. There is a nice pool too. But most importantly, it is very well located being so close to Khaosan road and the nightlife there. We'd stay here again. Loads of places to eat nearby. Rooms are clean and there is good wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04