or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6658 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (6658)
Sort by:
Ram M. Couples India, July 5, 2013
Simple place, perfect price

Situated on a great street
9
The hotel does not offer much. It just offers a room to stay. It is situated on a great street, with is abuzz at night. Awesome place.
Johannes W. Solo travelers Sweden, July 5, 2013
Nice location, nice standard, affordable.

Location, affordable, quite
7.3
I did like it, no problems. Affordable, good location. Will definately return to this hotel.
Melissa M. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
Great place with friendly staff and clean rooms

Pool, air conditioner, location
9.7
Arrived here after long trip from Australia. Hotel very welcoming ! The pool was superb great way to spend an afternoon escaping the heat. Our room was clean and staff was friendly when we needed them. We enjoyed our stay and are coming back again in the month.
Clara B. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Quiet, lovely pool, helpful staff
7.7
Our stay was good. The hotel is quiet and in a good location, close to the khaosan road. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
Clara B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Quiet,comfortable hotel

Swimming pool, great location, helpful staff
7.7
My stay was comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, quiet but with easy access to the khaosan road.
Dave M. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Average hotl. Good for one night

pool, location
6.7
It's an average hotel at an average price. Good location
Laurel R. Couples Canada, July 2, 2013
Great value for the money

Location, price, pools
7.7
Was very pleased with this hotel. It was very basic, but clean and safe. No coffee/tea in room, and they controlled the towels so you only got one per person, even with pool. The beds were actually not too hard. Shower water pressure very low, but warm enough. The best part was the location, very fun vibrant street with lots of food and music. 7-11 right below hotel was super convenient for cold water runs!
Laurel R. Couples Canada, July 2, 2013
Great value for the money

Pools, location, clean and safe
7.7
Very pleased with this hotel. Paid less for a clean, safe room in a very fun part of town. Front desk staff not particularly helpful or good at speaking English, but this hotel met our needs otherwise. Beds ok, pillows ok, shower very weak water pressure. In room safe and free water daily. They only clean room if you ask...so do not forget to put out the door tag.
Bich N. Groups Vietnam, July 1, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, nice room, nice swimming pool
8.7
Seungwoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 29, 2013
Bad for me

Nothing, none.
3.3
It was terrible and never ever stay there again. Never nice to people and no smile on their face and even so arrogant especially for Asian people (I saw they're nice to Western people). I waited in line to get my room key and it was my turn but front-desk staff ignored me and treated western guys behind me over and over. And even my first day, I arrived at there in the evening and I had no thai currency except my credit card and US dollar. so I asked them to pay my deposit by credit card or US dollar as I didn't know their regulation, but the staff was little upset and yelling me "Thai Bath Only", I was on the lobby and many people was passing by... I was so embarrassing etc... Actually I had a reservation for 3 nights but just stayed there for 2 nights as I couldn't stand it. so I accepted my loss for one night and left. I never wanted them treat me very very well but just normal not to screw up my travel. I've been in the states, Canada, European countries like German, France etc... more than 30 counties but it was my first trip to Bankok Thailand and you know what, my first impression is couldn't be worse...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08