or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6133 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6133)
Sort by:
Yoon J. Families with older children South Korea, April 4, 2013
kind staffs

good location~
8.7
I caught enteritis and was sick all night but front desk manager helped me with late check out 1 hour and said feel free to rest. I could feel her warm heart thank you.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Centrally located and pleasant staff

Central, quite quiet and good value.
7
Beatrice E. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2013
Perfect location

Location, Value for Money & Pool
8.3
Arriving at the hotel a little bit after 9 in the morning and being allowed to check in after a longhaul flight was amazing! Definitely top points for that! Also being in Bangkok in April, having the pool was another big plus. The location is also great if this is your first time in Bangkok, just a few minutes walk to Khosan Road, there are taxis, tuktuks, restaurants, pubs and market at your fingertips. The only thing we didn't notice from any of the staff is the expression that Thailand is a land full of smiles.. since leaving we have come across alot of people like that but they didn't work in this hotel. I would stay here again for sure! PS! If this is your first time in Bangkok and you grab a cab, insist on him putting on the meter!
Lindsay S. Groups April 3, 2013
Awesome Location

Location, rooftop pools, friendly staff
7.7
Rambuttri Village is in a great location, 5 mins walk from ksr, so you can sleep at night without all the loud music. Its nestled in its own little area, which has lots of shopping stalls and plenty of food stalls and restaurants. Has 2 roof top pools, but the rooms were very basic. We didnt really have much of a view either.
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Perfect location for Khoasan without the noise

location, rooms, wifi
8.3
Takashi T. Solo travelers Japan, April 2, 2013
Cozy

Nice location, roof-top pool, room is not spacious,but cozy
7
This hotel is near Kaosan st. Many delicious restaurant and food stand is close. I had nice time.
Esther R. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Fantastic location without the noise

Location, location, location
7
Stayed here a few times now. Upgraded to a nicer room because I was taking my parents this tiem. They were acceptable for the price. It can't be beaten on location!
Sarah S. Groups United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Great value for good lively location

Location, value for money, quality of rooms
7.7
Sarah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Amazing place.

Pool, staff and room
7.7
Life changing experience. After staying there for few nights I felt like mr bangkok. Strongly recommend.
Liesl T. Families with young children New Zealand, April 2, 2013
Really good value for money

The pool, the position and quiet
5.7
I thought it was a reasonable place and while some staff were friendly most were very unhelpful. Lovely pool. Rooms very average and not as clean as I expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08