or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6237)
Sort by:
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Location quiet amongst the madness of Khao San

Good Breakfast, Clean Room, Swimming Pool
8.3
Very relaxing. The room was clean and the staff were very helpful. The air conditioning was powerful and the swimming pool inviitng.
Anthony M. Groups Australia, August 26, 2014
Not bad

location, friendly, good food close by.
6.7
Hotel is not bad,just missing fridge in room
Caroline B. Couples Netherlands, August 24, 2014
great place on the right spot

The location, clean rooms , close to Khosan road but no t the sound
7.3
Ko S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
good location hotel

good location, cheap and nice to stay
8.3
the negative is there a little bit noisy during the night
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
BASIC BUT ACCEPTABLE

LOCATION
7.3
HAVE STAYED BEFORE AND THIS IS AN OK HOTEL WHICH MEETS ALL BASIC NEEDS WITHOUT BEING TOO FLASH ON ANYTHING... ALL SAID I DONT MIND STAYING AT THIS HOTEL
Anneke M. Solo travelers Germany, August 19, 2014
Rambuttri Village Hotel

clean, nice, quite
8.3
Ana C. Couples Portugal, August 18, 2014
Good price/condition but poor service

Price, comfort and location
7.3
It's a nice hotel for the price in a very nice location. Although, don't expect much from the staff. The hotel doesn't have customer friendly rules. We were required to leave a deposit of 1000 THB (normal practice in hotels), but as we were leaving Thailand super early in the day of our check out we tried to pay the deposit with credit card or other currency and they were super inflexible. Only cash was accepted.
Karen C. Couples Netherlands, August 17, 2014
Location is good, rooms just fine, very rude staff

Location, but there are better options in this street. Pool was suppose to be nice but was dirty. Room was just as I expected.
6.7
Rude staff, laughing in my face together with her colleague about my name. They don't know much about hospitality. The room was ok but the pool was dirty. We moved after one night.
Cornelie K. Solo travelers Germany, August 17, 2014
Good value

Location, price
6.7
The hotel is situated close to Kao San Road, but the street itself is much calmer. There are a lot of good restaurants and bars. The rooms are simple but they have AC. It's a pity that the pools close at 6 pm. I would stay at the place again.
Chorok B. Groups South Korea, August 12, 2014
room is ok, but the reception is not ok

location, cleanliness, pool
7.3
it was my second time to stay at Rambuttri Village. I checked in at 2pm, but the room was not ready yet. it was mass. so i complained about that to the reception, but they said it is basically cleaning at 2pm! then why the check in time is 2pm. so I waited till 4pm but the room was still messy!so I complained again! a person who was at the reception was really rude. she called someone right after i complained, and then cleaning was stared . so I waited 20minutes more! so pissed!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04