or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6777 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (6777)
Sort by:
Jane D. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Fair review

Position, clean, friendly
7.7
Good
Gwen D. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Travelling through Bangkok

Staff were very helpful, checkin and out was quick location and ease to find property good.
9
Enjoyed my stay here, particularly liked checkin taking me to my room and making sure I had everything I needed. Internet was fast and good although it dropped out from time to time. Quick 5 minute walk to the ferry terminal, recommend this hotel.
Nicholas M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
good deal

cost - pool - location
7
good
Lilian W. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
cheap and cheerfull

location,value for money,youthful atmosphere..
10
we stayed for two days location ideal for site seeing.
Audrey W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
great

location pool staff
8.3
loveley hotel great location
Kenneth F. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Pleasantly surprised

location, value for money, cleanliness
9.7
Excellent choice and would highly recommend this hotel to any age group
Anita J. Families with older children Poland, February 8, 2015
Never again.

location
4.3
I would not recommend this hotel. Rooms are ok but the staff is very unfriendly almost rude.
Louis V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 6, 2015
ok

clean;respect;service
9.3
Eric V. Couples Netherlands, February 1, 2015
Nice rooms, clean and a good location

Pool. Food and staf
8.7
Vida B. Families with older children Slovenia, January 31, 2015
Hotel from hell

Location
4
Horrible place! The staff are unfriendly, unhelpful and can barely speak English. When my husband got a fever and soaked the bedsheets in the middle of the night, the staff absolutely refused to give us dry sheets so he had to go lie down in a wet bed. When I asked to speak to the manager about it they lied and gave me the runaround. When she finally offered to see me (she had been in the office behind the reception the whole time) she took the staff's side and said it was hotel policy not to hand out more than one set of sheets. Really unprofessional and cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C02