Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6852 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (6852)
Sort by:
Holger S. Solo travelers Germany, March 25, 2015
noisy and poor rooms

breakfast was very good
6.7
noisy place even at night people make noise in the corridors, pool closes at 6 pm so no bath after your trip to the city, rooms are very low standard
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
Good day

Location, value for money and food
9.3
My over-all stay was good. The only problem i had was the liquid stain in the linen which was not seen prior to the room set-up. I requested for an immediate change of my linen.
Michael S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
good value for great location.

location, cleanliness and helpful staff
7.3
Good. It is a good hotel compared to others I have stayed at in khao San.
Shawnne H. Business travelers Canada, March 24, 2015
great location

location, cleanliness
4
Asked for non smoking room but obviously wasn't. Aircon worked on high only so we froze all night but better than not working.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
happy stay at the rambuttri

location , convenience, price
10
we had a very good stay at the hotel , with the restaurant now attached for breakfast things are getting better , we did have a problem with the Wi-Fi , so that could be looked at , otherwise everything else was fine
Christie H. Families with older children Australia, March 22, 2015
Nice short but sweet stay

Value for money and location.
9
Great.
Alicia C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Over price!

Location location lovation
6
Is a very good location but very over price for a 2 star hotel in Bangkok
Florian K. Couples Germany, March 17, 2015
Good if for 20 euro

Location. Pool.
6
The jotel is quite good. But more then 20 euro for a room is expensive. Mass tourism.
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
My Bangkok Vacation

Location, cleanliness, and staff.
8.7
Very good
Lorin V. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
comfy and functional

pool, everything worked (wifi, aircon, hot water, reservation held)
7
Breakfast was extensive and good quality, staff were efficient, but very busy. The room was basic and functional- tv, air con, hotel water and wifi all.worked well. A comfortable stay in the.thick of backpacker land - could be anywhere, no thai feel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08