Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
7479 reviews

2857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7479)
Sort by:
Heleen V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 18, 2015
great location

breakfast, staff, location
9
my 2nd time, again good, hotel is 2 star, but real ok for the price and what you get. great location, close to river for easy travelling. go again!
Report this review
Kian S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
enjoyable

near to khaosan road, near to sussies walking street, many food stall nearby the hotel
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Marko N. Couples Slovenia, November 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, food and location
8
Ok
Report this review
Donna W. Families with older children Thailand, November 13, 2015
Central Location & Value for Money

Location, Room, Pools
8
Rambuttri is a large hotel. The rooms are standard & I don't think that you can ask for better value for money for the standard or deluxe double rooms. I don't book single rooms because of the location in the hotel & the fact that there is a lot more people in & out of their rooms & this can disturb any rest you may need. Buffet breakfast is a little crowded but generally good selection of asian & a some european food. Would love to see fresh coffee offered - I am sure that would make us all appreciate the breakfast more! Swimming pools are good in the morning. I prefer not to go in the afternoon - careless people leaving cigarette butts around etc. Central location, rooms comfy. I will book again.
Report this review
Zsolt B. Groups Hungary, November 10, 2015
Good location, rude staff, loud AC unit

Very good location, close to Khaosan road
5.7
Aircon in rooms is extremely loud and no option to control temperature, staff is really rude.
Report this review
Laila H. Couples Iceland, November 10, 2015
Loud and pour service

Pool, breakfast, location
5
Not good, very loud. One night there was a party in the lobby until 5am and the staff allowed it. One man passed out in the lobby and slept there until mid day. The bathroom was dirty and will not come again.
Report this review
Janice D. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2015
Right location

Location, price
8.3
Excellent and central for what we needed
Report this review
Lee Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Walking distance to khaosan road

Location, swimming pool, cheap
7
Very close by to khaosan road and soi rambuttri, if those are places you wish to visit at night, this will be a good choice. Close to grand palace as well, slightly further but you can always get a taxi if you want to save your energy visiting temple nearby. Nice rooftop swimming pool. I find that those complain regarding the praying are still okay (not until wake me up from dream). And my room are accessible via lift. Only complain I have is my room close to a pump (perhaps from swimming pool) which consistently making noise in my room whole night.
Report this review
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2015
Great Hotel

Great Price, Great Location, Geat Swimming pool.
8
Close to Khso San Road but far away enough not to hear it. great value for money hotel. Clean rooms. great Swimming pools, both of them.
Report this review
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
Excellent budget choice in a great location

The location, the swimming pool on the roof, nice garden with koi pool
8.3
Absolutely great place, and if you're on a tight budget, this is almost hotel standard at a guesthouse price. The location is perfect. Soi Rambuttri is near Khao San Road, but it's not quite as manic. No shortage of great places to eat and drink and hang out. It's a short walk to the river ferry pier, the ideal way to get around in Bangkok. I had a standard single room, which was basic, but ultra clean and comfortable, with air conditioning, TV, bathroom, and most important, a safety box and in room Wi-Fi. Buffet breakfast is included in the room rate.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2857 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08