or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6391)
Sort by:
Wenny S. Groups Indonesia, October 9, 2014
nice hotel with strategic location

clean room, friendly staff, strategic location
8
it was very nice, we've got big room n the location was superb. near to khaosan road with the nightlife
Assaf T. Families with young children Israel, October 8, 2014
bad hotel..never coming back again
3
Unbelievable greedy Staff Looking at the tourist as a cash machine I lost my deposit paper so the reception clerk charged me 10 thb Bad service Lousy rooms
Cheuk W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2014
clean

clean
6
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
clean good locations value for money

good locations value for money
6.3
Good locations value for money
Gillian B. Solo travelers Ireland, October 5, 2014
Irritating

Location, location, location
6
Having lived in Bangkok for a year and a half i knew i had to stay on Rambuttri its my favorite place. I wanted a nice hotel with a pool which would be quiet for sleeping. Upon arrival the reception staff were woefully slow, I waited half an hour in line to check in - after travelling from 6am - 1pm this was kind of painful, its not that complicated. The first room the showed me smelled and was extremely dark, as was the second room. The third was better but had not been cleaned yet, i left my bags and was told it would be cleaned by 2pm, I came back at 6 and it was uncleaned. This was really annoying, i was in a hurry to shower and change to go out and meet people. When the cleaner did my room she took my shampoo with her - i realised this too late. The lights would not work the 1st night but did eventually, the 2nd night they did not work at all. Reception staff were apathetic and irritating - they said someone will come to repair in 5 mins - 20 mins later no one had come - we had to go from the 5th floor to reception each time as there was a phone beside the bed but no wires, it was just an ornament. Im actually not that fussy I just want a clean, nonsmelly room, my shampoo, and lighting at night.
Carlo G. Couples Canada, October 4, 2014
Good stay, on a fun street

Clean, access to Khao San, nice pool
8.7
No complaints, clean, good experience.
Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2014
rambuttri village hotel

ok
8
Ying-Ha L. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Good location

good location, convenient and friendly staff
7
In general I feel ok, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is not sound proof and there is a mosque nearby, the morning praying had in fact wake me up. The bed is a bit noisy when turn around at night time.
Tang K. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Not as satisfy as previous stay

Location
6.7
Not as comfort as pervious visit 3 years back. May be due to the renovation I think. Stayed at block D, no lift access, and have to carry my bag right up to 3rd floor after my night flight. But overall I like the location as near to the happening khaosan :)
Wiebe D. Couples Netherlands, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel near Koh San Road

neighbourhood
7.3
Nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07