or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5952 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5952)
Sort by:
Rachael K. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great Location but very basic

Location!!!
6.3
The hotel was in a great location, very close to khao san rd and lovely restaurants on the same street. However the hotel can only be described as 'basic' at best. There was no mini bar in the room, thin sheets and pillows and all a bit run down in general. The bathroom also had windows into the hallway so you had no privacy and was very loud all through the night.
Andrea C. Couples Canada, December 27, 2012
Comfortable hotel in tourist area

clean
7.7
Place was big and clean and it was nice to have a swimming pool on the roof. Hot showers were also a bonus.
Shopping Tip: Close to lots of cheap shopping.
Kshitize A. Couples Nepal, December 26, 2012
Good Place to Stay in Budget

Central Location
8.3
Have stayed in this hotel many times in the past, because it is quite for being at koahsarn road, and the rooms are clean & staff helpful and friendly. The Indian restaurant below is also nice..
Yun C. Couples China, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best breakfast
10
cleaning,travelling easy.swinning pool is near our room.Very good is for our honeymoon.
Travel tip: 很好,很舒适
Eve R. Couples Finland, December 26, 2012
good value

excellent location
6.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. Location is great, shopping and nightlife is close, but the place in quiet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Riverboat station is only a few minutes walk away
Razvan C. Solo travelers Romania, December 26, 2012
Great value for money in Khao San Road area

location, pool, efficiency
7.3
It is the KSR flashpacking hotel. I appreciate the pool (on the building), although the service is impersonal and "industrial"
Wesley T. Groups United States of America, December 24, 2012
good location, okay hotel

location
7
rooms were okay. clean enough, and beds had comfortable mattresses (for me, comfortable means firm and not saggy). staff was not very helpful, and not so courteous; but we only dealt with several people working at the front desk in the evenings--i don't mean to lump all of the staff with those few individuals. we had the standard room, which had no fridge. 7-11 very close by, as well as a pharmacy and a couple of travel agents (who can book you for an airport shuttle if you want one). just a block away from khao san rd.
Restaurant Tip: This place is close to Khao San with all its eating options, but the best breakfasts we had were on Rambuttri.
Gary H. Families with older children Canada, December 23, 2012
Efficiency .....

clean & great location for sight seeing
8.3
always stay at the rambuttri when in bbk....pretty basic hotel ...well run...staff very efficient but cold... large complex with 2 swiming pools...wifi works great...rooms are small...air cond works great...great location for sight seeing in bbk... surround by great street food
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Grand Palace....Wat Po
Darren R. Solo travelers South Africa, December 23, 2012
Great location

nice pool
6.7
Very good hotel 2 min walk from the very busy Koh San road but quite enough to get a good nigts rest, staff are very friendly and helpfull. Room a bit small thou and no fridge but good none the less. They have a very nice roof top pool where you can laze around during those hot afternoons before hitting Koh San Road. All in all id give this hotel a 7 out of 10 its worth the money paid
Lauren B. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel

The location, and how quite it was!
7.7
We loved our stay at rambuttri village hotel, my girlfriend has stayed the before and she said this time was just as good as before, we are heading back to Bangkok soon and will definitely be staying there again, we found the staff very friendly and we absolutely loved the roof top swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02