or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6242 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6242)
Sort by:
Juan F. Families with young children Spain, March 18, 2013
Fair enough hotel for the prize. We loved the swim

Centrally located,nice room,good air/con
6
Quite good,clean hotel,nice swimming pool. Really close to Khao San Road,but without all the noise.
Ying Y. Couples China, March 17, 2013
traffic convenient,but the living conditon is poor

near Khao San Road & The Grand Palace,but the air-condition is too noisy,
6.7
near Khao San Road & The Grand Palace,but the air-condition is too noisy,and the furniture is old.
Carol B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
great location, value for money

location,pool,price
7
This is quite a big busy hotel in a great area just a few minutes stroll to khao san rd.There is no food in the hotel but mega chfood just steps from the hotel.This isn't the sort of hotel where you will get to know the staff and make a connection as there is always a big line up of pople checking in and out, so it is rather impersonal, but the price and location are great, the room and bathroom are good, the rooftop pool is lovely and i and refreshing. I have stayed here twice and would be very happy to stay again.
Rachael H. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
It was a basic room, clean and comfortable.

hot shower, great swimming pool, great location
7.3
Xiao X. Solo travelers China, March 15, 2013
Its not expensive and near the Khaoshan RD.

Economical and practical,include swimming pool, near Khao Shan RD, but not noisy
4.3
Maria S. Couples Netherlands, March 14, 2013
Efficient and comfortable hotel, good value

Clean room, roof top swimming pool, close to river express and local restaurants
7
Marina V. Couples Latvia, March 14, 2013
Good hotel to stay in Bangkok for few nights

Location, price, Wifi
7
We were in hotel for two nights before to live to home. Hotel is perfect located, everything is close. Our room had a view to the wall of the next building, but it doesn't interfere, because We stay in hotel just for the overnight.
Ann B. Couples Canada, March 14, 2013
Centrally located, clean.

Location, cleaniness, price
7.7
I would highly recommend staying here, we stayed both when coming into Thailand and again when we were leaving. I think this site needs a "Not applicable" as there was no food served at this hotel so I feel I cannot comment and yet this site does not allow you not to put in an answer.
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
the whole experience was a complete nightmare

a demolition order would be about the best thing for this place
2
I suffer from shortness of breath there was no offer to help with luggage or in fact it was another guest who saw me in distress who helped me to my room doing the job there staff should be doing they only care about having a good time amongst themselves they do not care about guests obviously the owners must not care as well they were made aware of my condition while booking room
Adriana D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Rambuttri Friendly Tourist Village

Strategic locations, clean&comfy rooms with affordabel cost, and so many culinary places/stalls nearby
8
Other than the 1000 Baht deposit/day which i think is absurd since we already finished all hotel settlement before check in, i think this hotel is perfect for backpackers/family tourists visiting Bangkok. Within few steps we can easily find something to eat/drink. With so many choice of transportation we can easily reach local tourist attractions, malls and restaurants/stall. This makes our Bangkok vacation an unforgetable n FUNtastic journey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04