Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7098 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (7098)
Sort by:
John Z. Couples Denmark, July 9, 2013
Fine.

Good location. Nice room. Pool on the top.
7.3
All in all we had a very good time staying here. The location is good, and it is a real good value for money. The only thing, that was really not good was the contact with the women in the reception. They always seemed to be in a really bad mude and no eyecontact. Sometimes they could smile and have fun with eachother, but when a customer came they would change in a second and seem angry. Very strange.
Report this review
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, July 8, 2013
Our stay was ok, good location

Location, swimming pool, check in earlier
5
The good thing is the hostel next to Khaosan 's area where u can find busy night life, shopping and everything. However the uncomfortable is the staff is inconvenient, they couldn't help us with any information, and they never smile.
Report this review
Jennifer J. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
It was a good experience. I'd definitely go back.

Location, Affordable Rates, Service
9.3
Overall, had no problems at the Rambuttri. It was centrally located plus had a lot of things close by like ATM, 7-eleven, travel agencies, restaurants and stores. The internet was a little slow but I didn't really go there to use the internet.
Report this review
Myungsook L. Families with older children South Korea, July 6, 2013
Terrible, worst hotel

Nth.There is nth.
2.7
Terriblw, room was dirty and disgusting smell, staff are really unkind.
Report this review
Johannes W. Solo travelers Sweden, July 5, 2013
Nice location, nice standard, affordable.

Location, affordable, quite
7.3
I did like it, no problems. Affordable, good location. Will definately return to this hotel.
Report this review
Ram M. Couples India, July 5, 2013
Simple place, perfect price

Situated on a great street
9
The hotel does not offer much. It just offers a room to stay. It is situated on a great street, with is abuzz at night. Awesome place.
Report this review
Melissa M. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
Great place with friendly staff and clean rooms

Pool, air conditioner, location
9.7
Arrived here after long trip from Australia. Hotel very welcoming ! The pool was superb great way to spend an afternoon escaping the heat. Our room was clean and staff was friendly when we needed them. We enjoyed our stay and are coming back again in the month.
Report this review
Clara B. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Quiet, lovely pool, helpful staff
7.7
Our stay was good. The hotel is quiet and in a good location, close to the khaosan road. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Clara B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Quiet,comfortable hotel

Swimming pool, great location, helpful staff
7.7
My stay was comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, quiet but with easy access to the khaosan road.
Report this review
Laurel R. Couples Canada, July 2, 2013
Great value for the money

Location, price, pools
7.7
Was very pleased with this hotel. It was very basic, but clean and safe. No coffee/tea in room, and they controlled the towels so you only got one per person, even with pool. The beds were actually not too hard. Shower water pressure very low, but warm enough. The best part was the location, very fun vibrant street with lots of food and music. 7-11 right below hotel was super convenient for cold water runs!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04