Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6926 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (6926)
Sort by:
Stephane S. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
NOT RECOMMENDED IF YOU HAVE HEAVY/BULKY LUGGAGE

None
4
After a 13 hours thru flight I ckecked in with my 20k suitcase only to findout there was a lift but a very narrow and abrupt stair to climb up in my 69 years with no porters around...
Kristopher C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Good stay

Staff, pool, room was good
8.3
Had a good time at this hotel. Had a good location and the room was very tidy too. Enjoyed it :)
Pichetwut N. Solo travelers Thailand, June 22, 2015
good

location food service
8
Good
Mariane B. Groups France, June 21, 2015
Good enough

Very good location, Rooftop pool, Nice staff
7.3
Nice stay at the hotel. Perfect location for what we needed for the weekend. Cheap price. Nice rooftop pool. Quiet even if it is in the Khao San area. Very accommodating staff. Tho the rooms are a little small and bathroom isn't that good.
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
relaxing

Location and swimming pools - both of them.
8.3
Excellent service and two great swimming pools. What more could you want. staff very helpful.
Ji Y. Couples South Korea, June 18, 2015
Good

Location
8
Great
Dorota C. Families with young children Poland, June 18, 2015
Ok

Location location location
7
Ok swimming pool should be open longer
Anne S. Solo travelers Spain, June 10, 2015
Good location

Location and breakfast
7
Good
Barrette M. Business travelers Canada, June 8, 2015
Unequal value

location. pool breakfat ac.
7.3
this time good, last time a fight with the rude reception staff, who seem to lead a war, i see constantly issues with upset travellers, last stay bad. They where unhappy i booked with Agoda , herad them curse it in Thai, , gave me a bad room for that , horrible noise near the cloak rooms,, when i asked to change, they charged me 100 bhat for a so called. chipped glass, had no choice but to pay, this stay was better, although i had decuded not to return,beacause of the staff, But that impacience is a bit general , even in bizness i meet thaat attitude where you get barked at. sad beacause the product is nice,
Christiane M. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 6, 2015
Rambuttri Village Hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel
2
Long time client there but now I will go to next to them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08