Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7016 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (7016)
Sort by:
Sung G. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2015
Great location. Acceptable facility.

Location. Price. Low noise level.
8
Acceptable but not great. What you would expect for the price.
Report this review
Kye K. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2015
New Room

Rooms rooms and location
10
Good... with new rooms but need to pay a bit more otherwise everything is fine !!
Report this review
Ana F. Couples Spain, July 30, 2015
good location&price

location,price
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Aisling D. Groups Ireland, July 29, 2015
Very satisfactory

Good AC, clean rooms, good location
7.7
Report this review
Jean-Ann R. Business travelers Canada, July 29, 2015
Large Hotel -nothing special just decent

location location location
7.3
As a solo traveller I would stay here again but nothing special. rooms are very basic but has everything you need. Get a room in the back for noise level but there are some guest that think they are alone on this planet !!! Service is friendly and fast. Buffet breakfast good and plenty ..just do not go there at 10 am 1/2 hour before shutting it down as they do not replenish the food. Also every table was full of dirty dishes, you have to clean it yourself as the staff is rather busy chatting with each other...a typical Asian thing ! One hardly spends anytime in the room other to sleep-a okay place
Report this review
Minyeong J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2015
good for only location. that's all

locaiton
4.3
i saw many ant in my room. and the cleaning lady forgot to make up my room even though i put the sign from 10am. so i told the front desk staff that i dont need cleaning cause it's too late to clean, all i need is tissue and towel. she said to me that go back to room and wait. so i did. i waited for 20 mins more but no one came. i called and one staff came to me without saying with angry face. The truth is i am the one who should be angry! and i requested non smoking room but it was full of smoking smell. i dont recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Barry T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Once again great

Pool location and price
9
3rd time here and gives you everything you require for a quick stay in Bangkok with a lovely rooftop pool and the location great
Report this review
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
location.restaurant.entertaiment very good

location
5.3
Staff very rude scold n quarral wiz me infront of counter.no. well train staff.if the management of hotel need the voice recorder they quaral wiz me at that situation.i will forward it.All about clean room problem.say the cleaning time is over.customer hv to take down the towel to reception to change.ask the hotel cleaner dont clean our room cos time cleaning is over.ask cleaner dont litsen to customer listen to her just give 2 towel only to my room. At the time i say i want to talk to the manager.ms joon say now the manager go back home if u want to talk to her you have to pay telephone charges.the next morning i tell the feedback to the lady manager about the rude staff.she say she dont like to hear other people advise n comment because she is manager of the rambuttri village hotel manager.she hv her way to teach her staff.too bad.
Report this review
Noa Y. Families with young children Israel, July 22, 2015
location and pool. other than that - skip

location, pool, location2
3.7
Report this review
Youngkyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2015
It was good!

location, clean room, swimming pool
10
Rambuttri Village Hotel was in the perfect location. It was easy to go everywhere and there ware so many thing to enjoy. The swimming pool was good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08