Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6181)
Sort by:
Karen L. Solo travelers Canada, September 24, 2014
Great location

Clean, quiet and secure, pool and storage after check out
9.7
Was a good place to unwind after a 16 hour flight to Bangkok. A little pricey but worth every penny.
Farida S. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2014
Convinience

Convenience, location and value for money
7.7
Hotel locates very close to Khao Sarn road, convenient to get around the old town. And quite cheap but still provides standard rooms.
Tanya S. Solo travelers Canada, September 22, 2014
**Highly Recommendable!!!**

Location, Bright & Spacious rooms, Clean & Modern!
9.7
I could not recommend this place enough! I had originally booked a place next to this one and I was not happy with it because it was dark and dingy, so moving to Rambuttri Village made all the difference with their bright and spacious rooms! The rooms are also modern and very clean, so I felt very comfortable! The location is also fantastic as it is only a walk away from the popular and fun Rambuttri and Khaosan scenes, but far enough for peace and quiet:) The staff is friendly as well - I enjoyed my time here immensely that I even extended my stay! Thank you:)
Veronica P. Solo travelers Italy, September 21, 2014
Rambuttri Village Hotel

Location, food and good rooms
7.3
It was fine! I recommend this hotel, specially for travelers
Tri K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
good hotel, best location, best price, good staff.

location, price
9.3
Doron H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
OK Hotel, Bad costumer service

Location
6.7
Stay was OK. The internet photos were not showing what I got. No balcony, as well as put on the side where construction was happening. Main issue is with reception staff. No smile, no trust. I asked about the free drinking water that was supposed to be in the room, and the woman was saying it's on the table. I tried to explain that it was not there. (there is not much furniture anyway - impossible to miss). Though I said never mind, they insisted I go with someone to show me it is there. It was like she was getting angry with me. OF course later they saw there was not water, and the maid apologized. Reception still gave nasty looks. All in all, not a bad option for Kaoson road.
Farida S. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2014
Great value for money

Value for money, Location, Convenience
8
The hotel is great value for money. Stay for one night to wait for the next flight, very convenient location - next to kaosarn road. Convenient to get to and from the hotel.
Minseon K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 18, 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed(need staffs service)

breakfast
4.3
I stayed here last week and it wasn't cleaned at all, so I called the main desk, but they just hang up the phone and it seems like to avoid this problem. They never said sorry and that made my vacation worst indeed. For travelers, that kind of small part could be memories. Rambuttri Village Hotel staffs really need to get service training again.
Yongsuk C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 18, 2014
good

goodgoodgood
7
goodgood
Christopher J. Families with older children Australia, September 17, 2014
Good value

Good value, near interesting cafes and markets, clean rooms
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised when I stayed at this hotel. At first, I thought the room was basic, but the price was excellent, and it is unfair to make comparisons to hotels that cost three times as much per night. I have been to Bangkok several times previously, and stayed in hotels near the high-rise glittering shopping malls. I much prefer the location of the Rambuttri Village Hotel, close to small cafes and street markets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01