or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5969 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5969)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2014
Good price right location

location price and swimmingpool
8.7
We stayed here allready many times and we love it overthere. Great location with a lot of touristic spots nearby. Use the taxi boat at the river for transport to Wat Arum and China Town
Ronald H. Couples Netherlands, July 21, 2014
great hotel great location

this hotel has 2 nice swi'mmingpools and its nearbij the palace 15 minutes walk and close by the river to use the taxiboats and it's closeby Khaosan
8.7
Great to stay overthere and if you allredy see all the touristic things just enjoy and relaxx at the swimmingpool
Lionel P. Couples South Africa, July 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff helpful, clean room.
7.3
The only complaint was the air on was freezing and is positioned to blow directly onto you.
Rob M. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2014
clean, busy, efficient staff, good location

clean, efficient staff, good location, nice pool
9.3
This is a basic hotel. Clean small rooms, no frills, its busy and the staff are well trained, friendly and efficient. Location is good, pool is nice on the roof. The price was noticeably lower than the comparable hotels but it's a good place to stay. really well run place.
Roos M. Business travelers Switzerland, July 15, 2014
was not worth the money i paid. guesthouse style

breakfast, breakfast, free internet
4
was not worbth the money i paid for. guesthouse style rooms, staff is so unfriendly and rude. breakfast is good, internet ok. rooms are cheap. can find better hotels for this price. specially the staff is horrible. i would not stay again
Roos M. Business travelers Switzerland, July 15, 2014
worst staff ever

breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
3.3
not worth the money. staff is horrible. cheap rooms, old tv, guesthouse style but charge 4 star rate. i would not go back there.
Graham B. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Wi Fi not up to scratch

Location, location, location
7.7
The location was great...we enjoyed staying close to Khao San road... The breakfast was great...the Wi Fi was poor we as it cut out all the time and we found this frustrating as we were relying on the internet with our travels...
Eunha K. Groups South Korea, July 13, 2014
only location. nothing

location
4
i couldn't sleep at all coz of noise. our room was all around outdoor air conditional machine. all the staff in reception act like queen!!! they never accept any other opinion and excuse. this hotel looks like luxury in the picture but inside nothing special. room is small and smell. Im absolutely negative on this hotel. it was worst of worst hotel during my 3 month holiday.
Monique A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Great Place to Stay!

Strategic, Modern Comfort & Value for Money
9
It was a great choice. Its close to almost everything! Comfy beds, cool a/c, awesome place. Some old staff are not accommodating
Thomas H. Groups Denmark, July 11, 2014
Hot hot hot it is so hot in Bangkok

2 pools on the rooftop The location in middle of Bangkok Close to everything
8
....................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07