Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel

Opp. Swami Narayan Temple,Plot No. 03 Kohinoor Road, Dadar, Mumbai, India 400014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Regal Meeting Hall Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Reception Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Punjabi Tadka Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Punjabi Tadka Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Corridor Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - View Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room
Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - View Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room
Area: Dadar Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Chandar M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
India Trip August 2015

Location, location & location
6.3
The stay was comfortble but the service is not that great especdially the front office staff , the bell boys and room service staff are good.
Report this review
Jagdeesh K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
overpriced & over rated

the location.
2.7
I hated staying at Ramee Guestline Dadar. They claim to be 4 star but it is only a 1 - 2 star hotel. They need to travel the world & understand what is a 4 - 5 star hotel. Rooms at Ramee are not fit to be club or executive they are all standard rooms & very expensive. The room have tiny shower bath tub wit broken or old shower heads. The wardrobe is a joke. Its half sized from the top and the bottom they put in a place to stor luggage because their rooms are so small. Its like staying in a small 180 sq ft room with beds & cabinets & tables & chair all squased in that small tiny room. It is so cramped up & so bad. Their breakfast is the standard of a 2 star hotel. They have 1 chef who make only eggs - all types of eggs. They serve very basic food for breakfast & their tea is terrible. A 5 star hotel should buy this hotel & rebuild a new hotel at this place. This is the last time i stay in this terrible hotel.
Report this review
Vasumathi D. Business travelers India, December 15, 2013
IT WAS NICE HOTEL FOR SHOPPING

ITS IN CITY,GOOD FOR SHOPPING AND NEAR TO GET TRANSPORTS
6
IT WAS NICE STAY FOR ME I GET CHANCE TO STAY I WUILL PREFER TO STAY THERE
Report this review
George T. Business travelers India, December 9, 2013
budget city hotel

location next to statiom. easy taxi access and good restaurents around
5.7
i had a very bad experience when i reached the hotel the hotel informed me that there was no booking in my name, even when i showed my hotel voucher of agoda the manage rcame and said its not there,i asked them to recheck the booking as it was done in the last moment they agreed it was there and checked me in.however there wee lot of arguments with me with regard to the policy and procedures of booking of agoda and hotel which i didnt know
Report this review
Stephen E. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
good value, friendly staff, great breakfast

Staff, food, courtyard view
7.7
We enjoyed being there, a good first astop in Mumbai. Great restaurant across the road, check out the garden bar out the back, unique.
Report this review
Miyun O. Business travelers South Korea, October 22, 2013
nice staff, nice food, mice room, nice location.

nice staff, nice food, nice location.
8.3
i fyou are looking public trasfortation and public restrant this hotel is very good.
Report this review
Suchitra D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Very unfriendly staff.

Got a room upgrade as there was no room with single king available
4.3
The breakfast was cold. They charged me for a collect call without notification. Also beware of the taxi they hire for you. Make sure you know what you are paying. The taxi guy told me that is what the hotel asks them to collect.
Report this review
Virendra S. Couples India, August 16, 2013
Enjoyed

Very good
8
Report this review
Sunitajeet K. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
I just love my stay here,it was great

Toilets were clean,hotel smells good and comfortable room
10
I have stayed in other hotel in juhu thow it was gd but nothing compared to this hotel,best hotel for dadar area.
Report this review
Pankaj B. Business travelers India, May 18, 2013
centrally located, good staff

loction,clean room, great staff
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel MumbaiRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - LobbyRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Regal Meeting HallRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Punjabi TadkaRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Punjabi TadkaRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - CorridorRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - LobbyRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ViewRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ViewRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - BathroomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - LobbyRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - LobbyRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - BathroomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - BathroomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Dadar Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07