or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramee Guestline Hotel

Near to Al Rigga Metro Station, Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Bollywood Cafe Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Entrance Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Interior Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Reception Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double Room
Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Exterior Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Suite Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Hyoung M. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2014
location only good. too noisy so. not slept well.

only location is good
6
Too noisy all the night so that i could not sleep well.
Sultan S. Business travelers Pakistan, November 20, 2014
THANKS TO AGODA

LOCATION, SPACE OF ROOMS, FRIENDLY STAFF
10
IT WAS A PLEASANT & CONVENIENT STAY
Dimitar P. Couples Belgium, November 16, 2014
stay in dubai

location, location, location
6.7
moderate, but we enjoyed it as much as possible
James R. Couples Canada, September 27, 2014
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, good for a night or two
7.7
We stayed for one night during a long stopover and it was very good for this purpose. The rooms were clean and good sized but nothing special and a little dated looking. The staff were okay but were a bit slow and didn't know at all how to get to the low cost carrier terminal(Terminal 2)which they seemed to think was the same as Terminal 3 which would be disastrous information to someone that followed it unsuspectingly. Also as mentioned on their information tab on Agoda they might require seeing a marriage certificate and in our case as my wife and I have different surnames they did. Having expected this I had prepared for it but hadn't printed it out and just had a copy on my iPod but as they needed a copy it was a hassle to go have to retrieve another one from my email to get it printed so I recommended anyone in a the same circumstances to print a copy out before they go.
Mrs A. Families with young children Oman, August 31, 2014
will never choose this hotel ever
4
Very bad experience
Mrs A. Families with young children Oman, August 30, 2014
worst hotel experienced

location
4.7
Very bad
Rupesh Y. Business travelers India, July 5, 2014
Good affordable n conveniently located

Location, price and staff
5.3
Stay was good but only problem was the aircon in the room was not cooling
Sujit J. Business travelers India, May 7, 2014
Could Have been better

Location, Staff,
6.7
The staff were very good but the hotel lacked good wifi connectivity they charged me 45DHS for 24hours of wifi but i could hardly use the wifi for 2 hours properly.Parking is extremely bad and so is the restaurant food at Kalpaka.
Chalappurath P. Couples India, April 29, 2014
Not a family hotel

Centally located, Easy access to metro station, Close to shopping areas
3.3
It was not a good experience. It is not a family hotel. It was a very noisy hotel where you can hear loud music even at 3 am. The breakfast was horrible. No drinking water or coat hangers in the room.
Bing J. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Very bad

None
4.7
The accomodation is bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramee Guestline Hotel DubaiRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Bollywood CafeRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - EntranceRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - InteriorRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - SuiteRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04