Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramee Guestline Hotel

Near to Al Rigga Metro Station, Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Bollywood Cafe Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Entrance Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Interior Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Reception Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Suite Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 232 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Mary R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2015
Good Location, nearby Metro Station

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort/Standard
6
Pleasant.
Report this review
Zaid S. Business travelers Jordan, August 12, 2015
The hotel is a garbage place, dirty, smell.

location
2.7
Very bad, room is dirty, full of flu, smell, bathroom is not clean, the hotel is good for prestutie, or if you want to have bussines with lady for few hours, this place I was disappointed .
Report this review
Chester H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
Sucks, left
3
Check out after 90 minutes
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 11, 2015
nothing interesting

Location
5.3
Bad idea
Report this review
Shahid H. Business travelers Pakistan, April 3, 2015
The room not cleaned and smell in room & bed.

location
4.3
I suggest to not stay in this hotel. Family person should not stay there. It's too smell in bed even I am not able to properly sleep. Bathroom also not good. I bad experience.
Report this review
Haytham A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 30, 2015
nice for one night stay .

location
5.3
it was nice for young people it has a nice nigh life . not recommended for family.
Report this review
Yahya A. Business travelers Oman, March 14, 2015
poor behaviors of the staff

Food, bed , location
4
It was the worst experince , I arrived at the hotel around 3 pm tired from long drive . The guy at the reception was looking at me and he is telling me to wait with no manners at all . Then I asked him question and he said wait . And I am the guest of the hotel . I checked in at the hotel and found out that there is no hot water in my room so called the few times until I checked out from the hotel and I had been showering with cold water. Nonetheless the funny thing about staff performance I asked for plate and spoon/forks Went my self downstairs to pick them up , and had to go to the store my self to bring them I took one spoon and knife initially and then I went to take another spoon the room service guy told me it's not allowed . You are only allowed to have one spoon and fork and one plate . For God sake I am the guest. I checked out on 14th as planned and found out my car was banded . I asked the security who was taking care of the hotel valet he said I have no idea and I don't care . I think the hotel need full training in hospitality
Report this review
Ana B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2015
Good Location, Good Service

Good Location. Good Service. Nice Staff.
7
Report this review
Jeevan Z. Solo travelers India, January 30, 2015
Ramee Guestline is just ok

Location, accessibility to the Metro, nearby shopping
6.3
I had booked the Hotel during the busy time of the Dubai Shopping Festival, and obviously like the other Hotels they also charged more than double of their usual rates. But the Hotel is seriously in need of an upgrade, the furniture is very old, and it reminded me more of a Hotel in the 90's. Ramee has some good Hotels in their brand, like the Ramee Grand in Bahrain, here they have one of the best locations, and they should take care of their guests, so that they will always come back.
Report this review
Hyoung M. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2014
location only good. too noisy so. not slept well.

only location is good
6
Too noisy all the night so that i could not sleep well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramee Guestline Hotel DubaiRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Bollywood CafeRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - EntranceRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - InteriorRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Double RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - SuiteRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Malabar RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04