or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramee Guestline Hotel

Near to Al Rigga Metro Station, Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Room With Front Side View Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Entrance Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Exterior Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Entrance Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Reception Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Room with Balcony
Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Interconnecting Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Living Room Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Restaurant Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Outdoor Swimming Pool Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Corridor Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Lobby entrance Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Reception Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Rupesh Y. Groups India, July 5, 2014
Good affordable n conveniently located

Location, price and staff
5.3
Stay was good but only problem was the aircon in the room was not cooling
Sujit J. Business travelers India, May 7, 2014
Could Have been better

Location, Staff,
6.7
The staff were very good but the hotel lacked good wifi connectivity they charged me 45DHS for 24hours of wifi but i could hardly use the wifi for 2 hours properly.Parking is extremely bad and so is the restaurant food at Kalpaka.
Chalappurath P. Couples India, April 29, 2014
Not a family hotel

Centally located, Easy access to metro station, Close to shopping areas
3.3
It was not a good experience. It is not a family hotel. It was a very noisy hotel where you can hear loud music even at 3 am. The breakfast was horrible. No drinking water or coat hangers in the room.
Bing J. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Very bad

None
4.7
The accomodation is bad
Theresa O. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2014
Just fine...

Affordable, good location and staff are accomodating
6.3
just fine...
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, April 7, 2014
good nice

good nice n lovely
8
it was indeed a nice place to be at the time.we really enjoyed it
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, April 6, 2014
good n nice

nice lovely n good
6
we have to try dubai united arab emirates again.its worth doing again
Jasem A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 29, 2014
Great

Next to the Metro station, a huge number of restaurants are next door, near to shopping area.
8
Wael A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 1, 2014
so far so good.................

so far so good .......................
6
Jessnell F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Location
2.7
This hotel takes the biscuit! Not really happy with my stay. The hotel lobby is so claustrophobic and intimidating for a female single traveller, good thing my sister agreed to stay with me for the duration of my stay. The hotel room was smoky, the curtain has stains and dusty. Only one socket on the entire room which was used to plugged in th telly but what baffled me was the DVD player next to the television with no wire?? Dont even get me started with the bathroom...horrible horrible place. And then, me and my sister decided to go out for tea that night, we went back to the hotel at around 10 pm and as we were waiting for the lift to come down, this man put his hand on the lift door and said Are you visiting a friend? you need to go to the reception... I was shocked and astonished by what this man has said to me? I said we are a guest in the hotel. He still insist that we need to go to the reception desk. I showed him my hotel key and he let us board the lift. I was fuming!! How dare you disrespect your guest like that... I should have listened to my sister and reported this security to the manager. I had no choice but to stay in this hotel as this was all paid for and I am only in Dubai for 3 days. The following night the same thing happen with another security, he was ruder than the other one. He didn't even ask if we were guest in the hotel, he just said RECEPTION!! and pointed the desk as if to say go the reception. By this time, I ran out of patience and yelled and this man waving my hotel card and hotel booking paper. He just walked away and didnt even say sorry. And oh, I havent mentioned that the aircon in our room sounds like we were under a helipad with chopper running all night long. I wouldnt stay again, in fact I would not recommend any one staying in this hotel and I regerted booking it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Hotel BuildingRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Room With Front Side ViewRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - EntranceRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - EntranceRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Room with BalconyRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Interconnecting RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Living RoomRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShopRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka RestaurantRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Outdoor Swimming PoolRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - CorridorRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Lobby entranceRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRamee Guestline Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05