Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramee Palace Hotel

Road No 22, Building No 103, Block No 324, Juffair, Manama, Bahrain (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - 1 Bedroom Suite Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - 1 Bedroom Suite Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Dublin Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Alibaba Night Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Fitness Room Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Exterior Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Suite Room Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Fusion Cafe Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Fitness Room Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Bollywood Cafe Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Pub/Lounge Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Reception
Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - 2 Bedroom Suite Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Pub/Lounge Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Dublin Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Match Point Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Match Point Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Exterior Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Restaurant Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Good Fella Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Ramee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room
Area: Juffair Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Mark B. Solo travelers Jamaica, June 23, 2015
Good

Staff
7.3
Restful and quiet.
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2015
Good

Good
9.3
Khalid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 30, 2015
Good for weekends

Room parking food
7.7
I enjoyed it
Zaher A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 29, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Entertainment, Price
8.3
It was grate.
Waleed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 2, 2015
The Hotel is in an Excellent location.

Cleanness, Location, Different events going on.
6.3
My stay was pleasant and quite.
Pierfrancesco P. Solo travelers Italy, April 4, 2015
Good hotel for Juffair

Location, room size, kindness of staff
7.7
I had a good stay, big room. Hotel is a bit noisy and animated but overall a good value for money. The hotel staff is extremely gentle and ready to help. Rooms could do with a proper minibar stuffed, to avoid guests from going to the ground floor every time they want a glass of water
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
food and drink to high

1 clean 2 good staff 3 room service good
7
I don't like the Ideal my guest have to pay for her to come I paid for a room already.Need to have a better control of peoples in the hall way making noise at late hours
Abdelrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2015
good

good
10
good
Antony D. Groups United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
One night stay

Location, the size of the room and the free wifi.
6.3
My stay at the Ramee Palace was pleasant enough but I wouldn't rate it as 4 star. Although the rooms are large with a separate kitchen/seating area from the bedroom the cleanliness wasn't perfect. The bedding and bed was clean but the bathroom tiles were full of mildew/dirt, and the over bath shower was poor. The towels were old, discoloured and thread bear and their was no tea/coffee facilities in the bedroom. It's the finer points that give a hotel 4/5 star and this hotel doesn't have it. Location was good for what I wanted and at the price I would probably stay here again as the free Wifi is a big plus.
Ali S. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2015
Bahrain

Location - Parking - 24 services
3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramee Palace Hotel ManamaRamee Palace Hotel Manama - 1 Bedroom SuiteRamee Palace Hotel Manama - 1 Bedroom SuiteRamee Palace Hotel Manama - DublinRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Alibaba NightRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Fitness RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - ExteriorRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Suite RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Fusion CafeRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Fitness RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Bollywood CafeRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungeRamee Palace Hotel Manama - ReceptionRamee Palace Hotel Manama - 2 Bedroom SuiteRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungeRamee Palace Hotel Manama - DublinRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Match PointRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Match PointRamee Palace Hotel Manama - ExteriorRamee Palace Hotel Manama - RestaurantRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Good FellaRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - RestaurantRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolRamee Palace Hotel Manama - 2 Bedroom SuiteRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Guest RoomRamee Palace Hotel Manama - ExteriorRamee Palace Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolRamee Palace Hotel Manama - RestaurantRamee Palace Hotel Manama - LobbyRamee Palace Hotel Manama - 2 Bedroom SuiteRamee Palace Hotel Manama - 1 Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G08