or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramee Royal Hotel

Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment Room Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Ramee Royal Hotel Dubai - Ramee Royal Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Seddiqa H. Families with young children Bahrain, January 28, 2012
Good location
6
Nothing special about this hotel, the staff were friendly but the buffet was horrible, not the best location but it's not that bad. The cleaning of the room should be better than this. Didn't enjoy my stay that much.. Had much better experience in other hotel sadly.
Travel tip: Not that good hotel to stay in, preferring to select something better Will recommend to stay in sh. Zaied Road, best location in town!
Mohammad R. Groups United States of America, January 17, 2012
.Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good service.
7
Nice hotel. good service. Little out of way location.
Shopping Tip: A few kilo away from par dubai shopping center.
Lorena C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Good Location and Affordable

Room is nice and Affordable and walking to the Malls and tourist destinations
9
enjoyed the stay in the hotel,very quite and rooms are spacious and clean,but the comfort room near the information is not maintained vey well.foods are quite good but maybe they can have more varieties like oriental food,eurpean and american food...almost all that is being served is indian food though like it also.
Tara L. Couples India, December 24, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location and great service

Affordable price, comfortable, all facilities included, parking also available
10
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel because it had all the facilities ranging from sauna, beauty parlor, restaurant, coffee shop, all night cafe, disco, and many other things. The hotel had everything one can need so you don’t have to go outside the hotel. The hotel had excellent service. The TV was good and the bed was comfortable. Moreover, the rooms and the bathroom were clean, well maintained and presentable than other hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel was excellent and had a great view. It is close to the important places like Trade Center, Bur Juman Shopping Center, Meena Bazaar Shopping area. It is also close to the metro station and bus station. Taxi is also easy available. The place is central to travel to any of the shopping malls nearby
Ehsan S. Solo travelers Finland, December 19, 2011
Good for people who like to party

3 different bar in the hotel
4
Same as last time, very noisy and didn't get a good rest, even though i asked the hotel stuff to give me a room with less noise, didn't help at all
Tara L. Couples India, December 17, 2011
Lovely hotel with all the facilities included

Affordable price, comfortable, all facilities included, parking also available
10
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel because it had all the facilities ranging from sauna, beauty parlor, restaurant, coffee shop, all night cafe, disco, and many other things. The hotel had everything one can need so you don’t have to go outside the hotel. The hotel had excellent service. The TV was good and the bed was comfortable. Moreover, the rooms and the bathroom were clean, well maintained and presentable than other hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel was excellent and had a great view. It is close to the important places like Trade Center, Bur Juman Shopping Center, Meena Bazaar Shopping area. It is also close to the metro station and bus station. Taxi is also easy available. The place is central to travel to any of the shopping malls nearby
Tara L. Couples India, December 16, 2011
Lovely hotel that has all facilities

All facilities with high quality service
10
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel because it had all the facilities ranging from sauna, beauty parlor, restaurant, coffee shop, all night cafe, disco, and many other things. The hotel had everything one can need so you don’t have to go outside the hotel. The hotel had excellent service. The TV was good and the bed was comfortable. However, the rooms and the bathroom were smaller than other hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel was excellent and had a great view. It is close to the important places like Trade Center, Bur Juman Shopping Center, Meena Bazaar Shopping area. It is also close to the metro station and bus station. Taxi is also easy available. The place is central to travel to any of the shopping malls nearby
Bilal S. Business travelers Pakistan, December 4, 2011
Not so clean

I cant think of any
4
There was construction going on just outside the hotel and due to traffic jams, there was lot of noise. As a buisness traveller, I would not recommend the hotel. However, they have few night clubs and it seemed that its a great place to socialise although I did not had time to go there.
Hadi E. Lebanon, December 3, 2011
Ramee Royal Hotel

silence, cleaness
8
for the whole 4 days i spent in Ramee Royal Hotel, karama, was a comfort and joyfull stay, in addition to all the things that some one might seek from quietness, cleaness, and room services
Quandale M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2011
Good Hotel

Clean rooms
7.3
great hotel and great price. rooms were very spacious and clean. i will be staying again my next stay in dubai. rooms were clean with up to date and good appliances.also, the steak house as great food you have to try the new zealand lamb chops and the 8oz steak.great hotel i would recommend it for anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramee Royal Hotel DubaiRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment RoomRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShopRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRamee Royal Hotel Dubai - Ramee Royal Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01