or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Xu W. Groups China, May 15, 2011
airconditionner is terrible & pick up fee is high

room is nice
4.7
200THB for picking up at the airport is unreasonable with less than 15mn driving. air conditionner make a serious noise. we tried 2 rooms but all the same. hard to sleep with that noise. staff at reception table is nice. the breakfast buffet is good and room is nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: transfer from/to the airport is not free but unreasonablly charged. airconditionner make noise
Rob C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2011
Overall a good hotel

wifi in some rooms, location
7.7
not quite as friendly as some thailand hotels but no real complaints re the staff, i did extend my stay here. doors and door locks need attention, on many doors the only way to close them is to slam the door, not good for the neighbours!
Shimon G. Couples Israel, May 14, 2011
very nice one

good location nice rooms
8
they have to improve their English, the swimming pool is outside the hotel ,
Shopping Tip: walking distance from shopping area
Tim G. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2011
Great Hotel and great value

Hotel near night market and bars, very good location
9
Room and breakfast was excellent. Location was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1000bt for a trip on Elephants, walking in the jungle and white water and bamboo rafting. Full day out. Also try mountain biking, adrenaline junkies watch out.
Eddie C. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2011
LOvely Hotel Friendly Staff

Good location close to main entertainment areas
8.3
a value for money hotel, clean and beautifully appointed rooms. will certainly stay here the next time i come to chiangmai.
Restaurant Tip: goodm cheap seafood restaurants located at the night bazaar. but only opened at night. fresh seafood and tastefully cooked will please anyone.
Lim T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2011
Spacious room with superb service

spacious room, free minibar
9
The staffs service with big smiles and fluent English. The size of the room amazed us.
Sabrina S. Groups Canada, May 11, 2011
Great servive all around

right in the heart of shopping....
8
Fabulous hotel. Had a couple nightmare neighbors but no fault of the hotel. All staff were really nice helpful and wanting to give us directions to wherever we needed to go. Restaurant was fabulous. Food was excellent. Nightly entertainment was good as well.
Shopping Tip: Don't but the purfume. The testers are real the one you buy in the box is fake. Smell is "similar" but definately not the real thing. Lots of good buys in Cgiang Mai. have fun and bargain lots.
Clementina A. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 11, 2011
nice rooms

great location
8
I had a good time there, it was very good located, friendly staff, clean rooms, spa, tour office.
Sheau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good environment in hotel. Walking distance to Sunday Market.
9
we had a pleasant stay here. the cakes provided everyday in the room were delicious, love it. the staff were very helpful and always greeted with smile. they were very considerate and prepared the umbrellas in the room since it was a raining season during our stay. we feel comfortable like at home in this nice environment with fresh air. will stay here again for the next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Good vegetarian restaurant at Thapae Road, Taste from Heaven.
Clementina A. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2011
nice rooms

good location
8.3
I stayed at raming lodge for 4 nights, it is a good hotel with friendly staff. rooms are clean and big. nice breakfast buffet. I had dinner at the restaurant, food was good, but more expensive then other restaurants in chiang mai. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & Bar

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07