or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3006 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Rita C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2011
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Free mini bar which got topped up every day with snacks and drinks
9.3
Stayed at Raming Lodge for 6 nights and couldn't fault it. For breakfast you can have the chef cook you an omelette or scrambled eggs while you watch. The bed was massive and the power of the shower was really good. We had no issues other than the price of the internet of 90 baht as they charged for a full day.
Suzanne K. Families with older children Canada, March 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with above average service

Spacious rooms, fantastic breakfast
9.7
My girlfriend and I traveled with our two teenagers each to Chiang Mai. We travel for a living so stay in many different hotels. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Raming Lodge as did our children. The service was fantastic, the breakfast buffet awesome and the location was great! Thanks to the Raming for making our holiday in Chiang Mai and extra good one.
Thanalachumi K. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great location and wonderful service

Professional and friendly staff
9.3
It was a pleasant stay at Raming Lodge Hotel. The staff always had a smile on their faces and were very helpful.
Dallas C. Solo travelers South Africa, March 21, 2011
Good hotel with good location

location
8
i enjoyed my stay here. chiang mai is just fantastic. i liked this hotel as it was well located.free internet with good signal. centrally located with most attractions within walking distance.large room which was very good value for money, though my room was away from road,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a scooter and explore!
Suzanne K. Families with older children Canada, March 21, 2011
Awesome hotel. Great location.

The staff were above and beyond. Spacious rooms. Great massages. Home away from home.
9.7
Two single moms traveling with teens. We were able to book 3 rooms through Agoda.com. Great rates. The hotel accommodated us by reserving three rooms next to each other. The kids loved it. Free wifi in the room. The breakfast buffets were fantastic catering to all types of travelers. Great location especially for the Night Bizaar.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Elephant Nature Camp was an awesome excursion. Stay overnight. Also Flight of the Gibbon was well worth it.
Jerry L. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2011
Friendly hotel, great service, good location.

Most staff speak English. Free Wifi. Good location. Friendly and helpful staff.
8
i booked 2 rooms and they were nice. there were free wifi which i could use my bb. the travel desk was constantly helpful in giving us guidance on traveling. one of my friend bought some handicraft and the staff was helpful enough to pack for him. i gave some feedback on the breakfast and the chef immediately fulfilled my suggestion the next morning. very nice and friendly of him. walking distance to kalare night market. everyone knows raming lodge, so that makes it easier for taxis to bring you back to the hotel. the staff speaks and understand english well. very important for non-thai speaking tourist like me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the Deluxe Room where you get free wifi, everything in the minibar and free airport.
Eamon D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2011
Ok Nothing too special

Good location, Clean and not expensive
5.3
Had a reasonable stay here, Pool was over the road which in itself is a pain. Breakfast was very basic indeed for a buffet.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
Great hotel for the rate paid, lovely room

Great room, and excellent location
8.3
The room is really good for the rate paid and everything in the fidge is free and include a fruit basket and juices daily. The room is good size for a couple to stay and bed was really big. Airport collection and transfer is free for delux room but pick up from airport was late and left me waiting around for 15-20 mins and not even an hello to me to acknowledge me when he did arrive. The free breakfast is only so so but not a big problem many restayrant around. Overall I would stay here again when I vist chiang mai again, I really enjoyed my stay.
Rhonda E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2011
will gladly & highly recommend

Location, friendly & helpfull staff
10
I was pleased with my stay at Raming Lodge in Chiang mai. the rooms was a nice size with great ammenities. I also ate at the restaurant at dinner a few nights & the food was amazing & service impecable. I also visited the spa at the hotel & it exceeded my expectations, clean, courteous & relaxing.
Travel tip: The tour desk at the hotel offers the same prices as outside vendors & are happy to set up anything "special" that you might need
Kwee C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2011
Nice hotel

Within walking distance to most places
10
Love this place and would go back again when I visit Chiang Mai again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06