or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3053 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3053)
Sort by:
Sharon C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 12, 2011
Good location, shame about the clientele

Location
4.7
The hotel was very basic,and although I paid for an extra bed, they only provided a very thin mattress on a tiny fold-up bed. Location was quite central. Lots of bars and bar girls around. Lots of men bringing women back to the hotel. All very entertaining to watch. But not suitable for families!
Nightlife Tip: Night Markets
Reidar T. Solo travelers Norway, April 10, 2011
Nice hotel in the middle of night bazar

Nice breakfast,good food,friendly staff and a nice swimming pool
7.7
we stay there for 3 nights,and I enjoy every hour of it
Wendy G. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2011
Lovely hotel, great value for money.

Location; swimming pool;
8
What a lovely hotel; I wasn't sure what to expect for the price, but was pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to stay there again. Great to find that there is a pool there - perfect for a couple of hours in the afternoon.
Dewi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2011
Friendly and nice located hotel

Good location and convenient to get anywhere< big room
8.3
I like Ramming Lodge and will definetly suggest this hotel to anyone coming to Chiang Mai. The staff are friendly and very helpful, Great hotel, a real value for money.
Michelle S. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2011
lovely hotel great rooms

great service , impresive hotel for the price , lovely pool just a nice size, great chice of breakfast.
10
great stay at this hotel, good service quick check in and out. lovely to have airport pickup and drop off included in the price lovely touch, well worth booking the deluxe suite for this reason. great choice of breakfast.general condition of the hotel excellent very clean nice touch to have 2 bottles of water in fridge every day for free and daily slice of cake, ideal location will be back and would recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the night bazzar is a must put good walking shoes on it goes for miles amazing lots and lots to buy ,
Nathan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2011
nice hotel with good service

service with a smile and a quite hotel !!!
8
had a great stay happy staff good restaurant good position and they have a pool
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2011
Great Hotel with Great Location

Clean & Friendly hotel
8.7
i booked a junior suite with the hotel and the hotel provided airport transfer for free. the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was nice. we are given free fruits and a slice of cake everyday. this hotel area is full of pubs and restaurant. on saturday nite there will be night bazaar, 10 minutes walk from the hotel and on sunday night, there will be sunday market. if you intend to buy things, recommended to buy it from sunday market as the things are much more cheaper than saturday nite bazaar. if you are looking for plu places, you can also ask the tour guide. overall is a nice stay and we will return again to chiang mai.
Keira T. Groups Australia, April 4, 2011
Exceptional service and great value for money!

service, location, friendly staff, low cost
9.3
service was outstanding! staff were always friendly and helpful. it was the little things that made it a standout - bell boys opening doors for you, complimentary drinks / discount vouchers, helpful and honest tour service, and free wifi. pool was nice. location is good between night bazaar and old city. buffet breakfast was standard but still enjoyable. we were not expecting it to be of such high quality for the little money we paid. would definitely go back!
Nightlife Tip: night bazaar is good - a lot of fake brand products (shirts, bags dvds etc). there is less of that and more traditional northern products at the weekend night markets: saturday night market on wulai street (very busy), and sunday night market on pretty much every main road of the old city.
Jason B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2011
Nice Hotel with free minibar

location
8.3
it's a decent hotel, they have a ton of tours that you can partake in. good location, also a free minibar (no alcohol) but a nice touch.
Nightlife Tip: Check out a muay thai boxing match
Nadav A. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2011
Pretty Good Hotel, Really Great Staff

The hotel was very close to the night market (about a 5 minute walk), and the room was large and relatively clean.
7.7
i enjoyed staying at this hotel. the location was excellent and central to the main events going on in the city. the staff was very helpful and kind. breakfast was included in our stay, but was nothing special, just the basics. there was hot water in the shower and air conditioning in the room. there was also a safe in the room so we felt comfortable leaving our important belongings in there. i would recommend the hotel to a family or couple that is looking for a pretty good hotel for a fair price. in relation to what we received, the price was very competitive. overall it was a very good stay and i would go back in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07