or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
Sheau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good environment in hotel. Walking distance to Sunday Market.
9
we had a pleasant stay here. the cakes provided everyday in the room were delicious, love it. the staff were very helpful and always greeted with smile. they were very considerate and prepared the umbrellas in the room since it was a raining season during our stay. we feel comfortable like at home in this nice environment with fresh air. will stay here again for the next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Good vegetarian restaurant at Thapae Road, Taste from Heaven.
Clementina A. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2011
nice rooms

good location
8.3
I stayed at raming lodge for 4 nights, it is a good hotel with friendly staff. rooms are clean and big. nice breakfast buffet. I had dinner at the restaurant, food was good, but more expensive then other restaurants in chiang mai. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2011
Good hotel in reasonably good position

Good room, staff and pool (small, with very few lounge chairs
7
I enjoyed my stay for 3 days, wanted to extend
Sabrina S. Groups Canada, May 9, 2011
awesome

fantastic location
9.3
wonderful stay. Staff was good, great location. Room was comfortable but is due for a an update. Restaurant had great food and was very affordable, the green curry was awesome!!
Shopping Tip: don't buy the purfume. samples not the same as what's in the box at the market. good buys on duvet covers, hotel had a good location to all shopping and massage
Avner B. Solo travelers Israel, May 6, 2011
great location for party people

great rooms, nice and smiley crew
8.7
the best night activity in cheang mai in the middle of the bars and massages scene and just 2 minutes from the night bazar
Hotel Feature Tip: the wifi in the rooms is free which is great
Steve W. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2011
Location!!!

Great Location
9
Great location for night life and sight seeing. Very clean rooms and nice staff.
Xiaoying Y. Couples China, May 4, 2011
OK Hotel

Central location, large bed
6.3
Considering its rating we found Raming Lodge to be a disappointment, having to repeat simple requirements in English to staff and dealing with lighting problems in the room. On the plus side, their breakfast was good and the travel booking service was friendly, informative and efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to try out Jungle Flight and Baan Chang Elephant Park while you stay in Chiang Mai. You can easily book through the hotel
Jinghua G. Families with young children China, May 3, 2011
Lovely hotel

nice position
7.3
it's a very nice hotel, very convinient to the old city.
Shin S. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2011
Good Location, Spacious Room, Nice Staff

Inhouse travel services provider, Walking distance to both sunday market and Night Bazaar
8
Good central location to a lot of attractions. We can walk to the Sunday walking market which is the area for a lot of Wats. Even if we need to take the "red" taxi, the travelling distance was less than 10 minutes. Room is Spacious and Nice Decor and all amenities for the guest comfort are provided. A nice touch is the 2 big umbrellas in the room. Came in very useful when there was a heavy downpour and we don't have an umbrella. They have their own inhouse travel agency - Raming Tour and Travel service. Very convenient for booking tours. Price are competitive. It even better than booking online. e.g. Flight of Gibbon cost $2999 baht online but only $2699 at the hotel. Service level is there and staff are generally nice and friendly. The hotel also has their own spa at level 6 and we were given a discount coupon to use it. We also got a complimentary BBQ dinner coupon for 1 person. Breakfast spread is rather limit. Not much choice. Will stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your flight arrives late in Chiang Mai e.g. after 11pm. Paid for the hotel shuttle bus to pick you up instead. It cost 200 Baht per trip but it is still much cheaper than taking a Taxi to the hotel. The cost is $250 Baht. Taxi cost a lot more at night compared to the day.
Chui G. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2011
Nice hotel at good location

Clean spacious room & good service
7.7
This is my second time staying at Raming Lodge. The rooms are rather charming, clean, spacious and staff are friendly and efficient. It is well located in the city centre and close to the week-end market. Will certainly recommend friends to stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & Bar

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04