Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2996 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2996)
Sort by:
Jane B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2010
Good hotel and excellent location

Location near to Night market but with access to older part of Chiang Mai
8.3
This was my third visit to Raming Lodge hotel and I enjoyed it each time. Good friendly service, nice breakfast, comfortable (and big) room, internet access - everything you need.
Barry M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2010
Nice Rooms with good service

Located downtown
7.3
Good service and good food, located in the centre of the city close to many temples and markets
Nightlife Tip: Located close to the night bazaar
Linda C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2010
my home away from home in chiang mai

staff, lanna decor, location
9.3
I have stayed here several times and always like it. The staff changes but they are always friendly. Preferred the breakfast buffet more in past years--I prefer more Thai food than the more western options such as all the meat.
James C. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2010
Good service and good location

comfortable room, good breakfast, walking distance from the Old Town and the Night Bazaar
8.3
For Chiengmai, this hotel offered good value for money.
Travel tip: Chiengmai is not at all pedestrain-friendly. Be careful when you walk, especially when you cross a major street (almost certainly there will not be a stoplight to help you out.
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2010
great location @ service with smile

Helpful staff
8
the best budget hotel u can find in it class . we can bring our own bicycle into the room . definitely will stay there if i'm have another trip to chiangmai
Ridwan T. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2010
Great location, pleasant staff

Location & restaurant. Free airport transfer for deluse rooms.
7
Great location! Just 10 mins walk to Night Bazaar and 5 mins walk to Tha Pae Gate. Fantastic spa facility on the top floor. Great value spa if you use spa vouchers from the Reception.
Ahmed G. Couples Bahrain, November 30, 2010
Lovely hotel Great location

Great location
7.3
dont keep your money in their safe box. it's not secure
Tom S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2010
ok, but not great. can do better for same $ !

location
7.7
only stayed overnight, and the location was perfect for a qucik evening's tour of the city. staff very pleasant, and room ok. hardly any english-speaking tv stations though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: be careful when booking elephant attractions - i only discovered this trip that the 'tamed' elephants are only so because they are subjected to a brutal reriod of torture and restraint, to break their spirit so they can perform and take commands. i was honestly unaware of this, but elephant painting or circuses are the worst offenders. even trekking on an alephant is unnatural and uncomfortable for them. if you are an animal lover then either research ethical organisations (sanctuaries etc) or steer clear.
Lyndall F. Couples Australia, November 29, 2010
convenient to night bazaar

Room size, service
8
This hotel is very convenient to the night bazaar, close to bars, restaurants, ATMs, travel agents and massage places for an essential foot massage after sightseeing. Our rooms was big, with cofee making facilities and fresh fruit and cakes delivered daily. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgable about the local area and tourist spots. The only downside for us was that the pool was not that big and was located across the road through the car park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip to the Tiger Santuctuary is a must.
Barry J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2010
Very nice hotel with excellant staff

Very nice hotel in a great location
8
The hotel was just as others have said, i found it to be in a great location, extremly modern and clean with friendly staff that catered for your needs. It was right in the middle of the night bazar which was in easy access of getting to all attractions etc, just a stroll away are many bars, resturants, massage parlours etc perfect for everybody.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C04