Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3390 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3390)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2011
Good hotel but rooms could do with a facelift.

Good location, clean rooms, good breakfast and helpful staff.
6
The rooms are in need of a facelift - the room safe is too small to hold a netbook computer and the TV is well past it's useful life. My room faced the bare concrete wall of the adjacent building so it was a little dark. There are other hotels nearby offering better value. The location is good for nightlife.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to go to 'Riverside' restaurant you need to get there early to get a table - if you are too late 'Good View' next door is also good.
Sultan A. Couples Oman, June 7, 2011
Great location

rooms
6.3
The location was perfect, great air-con in the rooms, rooms clean and big
Reuben N. Solo travelers Israel, June 6, 2011
There are better than this hotel for same price

Location is fine
4.7
The rooms are old. Reception is ok. I left and moved to another which was much better. As someone who travel much skip this one..
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to another.
Michael H. Solo travelers Austria, June 5, 2011
Very nice hotel

location, large rooms, large bathrooms, nice patio
10
ideal for tourists, everything in walking distance, helpful staff, inhouse travel agency
Franciscus B. Couples Netherlands, June 3, 2011
NIce and friendly place to stay

Nice open area restaurant with nice atmosphere
8
We liked the Raming Lodge Hotel for it's location and also for the over all quality and atmosphere and friendly hotel staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel was constructed a bit different that most of the hotels. A bit like apartment style where the rooms are located in a five story u-shaped style with a nice sitting/eating open area inside.
Chris V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2011
Nice Hotel with Good Service

Customer Service, Location, Price
8.7
This was a nice hotel in a good location close to the old city. You can take a tuk-tuk anywher you want to go if its far. They have fantastic customer service to accomodate any need that you have.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't take a tuk Tuk - Walk
Khrislynne P. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2011
Charming

Restaurant and room service
9
Pleasant and conveniently located. Close to shopping and great nightlife.
Richard D. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2011
Quaint

Necxt to good english publican
8.7
We didn't realise this hotel was just outside the old city area and part of the red light district although price should have told us. It was nice, well appointed, clean but at night roucous laughter and massage (?) services were just at the entrance and echoed down the alley way. Dogs also barked many times midnight, two and three. Instructions wern't followed concerning our breakfast but otherwise it was ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do go and see the temple on the hill fantastic and also try our the zip wire attraction. We did it and loved it though I am overweight and old! Still, just great fun, saw a family of wild (?) Gibbons and beautiful rainforest.
Brent B. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2011
good location and nice rooms!

large rooms with nice decor
8
good location and nice rooms! large rooms with nice decor the free breakfast is kinda crappy but it's free. the pool is nice free wifi I've stayed before and would stay there again.
Willie N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2011
Great place to stay

Good location and very relaxing
10
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is located in a centrally unique location. Very close to the Night Bazzar and other city attractions. The buffet was good with a good asortment of foods for breakfast. The staff was very friendly. I had to check out very early one morning to catch a flight and the hotel had prepared a box lunch for me to carry. I would stay at this location again during my stay to Chaing Mai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04