or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3208 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3208)
Sort by:
Heidi R. Couples Australia, November 8, 2010
Great location, great setting, great staff.

Cleanliness of rooms; location.
8.3
Fantastic location in Chiang Mai. Clean and lovely. No complaints.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Raming Lodge is located between the night market and walking market. It was great, safe, clean and easy to get around.
Susannah, C. Groups November 8, 2010
Clean and nice location

Near to the night market and old town
7.7
Clean room, variety of TV channels, nice decor. Breakfast choices are limited, but it is tasty. Bed is a bit too soft, but no big deal.
Shopping Tip: Bargain and bargain. There are alot of stalls selling the same thing, so, do survey before you buy.
David V. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2010
Great hotel and staff nice and friendly

Big rooms Very good entrance way
8
Love it, great price Good location, Clean and big rooms.Staff are nice and very helpful
Nightlife Tip: Right in the middle of bars and food outlets
Annette A. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2010
"Outstanding in every aspect"

Staff A1, Resturant Fantastic, Rooms First Class, Location Spot On.
10
We were upgraded to the Royal Suite, that set the tone for a fantastic stay, fresh fruit and drinks every day delivered to our room, the resturant is the best, the prices are so cheap you dont have to go anywhere else to eat and "Dan the Man" the Manager makes you so welcome, happy hour is more like happy 5 or 6 hours. Would stay here again in a heart beat. Thanks to all at Raming Lodge for a memorable and first class time.
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2010
Great hotel and location

Spacious room with lovely bathroom staff exceptionally friendly and helpful
9.3
I would recommend this hotel as it is in a great location for the night bazaar plus a short walk into the old town. Staff very smiley and friendly and were particulary helpful when we wanted to book train tickets and day trips etc. Breakfast was plentiful and good. Our room was very spacious and clean really hard to find any fault overall. I would definitely stay at Raming Lodge on my next visit to Chiang Mai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did the Jungle Flight which was a fantastic day out if you fancy zipwiring from tree to tree in the Jungle it is so much fun and totally safe. Also would recommend the white water rafting and elephant ride trip.
Robert I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2010
central location with pool

always stay here
8.3
great hotel massive beds!! good location great staff
Roger R. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2010
Nice hotel and a good location

Nice large room, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, fast internet access
10
We were very pleased with our first stay at the Raming Lodge. The bed was the largest king sized bed that we had ever slept in. The bathroom was large and clean with plenty of room for two people in the shower. Good cable reception. The wireless internet connection in the room was very good. An excellent breakfast in the morning with a variety of Thai and western dishes available. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Defintely would stay there on my next trip to Chiang Mai!
Shopping Tip: Easy walk to the Sunday Market.
John L. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2010
Great value, great location

Great locations, clean rooms, great service
8
A great hotel overall.
Frnacisco J. Solo travelers Spain, October 27, 2010
Good city hotel

Well located, near the night market. Good breakfast, comfortable room.
10
A perfect city hotel,staff very friendly. My stay was very enjoyable. Would definitely return to this hotel.
Luigi F. Solo travelers Italy, October 27, 2010
Great location and rooms

location
9.3
Location great, bars close by. 10 minute walk to night bazzar for food and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & Bar

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07