Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2996 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2996)
Sort by:
Patricia A. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
friendly staff, great location, clean comfortable

location ,helpful friendly staff, swimming pool
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. This is the 3rd time we have stayed there and will stay again. The Raming Lodge is our home when staying in Chaing Mai. Perfectly located close to the old city and the night market. The best food and bar downstairs at The Rock Me Burgher Bar!! Don't miss it. !!
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Excellent, clean and well situated.

Friendly staff large rooms great breakfast
8.7
Very enjoyable, but difficult to get parked using rental car
Gordon G. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
night mare hotel

nothing
4.7
no swimming pool on site noisy all night sound ecoes average food no movie channels in english booked 3 days stayed 1 night
Poh T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Affordable Hotel right in the city

Friendly staff, 10 mins to airport and nightlife at door steps
7.7
Nothing to complain about. Staff were rather friendly. Spacious room and It's only 10 to 15 minutes ride to the airport. Walking distance to Night Bazaar, Tapae Gate etc. Breakfast can be further improved though.
Shane M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Good place to stay for a reasonable price.

Close walking distance to get around town Burger bar at the front relaxed
8.7
Hotel was great and couldnt fault the staff, so friendly and happy.. Only issue was sound proofing that came apparent that was needed when 2 nights out of our 4 we were woken to people having arguments at 3 in the morning when they came home drunk. It was an unfortunate problem and wasnt the hotels fault but if you dont like to be woken rudely mabe the better rooms might be better (we were in cheapest room) wifi was being upgraded while we were there to so thats a bonus.
Chung P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable stay

Affordable price. Good breakfast.
7.3
Kyle L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Affordable price for great rooms

Price, location, breakfast
8
Amenities are just nearby within a minute's walk and the biggest night bazaar is within 10 mins walk. Front desk staff & limousine service were friendly, and were able to communicate well in English. Rooms were spacious and clean with the exception of some ants. The international menu breakfast provided with ala-carte scrambled eggs or omelettes is worth waking up to. I will definitely stay here again if I return to Chiangmai.
Ramanand K. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 27, 2014
Room: ok. But very noisy

Location
7.7
Could hear people nextdoor talking till late in the night.
Jean M. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2014
Look is disappointing

Location location location
6.3
Hotel is outdated
John O. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Good hotel for the price

Location, staff.
7.3
No issues with check in/out. Good staff and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C04