Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3031 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3031)
Sort by:
Suki Y. Solo travelers China, August 27, 2014
the hotel is okay if you dont expect a lot

the front desk staff, the location,the building
8
we booked two superior rooms for two nights. the staff in the front desk r so helpful. however, my room is not as good as my friend's. Mine is old, not too clean, and the air-con is working badly. Plus you dont really wont to take a shower in my room since the water coming out is so little. The light bulb is not working in the bathroom. And there was an insert staying in my bathroom which i m not dare to get in to it. but the location is good. Dont take the tuk tuk outside the hotel, its too expensive n the driver is not honest for tourists.
Michael K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Most friendly staffs and excellent location

The staffs, nice big room and great food at the Rock Me Burgers
9.3
Am excellent first time stay with great hospitality and service from the front desk staffs. Special mention to Frame, Dada, Fern, Pui and Ms. Yu
Robert R. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Great option for Chiang Mai

Location, Clean room, Comfortable bed
9
Excellent location, room was a little smaller than expected but had everything I needed. Staff were excellent, breakfast was OK. Would stay again and recommend to my friends and family.
Vanessa S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Good choice

Location, standard of rooms, good value.
9.7
Very enjoyable.
Ruby Y. Groups New Zealand, August 19, 2014
Great room, even better breakfast

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8.3
Location was excellent, 5 minutes walk to Tha Pae gate and night bazaar, close to bars, restaurants and Old City. Breakfast was absolutely delicious, great range of salad, cerals, bread and eggs cooked to order. Swimming pool was very nice, and pool towels provided. Only complaint was lack of natural light in the room, but apart from this was great - huge bathroom, with separate shower (not common in Thailand!) Would definitely return.
Neil C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
Worth the money

Staff, location, staff
9
I liked this hotel well enough. It's located about equidistant from the Night Market and the old town area. It can be a bit dodgy at night with the girlie bars, but nothing too serious. The breakfast buffet was disappointing. The room was clean and well taken care of. I didn't use the pool. The strongest suit was the staff - they were very helpful and polite.
Dominique E. Families with older children Belgium, August 14, 2014
good hotel in a good location

location, room, staff
7.3
A good hotel in the center of night bazaar, good breakfast, friendly staff, shuttle to the airport, nice rooms, a bit noise from the road but nothing dramatic .
Harald G. Solo travelers Germany, August 9, 2014
ok

ok
8.3
ok
Lau W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Nice location, near Night Bazzar

Location, soft bed and wifi
7.3
Stayed for 2 nights, first time I chose this hotel.Walking distance to Night Bazzar ( 15 mins). The surrounding of the hotel are full of restaurants and massage places. The foot massage was cheap at 150 Baht. Tried the hotel restaurant(Rock Me Burgers & Bar)and the price is reasonable.The Breakfast the hotel provides was OK and nothing special. Overall the stay was good and the room was big with northern thai design but the furnitures were a little worn out.
David A. Solo travelers Canada, August 4, 2014
Good hotel for value,centrally located

Clean Room, location, staff
7.3
Enjoyable staff ,well located hotel in relationship to market area, staff supportive in providing assistance and directions. Good Value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03