or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2959 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Jennifer T. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Comfortable, good location.

Clean room with huge bed, good breakfast, walk to many temples in old city and to night market.
7
We had a comfortable 3 night stay, then returned for 1 night after visiting Chiang Rai. Central to major sights. However Internet did not always work.
Doug C. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2014
average hotel for the money

location was good, friendly and helpful staff, large rooms
6.3
My stay at this hotel was average. The rooms were large and had nice beds and bathrooms. The television reception was not very good. Tried to watch some of the world cup football but had about one thousand little white spots on the screen and could not figure out which one was the ball. The hotel is situated amongst the girly bars and massage houses. If that is what your after then this is your hotel.
Russell M. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Still an OK place to stay

Location on Loi Kroh. Great staff (except resturant). Clean
8.7
We stayed at Raming Lounge this time while our condo was being fixed. The staff were great as always and the rooms were clean and nice. The food and service in the restaurant has gone way down, however they opened up a burger bar outside called Rock Me Burger, that is the best. Don't check in for the free Wi-Fi, like we did because it barely works and the TV quality is on and off, mainly bad.
Masayo K. Groups Japan, June 11, 2014
Good location. Poor breakfast menu. Friendly staff

Friendly staff. Good location. Spacious room.
5.7
Breakfast food variation can be improved. We went to the local restaurant which was recommended by the front staff. It was one of the best local food we had during our visit.
Paul D. Groups United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Average. Clean and relatively quiet.

Spacious room Location Car parking
6.7
Ok , thank you. Good bed. Staff seemed bored. Location fine. Dodgy road..
Byron O. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
Met or exceded expectations.

Location, spacious rooms with super size beds and friendly staff.
9.3
Enjoyable from first to last day. All spoke passable English from house keeping, bell service, restaurant and front desk/reception staff.
George C. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Hotel was very pleasant but breakfast was cold

facility location
8
only downside wast the breakfast. food was not warm and replenishing items very, very slow
Steven F. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Nice hotel in good location, good clean rooms.

Location, food and friendly staff
6.3
Good, was a nice place to stay, relaxing with most facilities outside of the hotel close by. Would stay there again.
Ladia W. Families with older children Australia, May 29, 2014
Great staff, uncomfortable beds

The helpfulness of the staff, the location and the price
8
The staff here were very helpful with anything you need, the bed however is extremely hard (like sleeping on a concrete floor) which we were not expecting; we asked if there were any other types beds available which we're were informed they are all the same so we asked for another pillow from housekeeping which definitely helped.
Tran H. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
Great location, cleanliness

Cleanliness, centrally located, good service
6
Cleanliness, centrally locatedCleanliness, centrally located, good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03