Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3569 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Pravin A. Groups India, July 8, 2015
Was good

Atmosphere was good
8.7
Fell good
Report this review
Jason P. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2015
Great stay with my family

Cleanliness, staff and quiet
8.7
We had a great stay I would recommend room 609. The only issue is better water pressure. Everything else was perfect.
Report this review
Kanghao Y. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
Surprisingly spacious hotel in city centre

Clean, comfortable & spacious
9.3
Report this review
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Tranquil and perfectly adequate

Quietness/ Cleanliness/ Value for money
7.3
A tranquil oasis, away from the nightmare nightlife of Chiang Mai. I don't consider myself a cantankerous old fart. I'm twenty nine; my partner a year younger. However, the unsavory nightlife of Chiang Mai bordered on the deeply depressing. For a city penned as being a cultural centre, Chiang Mai- at least the bit of it that we explored- was a seedy, westernised tourist trap, devoid of any sense of authenticity and charm. There are beautiful places in Thailand- the subsequent trip we took on a motorbike around the Mae Hong Son loop is testament to this- but Chaing Mai is not one of them. Therefore, our perfectly pleasant, adequate stay at the Raming Lodge managed to assuage our growing sense of disquiet and disdain. If you feel the urge to visit Chiang Mai, even after this scathing review, the Raming Lodge is a viable option for accommodation.
Report this review
Lars P. Families with young children Norway, July 3, 2015
Dirty rooms.look old and not taken care

Near town,nice staff,good breakfast
6
Report this review
Man L. Couples China, July 1, 2015
nice room, service and food

location, close to the old city and the night market
9.7
a good experience, will introduce this to others.
Report this review
Ang H. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2015
good happy trip in chiangmai

location friendly staff fast wifi
7.7
happy stay in this hotel only two bad things shower water pressure weak and aircon very noisy during at night should ve some inprove in future
Report this review
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Pleasant 3 night stay

The Location was fantastic , the staff very courteous and the size of the room was impressive.
8.3
Overall a very nice stay between 26 th June and the 29th June 2015 great value for money
Report this review
Leonard M. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2015
A great stay- again

Wonderful staff,comfortable rooms, good location
9
I have stayed here a few times and always return, not because it's the fanciest hotel, but because the staff are so professional and welcoming. This property provides excellent value for the money clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Sugumaran K. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
worth every penny!!

location, rooms, spa
9.3
A group of 5 of us spent 2 nights at Raming on 26th-28th June 2015. This is an awesome Hotel, and so worth the rates that we paid for. Great service, good breakfast buffet, fantastic location! 10-15mins to/from the airport. Airport transfer was efficient! The Hotel has a swimming pool too. And the Spa was also good. My Superior Double Room felt like a Deluxe Double Room!! 7-11 and pharmacies located right in front and 2 mins away! Bars all along the street (Lai Kroh street. Beers at the Hotel are also cheap!. We had a very very good stay at Raming Lodge and I would certainly recommend this Hotel to anyone planning to visit Chiang Mai. Thank you Raming Lodge!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08