Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3475 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3475)
Sort by:
Ka F. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
Good, but the swimming pool so small

staff, big room
8
Every thing well
Kathleen L. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2015
raming lodge

location , pool and rooms
9
Would go back, location fine , pool lovely ,staff accommodating, rooms spacious breakfast fine
Lautridou F. Solo travelers France, May 14, 2015
my opinion

near all is perfect, i recommend
8.7
hotel is very nice and even a thai woman at reception who speaks french ( unique time during my 20 days in Thailand) and she was very helpfull too.
Igor S. Groups Belarus, May 10, 2015
Perfectly located boutique hotel

atmosphere, food, location
9
It almost feels awkward to stay in this luxurious hotel near the heart of the old part of the city. It's situated in a walking distance from the street market and tons of restaurants. The hotel has a very nice boutique atmosphere and a very good breakfast. There is also a pool cross the street :) It could be a common attribute for Thai hotels, when they mix up with the booked room type, which is not acceptable for a hotel of 4* class. As the result people in my tour had to share king beds in their rooms as the hotel did not have twin accommodation, that we booked.
David P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Pleasant but lacking in facilities

Room, staff, location
7.7
The room was pleasant enough and I got a good night’s sleep, but the hotel is not as well equipped as one would expect for the price in Chiang Mai. There is no gym, the pool is separate from the main building and the breakfast, while not the worst, is certainly not up to western standards.
Sau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
It's a really nice hotel!

Nice location, near night bazaar n warorot market. Friendly n helpful staffs. They did help me a lot (for local tours). Lastly, design of the hotel is cool n I like it!
8
Warren R. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Location... and Burgers.

courteous and capable staff, large rooms and great Burgers in the attached Rock me restaurant.
7.7
A bit dated but everything in working condition though the typical Thai attitude to repairs and maintenance exists here as it does most other places. Breakfast lacked variety, there is a real mosquito problem particularly in the restaurant. The Spa voucher you are given on arrival will have you paying 100 baht or so more than if you walk in off the street and pay for the items individually. No point having no smoking signs up if you don't enforce them. Though dated the rooms are clean but early morning light comes in via the smoked glass bathroom partition. All staff I dealt with did a great job and were always polite. Cleaners are thorough and front desk, door and pool staff attentive. In the main tourist bar area but it's not in your face so I'd give it the go ahead for (non judgmental) families too. Guest friendly.
Lee B. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2015
A moderate hotel

good location, eateries and massage centres within walking distance
6.7
The wait for our room to check in was almost 2 hours. The room size was cramped after we added one extra bed. The room's air conditioner was noisy.
Chung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2015
Breakfast is good, staff are very helpful.6/f 👍🏻

Location is good for food and money change . Staff are very friendly and helpful. Quality of breakfast is really better than some 4 star hotel.mattress are comfortable , not too hard , not too soft.
8.7
wonderful! I like the breakfast . And the location of the breakfast area. Windy and cozy. Mattress are great. Not hard. Staff are very very helpful, even I asked them many questions, they all tried to help and always smiling faces. I will strongly recommend travelers to stay here. If you can pay more, 6/f will be much better. It is new renovation .worth it! There are northern Thai , and some kind of guesthouse feel.easy to make friend over here.
Neil G. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Lovely hotel

Staff are very polite,it's very clean,and the young parking attendant is spot on
9.7
I stay at the ramming lodge everytime I stay in chiang mai,it's a very friendly hotel and the staff are very courteous and polite,the only negative thing I have to say about the hotel is the pool,it's starting to get full very early with Chinese who have a disregard for anyone else,they think it's ok to snot and gob in the pool,I think they are very ignorant people,they don't like being told to clean up their act,this needs addressing by the hotel,otherwise this is a great place to stay ,I've stayed eight times already.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01