or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3028 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3028)
Sort by:
Edy C. Solo travelers Italy, July 27, 2014
Raming Lodge simply the best!

Location, rooms, staff
9.7
Top!
Alfred C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Big hotel room

Spacious room , friendly staff , good location
7.7
ok , good .
Erol T. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
AC was not working properly! WiFi for 2 devices/rm

Location, staff, staff
4.3
Our AC in our room wasn't working properly, we informed the staff to check, but nothing has been done! The hotel only allows 2 devices to access WiFi.
Ciana H. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Decent location, rooms not as pictured

pool, location, bed
7.7
The rooms were a bit older and smaller than pictured, but it was a fine stay. It was easy to walk into the old city, but the area around the hotel is actually full of massage shops and bars for old white men. We could hear some bar music in our room on the 5th floor at night. The pool was nice and we also had a young baby with us with no problems.
Bernice L. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Staff, Location, Value for money
9.7
Staff was very friendly and helpful, able to communicate in English. Got free room upgrade to deluxe. Location was fantastic and room was clean. However, I only stayed for a night. Will definitely come back and will recommend to friends and family.
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Stayed here a few times always goo

Room size, good location, good wifi
7.7
I have stayed here a few times and I find it value for money, the room size is quite big, plenty on hot water, clean and tidy, quiet room, wifi works, I didn't have breakfast here but there's heaps of places to eat nearby, pool available, the staff are helpful and looked after my big bag whilst on a motorbike trip. It's well located
Patricia A. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
friendly staff, great location, clean comfortable

location ,helpful friendly staff, swimming pool
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. This is the 3rd time we have stayed there and will stay again. The Raming Lodge is our home when staying in Chaing Mai. Perfectly located close to the old city and the night market. The best food and bar downstairs at The Rock Me Burgher Bar!! Don't miss it. !!
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Excellent, clean and well situated.

Friendly staff large rooms great breakfast
8.7
Very enjoyable, but difficult to get parked using rental car
Gordon G. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
night mare hotel

nothing
4.7
no swimming pool on site noisy all night sound ecoes average food no movie channels in english booked 3 days stayed 1 night
Poh T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Affordable Hotel right in the city

Friendly staff, 10 mins to airport and nightlife at door steps
7.7
Nothing to complain about. Staff were rather friendly. Spacious room and It's only 10 to 15 minutes ride to the airport. Walking distance to Night Bazaar, Tapae Gate etc. Breakfast can be further improved though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01