or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3007 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3007)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Solo travelers Denmark, March 15, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Nice room, good breakfast, convenient location.
9.7
I had a a great stay in this hotel. Comfy bed, big room, good location and with service minded personnel. Highly recommended.. T. Baess
Ivan S. Groups Spain, March 14, 2013
It is ok for stay in Chaing Mai near the Night Baz

Bed, room size and location
6.7
Good stay because of the location near the night bazar. Staff is really helpfull and good
Philip G. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Nice place to stay for city centre location

Clean and tidy. Excellent breakfast choce.
4
Hotel is located in "bar street" but as accommodation is set back from the road you would not know this from inside the hotel. Good choice of restaurants in area and easy walking distance to night market area. Like the standard od western breakfast offered and free 'non alcoholic" mini bar in room was a good touch.
Hongguang Z. Solo travelers China, March 7, 2013
comfortable; convinience;high valued

nice and skillful staff; fast clean-up service;various buffet breakfast
8
This is my first time to visit Thailand and the 2nd bigest city-Chiangmai. Raming Lodge bring me a wonderful beginning of the trip.Hotel is located at convinience area and easy to attractions such as Sunday Market,old city,night bazzar,Nimman Rd...etc.Thanks for Raming Lodge's support and service.I love Chiangmai!!
Yaacov F. Families with young children Israel, March 7, 2013
A Nice hotel frenly Close to all attraction

I like the location the rooms and the swimming pool
9.3
This is my thired stay in ramming lodge and i think it say avrething .i have enjoyed my stay very much and probeblynwill stay there again.i loved the food and rooms and location.you can go every where by foot .
Yunyi F. Couples China, March 6, 2013
Good location

location
8.3
Good location,10 minutes walk to Night market and Sunday market, and lots of bars around. Staff is friendly,but hotel's massage is not so good.
Paul B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
this is a very consistent good hotel

staff very friendly
9.3
perfect place to stay they deserve their good rating
Remo B. Couples Switzerland, March 2, 2013
nice hotel

big room, central location, good breakfast
6
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Nice hotel, shame about the restaurant staff

Good location, nice rooms, good breakfast
7
Our stay at the Raming Lodge was on the whole very good. My only complaint was with the restaurant staff. I ordered the fillet steak (generally not a good idea in Thailand), I am not sure what I was served but it was not fillet steak. Another customer was also complaining about the meat he and his wife had ordered. The restaurant manager was rude and would not accept any responsibility and would not give a refund. She then said any refunds are deducted from the waiters wages, we therefore didn't pursue the issue. IF this is true Raming Lodge should review its policy.
Marius A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Lovely hotel, great service.big room.

Big spacious room and bathroom .
9.3
Very good hotel for the money , excellent service , great spa , and efficient tour desk. My only disappointment was the restaurant , the food was good but lack of leadership and training as far as service is concerned .
Restaurant Tip: Marco the restaurant next door was a nice find , the food was excellent with very efficient service and good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07