Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3935 reviews

2352 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3935)
Sort by:
Jami B. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2015
great location, food and service

location, massage spa, breakfast
10
great hotel. Thais run, good food, friendly staff and the location is really convenient close to all the attractions of the old city and night markets. would stay there again.
Report this review
Linda L. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Central, comfortable and decent breakfast
8
Always stay at Raming Lodge Hotel when I am in Chaing Mai because it's central to the old city and the night market. Not thrilled that the girlie bars are just around the corner but it's minor. The breakfast offers a nice variety of both Asian and western so never leave hungry. Room is comfortable and clean, staff attentive. Would probably stay there again.
Report this review
Sue L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
awesome

The building structure, the bed, staff hospitaity
7.7
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Good location

girls bars tattoos
8
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Very good value

Location, Cleanliness, above average staff attitude
10
Beautiful hotel - greeted with a smile and a refreshment at check-in (quick, and easy). Shown to my room on the sixth floor - was impressed with the cleanliness, and charm it offered. The restroom was one of the best I have seen in Thailand - very comfortable, and with EVERY accommodation you could think of. Room noise was minimal, and the aircon worked as it should. The hotel staff was very friendly, and quite helpful during my five night stay. Breakfast buffet was typical of a four star hotel - both Western, and Asian dishes - with REAL COFFEE! Check out was also a breeze. I will certainly return!
Report this review
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
no access by car

good room good breakfast good parking
8.3
My stay was good, but Agoda let me down by not informing me that ALL roads were closed over Songkran holiday and it took 5 hours of waiting for roads to open..POOR SHOW AGODA.. not impressed
Report this review
Rebecca C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Good deal

Clean, pool and affordable
9.3
Report this review
Duangdao Y. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2015
service is very good

service, location, worth for paying to stay here
8
great service
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 8, 2015
Hotel in good position.

Situation. Good buffet breakfast. Spacious rooms.
9
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is positioned ideally between the old town and the night market and there are many bars and eateries close to the hotel. The rooms are spacious with good bathrooms. The buffet breakfast caters for most tastes.
Report this review
John M. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2015
Location, staff

Now my 6th trip to hotel, it never disappoints
10
Great
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2352 reviews Next page
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05