Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3471 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Barry C. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
No Complaints

Staff , location , airport transfer
6.7
No complaints , well priced hotel in a great location. Mosquito's were a problem had to have my room sprayed twice. Staff were friendly and efficient . My flight from Bkk was delayed but the friendly and smiling driver was patiently waiting for me at the airport. Hotel is starting to show its age but is still good value for money
Shachar P. Couples Israel, December 3, 2013
i liked it very much

1 location 2 location 3 stuff
9.3
Robert S. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable at this hotel

Location, night life, local restaurant
9.7
We always stay at this hotel when we go to Chiangmai because it's convenient and centrally located. Easy to move around with "Tuk Tuk" (source of public transport) at the front of hotel. It's near 7/11 convenient store which just a few minute walking from hotel. If you stay at long period you can book a tour with hotel at the front office which make it easier for you to see around of Chiangmai province. The spa was good. One thing that disappointed me this time is noise from neighborhood at night. I can hear the language that they talk which I know that they were Chinese tourist. They probably check in late at night or came back from bar some where which very lound. So, they should improve the sound proof between the room. Even in the morning when we use bathroom we heard the neighbor vomitted which make us felt disgusted. So, from this problem it could make us consider to stay other hotel for next trip.
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Excellent hotel and staff. Very suprised.

Staff friendly and polite. Nothing could be faulted
9.7
David F. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Clean facility; friendly, efficient staff

Breakfast variety; Breakfast atrium; location
10
Very friendly, helpful staff. Very good location. Room serviced each day.
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Where to stay in Chaing Mai - that is the question

Location, Friendly, Good.
9
Not too bad at all. If you haven't been to Chaing Mai it's difficult to know where to book - we certainly struggled. The basic geography of the city is a central 'old' town (surrounded by a wall in parts, then a moat); then, to the West you have the Airport, and to the East you have the river Ping running North South. So, picture a square, with a river about 0.75k to the East. The river (opposite the old city) is a cool placed. Raming Lodge is a good location between the 'old' city and the river. There are night bars nearby - but not too tawdry. We stayed twice - staff were very friendly, rooms were clean, swimming pool was ok - no complaints at all.
Tien P. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Comfortable.

Shopping, Night life and Good service
7.7
walking distant to night bazaar, spas and pubs. 15 minutes to airport
Chi M. Groups Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

Location, room cleanliness and price
6.3
Tien P. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable.

Shopping, Night life and Good service
7.3
Hotel is near to city and only 15 mins to airport, so you dont need to wake up early.
Terrance C. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Value stay in the hub.

Location, VFM, cleanliness.
8.7
Great location and VFM. Staff discrete but helpfull. Rooms are enormous, as are the beds. Breakfast buffet choice was very good but occassionally needed to be a bit hotter. Don't be put off by comments about girlie bars nearby. They really aren't an issue unless you want them to be. Really close to the Night Bazaar but far enough away to give you a break from the hustle. Due to the nature of the layout and flooring, it can be a bit noisy at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02