Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3956 reviews

2365 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3956)
Sort by:
Gerold K. Couples Germany, February 20, 2015
Underwhelming and overcharging

Close to city center
4.3
No major issues but previous reviews are way too favorable. This is more of a hostel than a hotel. Most other guests are aggressive and loud groups from China. Staff is pretty unfriendly and unhelpful.
Kar W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Location is good

location location locaion
4.3
the price was reasonable considering its location. staff is friendly.
Eswary S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
-

-
6.7
no comments
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, February 14, 2015
Good, but there are better ones around CHEAPER

Location, clean, compfortable
9.7
Very clean hotel, breakfast was quite good! Wide range! Beds were compfortable! Very close to old town, walking distance! Only the street leading to hotel was a kind of a red light district, but it was fine, girls were kind :) ( im a female) Wifi worked properly in room also!!! So i could recommend the hotel! There was a pool outside the hotel, but U could just walk there , it was across the street!
Matee V. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2015
pretty

pretty
5.3
Michael K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
A home in Chiang Mai

Friendly and helpful staffs, good location and comfortable and big room
8.7
Again a great stay with speedy check in by lovely staff, Fern. Lodge centrally located. Good advice from hotel staff on what to do or visit, especially Frame. Overall a great and wonderful stay. I be BACK!
Michael K. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2015
Great location

Great location, wonderful food at Rock Me and spacious room
8.7
Our group of golfers enjoy the 3 nights stays. Easy travel to golf courses. Great food around lodge and relaxing massages near hotel. Staffs, Fern and Frame were helpful and friendly.
Michael K. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2015
Nice place to stay!

Wonderful staffs, nice location and spacious room
8.7
Great place to stay. Must try the wonderful food at Rock Me Burger.. Excellent ribs... Will be back for more.
Jacqueline C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Perfect Hide-Away

Location, Service, Food
8.7
Great stay! No complaints and the Concierge were very helpful to first timers like us in Chiang Mai.
Grace L. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
Quite noisy

I like its location best.
5.3
We find that the place to be quite noisy especially late in the night or early in the morning. The noise seems to come from the cafe where the sound echoes through the air well where most of the rooms face. The thin wooden doors of the room does not offer much sound protection. A large part of the noise come from other guests who talk quite loudly in the late hours of the night and/or bang the doors when they close their room doors. I think the hotel should consider replacing their doors with better sound protection.
Previous page 351 - 360 of 2365 reviews Next page
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02