or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Sharon A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
great

good value for money, a swimming pool but located across the street, lattentive staff
8
Megan D. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2013
Good stay, nice staff.

breakfast buffet, close to attractions, cable
9.3
Pretty nice hotel, power did go out one night for about four hours, pool is offsite, awesomely close to night bazaar and weekend market
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
never will go back i got bit by bed bugs

leaving the hotel was the best thing
3.7
this hotel needs to be checked its out dated rooms smelly bedding staff only some are arrogant they say there is a shuttle to airport but when your flight is at 0630 they cannot even book a taxi for you saying nobody works at that time how stupid is that i got bitten by bugs in the bed not mosquito bites the shower room is like walking into the 70s & this is a deluxe room if i would suggest there are better cleaner help-full hotels close this one so advise not to stay
Simon E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
I keep coming back - it must be good

Location - Front Desk - Breakfast Buffet
9.3
I returned for one night after flying to and from LUANG PRABANG (LAOS) for a few nights and as usual I'm always very happy to do so. Yes the swimming pool is a bit small and across a small road and some think the breakfast buffet lacks a certain something (I personally find it more than adequate as you sit and watch people going by on the street adjacent to the open dining area). I like both CHIANG MAI and RAMING LODGE so I might be somewhat biased but for the money it's one of my favourite hotels I've stayed in. The real selling point for me is the location and the staff who have never let me down in booking transfers, tours or tickets - save yourself a lot of hassle and let the tour desk at RAMING take care of onward arrangements.
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Comfortable room, great tour desk and breakfast.

Large excellent room, easy access to shopping night markets and central location
9.3
Adriano P. Solo travelers Portugal, March 21, 2013
very good

friendly staff
8
Leon L. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
excellent friendly hotel

location, breakfast and excellent staff
10
A hotel that i will stay again. Staff all speak english and extremely friendly, Room was big and shower is well designed. Internet was at good speed. Comfortable room and a good location, easy walk to all three markets
Simon E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Back to one of my favourite places to stay

Location, Tour/Front Desk Staff, Breakfast
9
I have stayed at RAMING LODGE before and returned to make use of it's good central location and their excellent tour desk to make onward arrangements for train travel in Thailand. I always find the staff here from the front desk to the airport shuttle drivers excellent as is the morning buffet breakfast offering. With very cheap flights available to Chiang Mai from DON MUANG visitors can have a great few days exploring in the North of Thailand using Raming Lodge as a base and perhaps returning South by train for a few pounds.
Eddy F. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great Place to stay

Cost, Staff and location
8.7
Great, This was the second time we have stayed at Raming Lodge, just wonderful couldn't complain about a single thing
Jeff H. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location.

Staff very helpful clean with a good breakfast.
8.7
Very good. They were exceptional at helping to organizing activities. Would definitely recommend to others

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & Bar

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02