My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2967 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2967)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Pool
7
Great hotel, just not a very family friendly location
Daniel P. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Great staff
7
Nice place, but not a very family friendly location
Suzannah H. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and could not fault the service

close to everything.
9.7
This hotel was great. I was recommended by a friend and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Their service was excellent and the rooms were amazing. No noise and very close to everything we needed, bars, restaurants and night markets. The staff were amazing. Loved it
Vincent R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Perfect location for exploring

Centrally located for restaurants and bars yet still quiet enough at night to sleep soundly. Staff were friendly and happy to assist.
8
The room was clean and bed comfortable however the decor could possibly do with a little upgrading. There is a separate enclosure for the small pool around the back of the hotel 1 minutes walk along the lane which isn't ideal but seems clean and also has drinks available. The breakfast buffet is a good choice with plenty of western and thai dishes to suit everyone's taste.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Great location

Convenience
7.7
Service was very good and extremely helpful. The hotel is in a great location for bars and restaurants and only a stones throw from the Sunday Market. The rooms could do with updating though. It's all dark wood, which we knew before we booked, but it still leaves a lot to be desired.
Robert S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Great value hotel

Location
9
We had a great stay. Hotel is located in the middle of everything yet its quiet and well priced. You must try their Spa on level 6 - extremely satisfying.
Restaurant Tip: Most restaurants along the streets offer great value. The service is quick and the food super fresh.
Benjamin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Good enough for the price

Location
8
Location is good being near the old town and near bars and restaurants. A lot of bars near by so can be a little noisy at times. Hotel and rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Wifi wasn't great. Didn't try food at hotel but looked ok but so many other choices near by.
Metodi K. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2012
Very good hotel

Very clean room
8.3
I like this hotel ,very good location ,staffs is helpful
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Nice Hotel, Very friendly location

Close to Night Bazaar
7.7
This was my second trip to Chiang Mai and the second time I have stayed at Raming Lodge. The staff is great and they have a large selections of excursions that you can plan through the hotel. The Rooms are decent and the Wifi is free. Although I think they need to redo the Wifi because it was very unreliable and slow. I am sure there are cheaper hotels but the area is great and they offer a lot of perks when you check in. Both times I stayed I had all types of free coupons for massages and Dinners that I did not get a chance to use. The Hotel restaurant was decent. Although there is a place behind the Hotel upstairs from Lucky Bar that has great Thai food and the people working on the street had brought me there after hours. Otherwise I never would have found it.
Travel tip: If you have a chance to stop for a drink check out the What bar. It was to the left of the Hotel when looking at it but will be reopening across the street. The Owner is a very friendly person.
Rainer R. Business travelers Germany, November 4, 2012
We fix WiFi soon

nice room
6.3
hotel staff is friendly, rooms are nice, breakfast is ok, but the wifi didn't work and the engineer will fix it soon....unfortunately not during my 2 nights stay. the swimming pool is not in the hotel itself but across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05