or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3028 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3028)
Sort by:
Kimberly K. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2012
Great location, nice hotel, but a bit noisy.

Location and very friendly staff
9
Overall it was a great place to stay. It does have an off site pool and a nice spa, but noisy at night. They hired a singer for every evening, he played till 10/10:15. Fine for adults, but not so good for children. They also began preparing for breakfast at 5am, even though service wasn't until 6:30.
Linda H. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

the staff was friendly and helpful
9
Not the best place to stay for a family with young children. They have a guitarist that plays until 10:00 at night making it difficult for our children to fall asleep. For location, it is close to center of city and markets, however, it was very busy and loud.
Bhawandeep T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Another nice stay at Raming Lodge

Location, service
10
I had stayed here before to knew what to expect. I wish all hotels were as good as the Raming Lodge. Location is in the heart of Loi Kroh road so near most of the main nightlife spots. Lots of places to eat nearby and 5 mins walk from the night market. Don't take a tuk tuk parked up outside the hotel. Walk to the end of the road and flag a moving one down.
Hotel Feature Tip: The omlettes are the best I've ever had.
Barry C. Groups United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
A good place to stay

Location Facilities
10
Raming is a very nice small hotel well located near the night bazaar,numerous restaurants and bars.The hotel room was a deluxe and was large and clean well maintained and had all of the expected facilities.The hotel restaurant offered excellent meals.There was a free shuttle service to airport,bus station and railway station and they also collected guests free of charge from these locations upon arrival for guests staying in deluxe rooms or better.
Daniel M. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2012
Great location, niee small hotel

Location
8
Loved the location, small hotel felt very safe. Rooms were very comfortable, spacious, and clean. Linens were very clean and beds were comfortable. No bathtubs, but showers were big. Bathroom was large. Felt comfortable with kids (10,9,6) staying in non-connecting room next door. Very quiet hotel, other than street noise. Pool was cold and pretty small, so not great for keeping kids entertained for long.
Jack L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
NIce and easy,

Location
6.3
Really good location to stay. Sound prove between the room will not be so good. The washroom is not up to my expectation.The floor should need morfe maintain or chnage to wooden style.
Restaurant Tip: Riverside restaurant
Lenna G. Business travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Friendly hotel with great rooms

Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful decor, good internet, very good breakfast
9.7
This hotel is very close to all amenities. It has beautiful large rooms. It is very comfortable for using the internet or conducting business.I take business associates and friends to the hotel regularly and they all enjoy this hotel. The tourist office in the hotel is very helpful. The desk personnel are efficient and friendly,. The restaurant staff are terrific. The food and drinks are reasonably priced.
Julia M. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Nicely appointed hotel with nice room and pool.

Nice room
8
Good position but in red light district. Close to city centre and the markets.
Daniel M. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2012
Small hotel, good service, and large rooms.

Great location, good breakfast, nice atmosphere
7.3
We loved being located on this street - while there were many establishments we did not frequent with children, there were lots of inexpensive (but good) food choices and inexpensive massages. We felt very safe at the hotel. We liked that it was small enough that we felt comfortable with our children (9, 10, 6) in a non-connecting room that was next door. Other than street noise, the hotel was very quiet at night. Unfortunately, the pool was cold and small so we didn't use it much, but there were several things to do within walking distance during our downtimes. All big activities (elephant camps, rafting, ziplining) seemed to be an hour away.
Ronny J. Solo travelers Norway, December 17, 2012
Good hotel with above average service

Located close to the night bazzar, bars and massage places.
7.3
Had a few good nights at this hotel. Decent breakfast buffet. All in all a nuce hotel for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07