Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Dale R. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Never Again

Leaving
5.3
I would never stay here again, could not sleep due to street noise during the night.
Russell C. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2013
Have stayed at hotel several times.

Location, location, location.
7.3
Twin beds small and hard (uncomfortable). Bathroom ill-designed.
John V. Couples Canada, October 23, 2013
a comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel

location, large room and staff
7.3
We found the room dark and depressing although it was large and clean.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Quaint Stay

Location, location, location ..................
10
Very pleasant. Would recommend to everybody. Walking distance to "Night Market" and numerous bars !!!!!!!!!!!!
Anthony M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Very good boutique style hoyel

Location. Excellent staff. Family friendly.
8.3
This was our 4th stay at Raming Lodge. It is still a very good hotel, in an excellent location.I cannot find much to criticise, except for a couple of small things. The buffet breakfast standard is down from previous visits - especially no more bacon ! We always used to have free fruit and "kanom" ( snacks) in the rooms but that has stopped. The hotel seems to be catering more to a Far East asian customer base than before, and maybe this is the reason for the changes. Despite the minor criticisms above, this is a very good hotel. Centrally located, with everything you need within walking distance. We only used a taxi once during our stay, being able to walk to all of the nearby markets and restaurants. The staff are excellent, as always. The rooms are decent size, and we were three adults in one room. I would happily recommend the hotel to anyone who asks.
Leonard M. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Welcome back

Comfortable room,good location, good value
9
We have stayed at this hotel three times when traveling to Chiang Mai. It is always welcoming, clean and well run by a professionally trained staff. It makes our stay pleasant and hassle-free. The free airport shuttle for those with deluxe room or above is a great extra perk.
Ghazi R. Couples Jordan, October 20, 2013
People in the receiption was good

Receiptinest, close to night bazar
6.7
The staff of the receiption was very good, but the hotel is old,
Hatairut B. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
For people don't like to stay in High Building

Open Area in the Middle of each floor. If you don't like to stay in the High Building, this is the Best Good one.
7.7
We were on business trip in Chiangmai. The location near by are the PUB and Night Bar. Got some problem with the next door guest. They came back late at night and made a lot of noise. The hotel room could not protect the loud noise from the next door.
Rudi D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Nicely located with bags of personality

location, location, location
9
Superb stay - friendly staff and an easy option if you are used to staying in Thai hotels
Michael S. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2013
This is a nice quiet hotel in a perfect location

Location, room size, staff
8.7
We had a nice quiet stay with no issues. The wifi could be more fast and the breakfast was average but I don't choose a hotel based on these two things. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07