Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3812 reviews

2272 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3812)
Sort by:
Romina N. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Great location and service

Location, food, room size
9
The location was great!! The Staff very helpfull, and the food at the restaurant fantastic! Our only complain is that the bed was horrible! It was like sleeping on a table but that seems to be the norm in most Thai hotels
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Excellent choice

Location, facilities and staff
10
Great place to stay. I keep coming back and it improves every time. The new Rock me Burger Bar has great food.
Report this review
Siyuan T. Couples China, October 23, 2014
Clean Room, Helpful Staff, and great facilities.

Clean and spacious room; warmhearted and helpful staff; 24hr reception
9.7
It's been a pleasure experience staying at this hotel for one night. Hotel staff got everything we need: stamp, glue, adaptor, and free printing service, it really impressed me. And Raming Lodge is only one hotel that provides 24-hour front desk service among all three hotels i stayed in Chiang Mai (some hotels in Chiang Mai suspend their service from 10pm to 6am). Room is clean and spacious, and everything in the room is free. I will stay here again if i get the change to visit Chiang Mai in the future. One thing to improve: the breakfast is served until 10 am, it might be better if it can be extended to 12pm.
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Second wonderful stay

The service, nice clean room and great food at Rock Me Burger
9
Great stay! My second visit to Chiang Mai and decide to try Raming Lodge again. Good decision! Stay was wonderful with service second to none. Delicious foods and service at Rock Me Burger.. Tried almost everything on the menu, no disappointment , just great food!
Report this review
Janet Z. Solo travelers China, October 22, 2014
Great hotel!

location / staff service / car renting
10
it is in the night market, but the room is very quiet and clean. staff are very helpful. we rented a car for a day trip, and the driver is very nice! and the price is very considerable!
Report this review
Venessa G. Families with older children South Africa, October 22, 2014
Raming wasn't Flaming

Location, airport pick-up, night market
4.3
Very few of the staff were friendly. Bathroom needs a better clean. No vegetarian options for breakfast. Tour booking staff in hotel foyer stopped helping us when a white couple approached and completely ignored us. Better to book tours at one of the many companies in the area around the hotel.
Report this review
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
A very good hotel

Very clean, central location, and very good value for money.
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Lesley N. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Fantastic

Free upgrade, great atmosphere & very clean
9.7
Report this review
Michael K. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
We enjoy our stay very much.

Friendly staffs, fantastic location and wonderful food at the Rock Me Burger.
9
Will definitely return, relaxing stay with fantastic service by the friendly staffs, Frame,, Fern and Ms. Yu.
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
A great place to stay!

Comfortable, great location and friendly services
7.3
Wonderful service by friendly staffs and great food at the door step...
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 2272 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02