or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3154 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3154)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Comfortable room, great tour desk and breakfast.

Large excellent room, easy access to shopping night markets and central location
9.3
Adriano P. Solo travelers Portugal, March 21, 2013
very good

friendly staff
8
Leon L. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
excellent friendly hotel

location, breakfast and excellent staff
10
A hotel that i will stay again. Staff all speak english and extremely friendly, Room was big and shower is well designed. Internet was at good speed. Comfortable room and a good location, easy walk to all three markets
Simon E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Back to one of my favourite places to stay

Location, Tour/Front Desk Staff, Breakfast
9
I have stayed at RAMING LODGE before and returned to make use of it's good central location and their excellent tour desk to make onward arrangements for train travel in Thailand. I always find the staff here from the front desk to the airport shuttle drivers excellent as is the morning buffet breakfast offering. With very cheap flights available to Chiang Mai from DON MUANG visitors can have a great few days exploring in the North of Thailand using Raming Lodge as a base and perhaps returning South by train for a few pounds.
Eddy F. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great Place to stay

Cost, Staff and location
8.7
Great, This was the second time we have stayed at Raming Lodge, just wonderful couldn't complain about a single thing
Jeff H. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location.

Staff very helpful clean with a good breakfast.
8.7
Very good. They were exceptional at helping to organizing activities. Would definitely recommend to others
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Nice centrally located hotel

size of room, staff and location
6.7
Nice hotel for the money, good staff and location. Only downside for me was i wanted them to ring a taxi and they arranged it through their travel desk and charged me 400 baht where as the return journey through a taxi i found near the location was half the price.
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Very Good - But a little dated

Excellent staff, Very good breakfast, Excellent location
7.7
Staff were excellent and very attentive. Junior suite was very good if a little dated and could really do with a refurb, however huge bathroom with a swimming pool sized bath and large comfortable bed. Free minibar included (no alcohol) with room. 10 minitutes walk from Night Bazaar and Sunday Walking Street market. Free airport transfers also included with Junior suite. If we return to Chaing mai will definitely consider the Ramin Lodge again.
Thomas B. Solo travelers Denmark, March 15, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Nice room, good breakfast, convenient location.
9.7
I had a a great stay in this hotel. Comfy bed, big room, good location and with service minded personnel. Highly recommended.. T. Baess
Ivan S. Groups Spain, March 14, 2013
It is ok for stay in Chaing Mai near the Night Baz

Bed, room size and location
6.7
Good stay because of the location near the night bazar. Staff is really helpfull and good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & Bar

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01