or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3039 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Khoonho C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Centrally located, big rooms and good service

Near to night market and old city.
7.7
more of less in between the old city and the night market (nearer to old city). nice walk to night market but may be a bit too far to walk back if already too tired. tut-tuk back only 20 baht. hotel room is big and clean.
Atit S. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2012
Nice Hotel in a good location

Boutique and lively
10
Raming Lodge is a good good hotel sit near night market just a walking distance, it has a very nice spa at six floor. Near by the hotel, there are a lot of bar and massage shop, which you can have a relaxation afetr big shopping at night market.
Yee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Convenient location, value for money

Walkable distance to night bazaar and old city
8.7
Upgraded to Deluxe room from a superior room. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi not working well, but there were enough TV channels (a few English ones) to keep one occupied. Breakfast provided, spa on the 6th floor, daily tours available. Traveled with my mom and she liked it. Would recommend this hotel for family stay for comfort and convenience.
Jimi L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Good location and lovely hotel

Convenient location.walking distance to night market and pubs.
10
Had a great time in the hotel . Staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2012
Great hotel. No problems with service at all.

Close to bars and 7/11
9
Great hotel. No problems with service at all. Very friendly staff. Resturant cooked great food. Room was always clean. Only thing was the pool had to much Chlorine added. Apart from that it was a good hotel to stay at for a week. Will stay at again.
Low T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
great building and comfort room

night spot
8
the staff is friendly when go inside the hotel room ,the room is so comfort and relaxing ,the breakfat serve is ok for us but do not left over any food in the room becouse alot of ant will share our food
Denise C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel service just as good.

Good location...next to night bazaar and all other activities within reasonable reach.
10
Would certainly recommend this hotel. Good value for money.
Amir K. Couples Israel, September 19, 2012
Great location good breakfast

Nice hotel, big room, good breakfast
8
Got an upgrade and a coupon for one for the barbecue dinner. Didn't try it. Close to the night bazaar.
Kimberley B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Fantastic hotel Great location Lovely people

Location, Staff and the room
10
I stayed in this hotel for 15 nights in September and had the best holiday ever. This hotel is in the ideal location for nightlife and also to have fun- it is on loh kroh road and you step outside the hotel and you are next to all the bars and massage places- it's hard to pick where to go! It's not hard to find a red bus (20 baht) or tuk tuk if you are haven't rented a car/bike. I stayed in the deluxe room and was very impressed-the bed was HUGE and there was even a light in the wardrobe and the size of room was great. There was no bath but the shower sure made up for it as it was very powerful. The service of the staff is exceptional there are always smiling and are very helpful. The cleaners are very good too-even cleaning my room at 6.30pm some days. The deluxe room comes with free airport pickup and drop off and the minibar was free and restocked everyday along with fresh fruit. The free 4 bottles of water really came in handy. The 7 eleven was a 1 minute walk outside the hotel. The parking at the hotel was free and the security were sat there 24/7. The pool many have said is across the road and not part of the hotel-it is literally right next to the hotel. After visiting Thailand many times and going to chiang mai I really have to stay this was my favorite hotel. The location, staff and the room itself make it a great place. Also with breakfast included in my stay and staying 15 nights I didn't get bored of it at all. There is a really nice relaxing feel to the hotel and despite being on such a busy road I had no noise complaints in my room. The sunday walking street market is in walking distance and good to visit. I really cannot wait to go back to Thailand and stay at the Raming once again.
Nightlife Tip: Visit yellow bar and reggae bar if you want a crazy night out
Martin P. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Great location, very nice rooms.

The rooms, the location, the staff and the facilities.
8
we had a nice stay at this hotel, it was clean and the location made it easy to walk to the night bazaar, restaurants etc good breakfast selection, one of the better breakfasts around. the only negative side is that the location puts you close to the bar scene, so you may experience some 'afters' of people having a night out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05