or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3162 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Great value hotel

Location
9
We had a great stay. Hotel is located in the middle of everything yet its quiet and well priced. You must try their Spa on level 6 - extremely satisfying.
Restaurant Tip: Most restaurants along the streets offer great value. The service is quick and the food super fresh.
Benjamin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Good enough for the price

Location
8
Location is good being near the old town and near bars and restaurants. A lot of bars near by so can be a little noisy at times. Hotel and rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Wifi wasn't great. Didn't try food at hotel but looked ok but so many other choices near by.
Metodi K. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2012
Very good hotel

Very clean room
8.3
I like this hotel ,very good location ,staffs is helpful
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Nice Hotel, Very friendly location

Close to Night Bazaar
7.7
This was my second trip to Chiang Mai and the second time I have stayed at Raming Lodge. The staff is great and they have a large selections of excursions that you can plan through the hotel. The Rooms are decent and the Wifi is free. Although I think they need to redo the Wifi because it was very unreliable and slow. I am sure there are cheaper hotels but the area is great and they offer a lot of perks when you check in. Both times I stayed I had all types of free coupons for massages and Dinners that I did not get a chance to use. The Hotel restaurant was decent. Although there is a place behind the Hotel upstairs from Lucky Bar that has great Thai food and the people working on the street had brought me there after hours. Otherwise I never would have found it.
Travel tip: If you have a chance to stop for a drink check out the What bar. It was to the left of the Hotel when looking at it but will be reopening across the street. The Owner is a very friendly person.
Rainer R. Business travelers Germany, November 4, 2012
We fix WiFi soon

nice room
6.3
hotel staff is friendly, rooms are nice, breakfast is ok, but the wifi didn't work and the engineer will fix it soon....unfortunately not during my 2 nights stay. the swimming pool is not in the hotel itself but across the street.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Rustic looking hotel

location
7
This is my second time here, but not as satisfied as the first time. You can't control the temperature of the air con and the hotel doesn't adjust it cold enough so it gets a bit hot. I didn't notice the first time because I went to Chiangmai during the cooler season. Wifi is really slow as well. Location is not bad. About 10~15 min walk to night bazzar.
Alan B. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
good service,rooms ok so was the breakfast.

clean and tidy
6
had a problem with the car park,got home and found that my near side wing of the pickup had been damaged possibly hit by a white 'mini-bus'not very pleased with that.will i use the hotel again may be no.
Rosemary C. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
The perfect hotel to enjoy a stay in Chiang Mai

Great service, clean and comfortable, very convenient location.
10
This was our second stay at Raming Lodge. We stayed in February 2012, and this time in October. We found this hotel to be charming in every respect. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpful, and most speak very good English. The restaurant has a great selection of quality food at very reasonable prices. Step outside and you're within walking distance of many great shops, bars and stalls. The night bazaar is close by too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: October is a lovely time to see Chiang Mai. It's the "green" season. You can see the mountains clearly and it's not too humid. In February, there's quite a lot of haze and it's "browner".
Peter T. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Lovely friendly hotel

Good breakfast and reasonable restaurant very friendly staff
8
enjoyed stay at hotel and good location for night market and restaurants Street that hotel in is not that good but only 5 minutes walk to good busy area and restaurants Complimentary soft drinks, water,fresh cakes and fruit left every day
Brian E. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Comfortabl, great room handy location, friendly

Large room, handy location
8.7
Great value, upmarket, near to old city Only drawback is large number of bars in area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room upgrade, don't forget your two for one cocktail

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & Bar

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03