Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3457 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3457)
Sort by:
Justin S. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
great location close to everything spa is amazing

spa, clean, location
9.3
Great day spa, they good specials that are 1/4 of the price of Australia a if not better, it is very located and the staff ar great.The tour guide in the foyer is really good too.
Johannes R. Couples Netherlands, May 12, 2013
perfect cityhotel

the cleanes,the speed off action from the staff and the friendlynes
9
Overall whe had a verry good time at the hotel and when whe gome back to Chiang Mai whe will stay there
Lori P. Families with older children United States of America, May 12, 2013
Olad World Charm of Lanna Style at Raming Lodge

Large clean rooms, Air/con worked great, super clean sheets & pillows!
8.7
We arrived early, and they allowed us to check in. Staff was helpful in finding daily outings and activities. Breakfast included is really a help when busy, though limited selection, but enough. The hotel is a older, so getting "tired", especially flooring in rooms. Despite aging, very clean, which is number one for me. Loved Chiang Mai and the people there, many Thai's speak some English. This hotel is in the city, close to Night Bazaar. Large teak restaurant on same street has good Thai menu.
Mark H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
great value hotel; centrally located.

value, location
8.3
we paid to stay at this hotel so we weren't expecting much but we were pleasantly surprised. the room was big and clean. the reception area was good. breakfast was ok. location was great - a 10 minute walk to the night bazaar. massages on the hotel doorstep. all in all, we were very happy with this hotel especially considering what we paid to stay there.
Kai Z. Couples China, April 30, 2013
generally good

location not far from night bazarr and old disctrict
8
Jeffrey P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel set in a great location

Clean Rooms
10
Christian C. Solo travelers Italy, April 26, 2013
Good location for solo traveller

Location , privacy , confortable
6
Peter U. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Comfortable stay in a great location

Comfortable in a good location with good staff
8.3
Great location. Left out of the front door is a 10 minute walk to the street markets and night bazaar. Right out of the door is a 5 minute walk into the old walled town. Good base for exploring Chiangmai. Good friendly, helpful staff. Nice pool across the road at the rear. Our room was a bit dark. A small window looking out directly on to a wall. British pub next door that does a Sunday roast and British beer. Would stay there again.
Erlend K. Couples Norway, April 24, 2013
Great stay

Great location, friendly staff and enourmous bed ^^
9
Me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel for about a week, and have only good things to say about our stay there. Great location in the heart of Chiang Mai, close to everything of interest, very friendly, helpful and polite staff and housekeeping, good service and always meets us with a smile, good breakfast and food in resturant. Tours and other activities can be booked from reseption, free wi-fi that actually works, stable hot water in shower, ENOURMOUS bed, kettle, hairdryer, depositbox, flatscreen, new and effective aircondition and other items are also provided. So if you are looking for a problemfree cheap stay in the heart of Chiang Mai close to entertainment centre and night bazaar, we would have no problems recommending this.
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Clean great location good value

Location location location
7.7
Rooms a bit outdated but comfortable and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02