or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3004)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2012
great hotel

the staff are so good they carnt do enough for you.the location is great,foot massage shops across the road,money changer just out the front,7/11 two shops along from hotel,short walking distance to the market
9.3
hi,we stayed here for the second time.the rooms are big and have a great feel about them.the staff are so good you couldnt ask for any more.I was having trouble with a thai sim card and the girl at the desk had a look at my phone and sorted it out with a smile.we use to go to the front desk when we were going out for the day and get the staff to write down were we where going in thai to give to the drivers,which was great.my husband got very sick while we were there and the staff called the ambo and couldnt do enough to help us.carnt wait to go back and stay next year.
Cindy M. Groups July 10, 2012
Very pleasant hotel with Fantastic staff

Location, big rooms, helpful stafff
10
This was my second stay and was as good as the first. The staff at this hotel are fantastic. We had an emergency medical situation and the staff were so helpful and caring with assisting us with whatever we needed. The rooms are a great size, brreakfast is good and the location of the hotel is perfect as its close to the night markets and weekend markets, plus there are lots of restaurants close by, plus the hotels restaurant has really nice food. Everything you could possibly need for an enjoyable stay. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a rooom atthe back of the hotel as the front rooms face the road.
Karen C. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
large clean rooms

large rooms, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, close to night market, first class spa
8.7
we were very pleased with the staff and our room. reception staff were friendly, helpful and spoke good english. bathroom was clean and the shower was hot and had great pressure. swimming pool and restaurant. the spa offered quite a few packages and guests are provided with a discount voucher which meant it was extremely affordable.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Great location and super friendly staff

Breakfast, location, and friendly staff
9.7
Loved Raming Lodge. Will definitely return when we pass through Chiang Mai again next year.
Esther P. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great location and lovely service with a smile

Great location with walking distance to Night Bazaar and few tourist places
7.7
futher refurnish of room is needed, and it will be great if there is any sign on hotel restuarant to serve meal during lunch and afternoon, as most of the nearby restaurant only open during evening or night. Do seek for the staff assistance on tour arrangement or advice, as they are very helpful.
Dennis O. Solo travelers Ireland, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Lovely Staff
8.3
Perfect for me, I roam mostly between the Night Bazaar and Old City areas. Great Shower, spotless Rooms. Probably too many attention seeking, loud Yanks for my liking. Upgraded to a better Room on arrival and a free Dinner, which I did not take up.
Nightlife Tip: Some great small Bars by Kalare Market.
Michael P. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Good value hotel, good service

Decent breakfast, good rooms
8
Good value hotel and helpful staff, I cannot really add to the other positive reviews already given
Restaurant Tip: Good British bar next door and lots of dining options nearby
Michael L. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff, wonderful breakfast.

Great staff, great location to Night Bizarre, Walking street, and the old city.
9.3
Staff was so very helpful in answering questions and providing wonderful service
Hotel Feature Tip: One slight negative, though, was having to pay for airport transfer. It was advertised as free, Still, it only cost the equivalent of $6.00.
Shea O. Groups Hong Kong, July 4, 2012
Hotel with good location

Close to the night market but not to noisy
6.7
just around 10-15 minutes walk to anusarn market whihc have seafood stall and carabet show every night at 9:30pm. just paid for your drink and you can enjoy around 1 hour good show there. although it was not as big as the show in phuket, pattaya or bangkok, it was cheap though and allow to take pictures during the show time. buy 1 beer at bahts and you can see. if compare of the simon's or tiffiny carabet show, you will find it is worthwhile.
Restaurant Tip: Food in Anusarn Market at the Ping Ping Seafood is good and not too expensive. Good service and some of the staff know Mandarin and can recommend some good seafood for you .
Royden J. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Best in Chiang Mai

Location
9.7
This is the 8th time I have stayed here. So central to all things Chiang Mai. Night Market 600m + Anusan market great eating spot. 3pm Sunday Market 400m Thapae Gate. Best in Thailand. Saturday Market less than 1km. In house hire of Mini bus for small groups comparable with Tourist Companies. The driver is Hotel staff so no problems. Rooms immaculate. I will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07