or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Yee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Convenient location, value for money

Walkable distance to night bazaar and old city
8.7
Upgraded to Deluxe room from a superior room. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi not working well, but there were enough TV channels (a few English ones) to keep one occupied. Breakfast provided, spa on the 6th floor, daily tours available. Traveled with my mom and she liked it. Would recommend this hotel for family stay for comfort and convenience.
Jimi L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Good location and lovely hotel

Convenient location.walking distance to night market and pubs.
10
Had a great time in the hotel . Staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2012
Great hotel. No problems with service at all.

Close to bars and 7/11
9
Great hotel. No problems with service at all. Very friendly staff. Resturant cooked great food. Room was always clean. Only thing was the pool had to much Chlorine added. Apart from that it was a good hotel to stay at for a week. Will stay at again.
Low T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
great building and comfort room

night spot
8
the staff is friendly when go inside the hotel room ,the room is so comfort and relaxing ,the breakfat serve is ok for us but do not left over any food in the room becouse alot of ant will share our food
Denise C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel service just as good.

Good location...next to night bazaar and all other activities within reasonable reach.
10
Would certainly recommend this hotel. Good value for money.
Amir K. Couples Israel, September 19, 2012
Great location good breakfast

Nice hotel, big room, good breakfast
8
Got an upgrade and a coupon for one for the barbecue dinner. Didn't try it. Close to the night bazaar.
Kimberley B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Fantastic hotel Great location Lovely people

Location, Staff and the room
10
I stayed in this hotel for 15 nights in September and had the best holiday ever. This hotel is in the ideal location for nightlife and also to have fun- it is on loh kroh road and you step outside the hotel and you are next to all the bars and massage places- it's hard to pick where to go! It's not hard to find a red bus (20 baht) or tuk tuk if you are haven't rented a car/bike. I stayed in the deluxe room and was very impressed-the bed was HUGE and there was even a light in the wardrobe and the size of room was great. There was no bath but the shower sure made up for it as it was very powerful. The service of the staff is exceptional there are always smiling and are very helpful. The cleaners are very good too-even cleaning my room at 6.30pm some days. The deluxe room comes with free airport pickup and drop off and the minibar was free and restocked everyday along with fresh fruit. The free 4 bottles of water really came in handy. The 7 eleven was a 1 minute walk outside the hotel. The parking at the hotel was free and the security were sat there 24/7. The pool many have said is across the road and not part of the hotel-it is literally right next to the hotel. After visiting Thailand many times and going to chiang mai I really have to stay this was my favorite hotel. The location, staff and the room itself make it a great place. Also with breakfast included in my stay and staying 15 nights I didn't get bored of it at all. There is a really nice relaxing feel to the hotel and despite being on such a busy road I had no noise complaints in my room. The sunday walking street market is in walking distance and good to visit. I really cannot wait to go back to Thailand and stay at the Raming once again.
Nightlife Tip: Visit yellow bar and reggae bar if you want a crazy night out
Martin P. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Great location, very nice rooms.

The rooms, the location, the staff and the facilities.
8
we had a nice stay at this hotel, it was clean and the location made it easy to walk to the night bazaar, restaurants etc good breakfast selection, one of the better breakfasts around. the only negative side is that the location puts you close to the bar scene, so you may experience some 'afters' of people having a night out.
Carol B. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel,highly efficient

large room,efficient friendly staff
9.3
we stayed here for 2 nights after switching from another hotel.The service is fantastic,from welcome drinks,to fruit supplied every day in our spacious room,to juice and cake being put in our fridge every day.We also were given vouchers for a free bbq,which we didint use because we are vegetarian,and a 600 baht discount at the spa which we also didnt get to use because we ran out of time.Lovely pool,buffet breakfast was quite good but not fantastic. The staff have big smiles and fluent english and made sure everything was looked after from wake up call to being taken to the airport. Room was large and pretty and clean as was the bathroom,A lovely stay.
Lok M. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
Good location!

location
6.3
room is big but old, shower is a little bit weak, the only pro is the location, it is situated in the heart of the old city, but there should have many other good choice other than this

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & Bar

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07