or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Amber V. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2012
lovely hotel

very very central , good shopping at small shops on this street and also the silver shop practically next door
8
the rooms are comfortable,the breakfast was really good,especially compared with many others i had in Thailand,the staff are friendly . the free internet was really helpful. the staff were helpful when i asked them each time i was going somewhere, what i should pay for a tuk tuk.. alot of other places just say they dont know.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are interested in silver, get some friends together and make a big purchace, as you need to buy a kilo to get the cheaper price... some shops will let you buy less for the cheaper price, but not so easy!
Robert R. Groups Australia, April 27, 2012
Lives up to its good reputation

Good location, sizeable rooms, all proper facilities as expected
7.7
good central location, with all the amenities one would expect of a good 3 star hotel, including lift, room safe, hairdryer, tea & coffee making facilities in the room, and the rooms had a pleasant ambience. the off-site swimming pool is slightly inconvenient, but that's the best they can do given the circumstances, so it's not too bad really.caparking is also available. the complimentary fruits in the room were not replenished, and it was a little unclear whether the soft drinks in the fridge were free. good to confirm this upon arrival. wifi signal worked fine. selection of tv channels not the best, lots of cable channels but mainly thai. breakfast had a good selection, staff were generally very helpful, my travelling group was impressed and i'd stay here again.
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Loved this place - didn't want to leave

Swimming Pool; Location; Friendly helpful staff
10
i can't speak highly enough about this place. room was fantastic - very large and i felt comfortable. aircon was really effective which you need when it's 38'c outside. pool is small and very peaceful and the location of this hotel is great. 10 minutes walk to night bazaar and to old town. i was travelling on to chiang rai but had made no arrangements to get there. i was starting to get slightly worried. i asked in hotel where i could buy a ticket for the bus. ning from the travel tour desk went on line, showed me the timetable and prices and sent the bel boy to get my ticket. such fantastic service - she was great. thank you ning. i will come back here.
Caetano B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2012
Good with some problems

Big room, big bedroom, good localization, good staff.
7.7
Big room, biiiig bed, big bathroom, very good staff. Good localization, every thing thet you can do in the city are around the hotel or selled around, so you can walk, rent a bicycle, or a motorbike just in them corner, but a lot of bar around also, not a problem for me, but if youre puritane... The shower is a big problem, it keeps alternating between hot and fresh water! Some times it burns! They hotel receive a lot of tourists, some come to see they nature and the city. The breakfest could be better, but for asian standards is good. The hotel spa is far more expensive then 90% of massage places in then city. A loooot of mosquitos bitting during the night! We asked for the staff to help us with them, but nothing was done...
Patricia T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Great Hotel with awsome staff

Very Central Great Breakfast Very comfy bed
8.7
bit of confusion checking in however we eventually got it sorted.agoda had wrong dates as i was staying at another agoda booked property prior to raming lodge. all good in the end. managter and reception staff very helpfull. highly reccomended.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Location and pool
8.3
Lovely big rooms which are very clean. This was our first time in Chiang Mai so were unsure where to stay but this hotel is in a great location. Would definately stay here again
Lester L. Groups Canada, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel and reasonably priced

Location is great and has a reasonably nice pool.
8
The hotel is simple but nice and clean and very reasonably priced. The Night Bazaar is about a 10-15 minute walk where we found some great deals on clothes, shoes, household items, etc. The pool is small but clean and the staff were very kind.
Lester L. Couples Canada, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Standard but comfortable rooms
8
the hotel is nice and offers great value for the money. we stayed in a deluxe where we recieved daily refills of our fridge (pop, water, juice) and a daily plate of fruit. the staff were friendly and the location is great. a number of small bars and restaurants are located within a minute walk and the night bazaar is about a 10 min walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: after you day of activities, try the foot massage across the street from the hotel setup with multiple chairs on the sidewalk. a great way to end the day and very affordable (60 baht/30 mins or 120 baht/hour.
Sunita S. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
great location

close to night market
8
Nice hotel and great room. We got upgraded to deluxe room.The staff is very helpful and fluent in English.
Mei C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2012
Great location

nil
7.3
Great location and so far so good compared with the price. No expectation and no disappointment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & Bar

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07