or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Dinh C. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Good services

Good Services
8
Hotel is located closed to many pub. It is noisy but hotel staff are excellent and helpful. Room is large
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

King size bed nice swimming pool
8.3
This hotel is in the heart off Chaing Mai very close to the famous night bizarr market where there are plenty off bargains to be had. The hotel it's self was very nice I would recommend this hotel to any one you will not be disappointed . Big bonus was the swimming pool very nice to relax after a hard day shopping
Travel tip: Chaing Mai zoo is a must and the Temple at the top off the mountain
Yvonne A. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2012
Great value,location and service

Lovely room, great central location, included breakfasts
9
The hotel was easily booked and accurately described. It is in a great set off point for daily adventures and well known in the area. The room was large and the bed clean and very comfortable. We had included breakfasts and a dinner and were walking distance from the market. The pool looks better in the photo than in real life and is also not on the property. otherwise highly recommended for e traveller who is both budget and comfort conscious!
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Wonderful hotel, and lovely staff

clean room huge shower
9.3
A lovely hotel with really nice staff. I would stay there again. close to night markets and night life,but not disturbed at night. aq really lovely hotel
Calvin G. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2012
Great location for the beer bars and markets

Great location, helpful staff
8.3
Located in the heart of the beer bar/Thai girl nightclub, message parlours area in you are looking for that sort of thing. Close also to the Saturday and Sunday walking markets as well as the Night Bazaar. The hotel is pretty clean but could use some updating. Food was just OK.
Nasrul M. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2012
Good location and service

Staff spoke surprisingly really good English
8.7
I stayed for 3 nights here in June 2012. We loved the location from the night market. The service was excellent. We had no problems loaning 3 umbrellas on cloudy days (fortunately we didn't have to use them). There's lots of stuff to see and do around the area alone. The complimentary barbecue dinner was great too. Perhaps it would have been better had we received complimentary dinners for 3 instead of 2 as we had booked the room for 3. The beds were really comfortable. Everyone slept like a baby. We can't wait to return!
Hotel Feature Tip: You get a a complimentary lunch when you use their laundry service. The free Wifi is also unsecured. There is a swimming pool but it's across the back alley.
Juanjuan L. Couples China, June 28, 2012
Good Location

A variety of Breakfast
8
The room is fairly clean. Small but warm. We have enjoyed two days of satisfactory breakfast, and the dining environment is beautiful. But only one point is really not good- the bed in our room is uneven, one side is higher than the other.The facility is old ,neaed to change the new one.
Restaurant Tip: There is no much place to eat if later than 00:00 in Chiang Mai.
Anne D. Couples Ireland, June 27, 2012
old fashioned hotel with all comforts catered for

staff could not have been nicer with trAvel tours desk located in the lobby great
9.3
great location great break fast reasonably priced would recommand this hhotel free shutter t airport which is nice touch
Lew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2012
great location

friendly staff
9
this is one of the best hotel I stay before. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable
Andamo D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Great hotel with even better staff

The staff is by far the best I have ever seen in Thailand, Cambodia, Singapore, Malaysia and the Philippines
8.7
i was really taken by this hotel from the start. i was given enough dinner vouchers and breakfast was was included i didn't really spend a lot on food. they also gave me snacks in the room with free soda and juices. the juices were in open glasses which was strange, but hey it is asia. good location and i got to walk around a see a lot of chiang mai. oh, and great staff oh, i had a room with two double beds pushed together which would not be good for couples. it really is a strange setup. the beds are hard, but that seems to be a theme in asia from my experience. i was told they are replacing the old tv's with lcd's next month.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04