or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3006 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Steve F. Couples Switzerland, February 6, 2012
Amazing value with great service

Great location, very friendly staff, clean and very nice rooms
9
The stay in Raming Lodge Hotel was just perfect and we will return here every time when we stay in Chang Mai.
Tuan H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Good location with Great Staff

BIg Room with Mosquito Net
7.7
Stay for 4 nights. Hotel staff was very helpful. Breakfast varies every morning. Good location-5 minutes walk to the Sunday Market and 10 minutes walk to Night Bazaar.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bhuping palace and Royal Floral is a must visit if you like flowers. Go during Dec~Feb the time of flower boom
Kwai Y. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
location is good

near to the night bazaar
6.7
the hotel is located about 10 mins walk from the night bazaar..since there is nothing much to do in chiang mai, it is very important to stay near the bazaar..the beds were very comfy..we got a room with two huge king size beds..everything was good in the room..the only thing that we din like much was the view..there was 0 view from our room, well i guess all the rooms do not have any view bcoz the hotel was designed in such a way..it was a good stay!
Shopping Tip: the night bazaar of course..
Lenna G. Business travelers Canada, February 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

The rooms in this hotel are large and comfortable. The breakfsat is very good. The service throughout the hotel is excellent.
9.7
The Raming Lodge Hotel is convenient and comfortable in every way. The personnel are efficient and extremely friendly and helpful.The breakfast buffet is very good.The restaurant with music in the evening is very nice and has good food.
William B. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2012
Great location, very nice hotel

big room, varied breakfast, good service
9.7
Clean, large room. Very good breakfast. Good staff.
Greg H. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
very nice hotel

good location
8
very nice hotel. this is my 2nd time around and recommend it very much. good location, very clean and very nice breakfast. night markets is just a 5 minute walk away and the main shopping area is not far. cant really say anything bad about the place. nice beds, quiet rooms and good food...
Porntipa C. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2012
double standard and not good for thai people

location near nitebazaar
4.7
to my mind, the receptionist prefer the foreigner to thai people they did not treat we well. not so good as i thought the room is not so clean, quite dark and looks a bit dirty. so if you have another choice i think you should not choose here.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Good hotel in fun area

Good location yet quiet
7.3
i liked this hotel. i was my third visit to chiang mai, but my first stay at this hotel. it is quiet and clean. the staff was helpful. it is in a tourist area with many restaurants and bars.
Travel tip: Eat at the French restaurant next door.
Erin H. Groups Australia, January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel top service!!

has a pool! located minutes from the night bazzar!!
10
arrived at chiang mai aiport for pre arrenged transfer which was complimentry and only a 10 minute drive. had a bags taken to our room for us, we had a spacious and comphy room. got breakfast every morning with a wide variety of choice. definatly value for our money!!! reccommend hotel, will definatly stay with them again.
Andrea B. Families with young children Canada, January 27, 2012
Clean hotel with friendly service!

very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.3
we stayed at the hotel for three nights with our 10 month old baby. the hotel was nice, but it was a little noisy. the courtyard building plan looks very nice, but noise travels. we got one of the quietest rooms, and appreciated the staffs help with that, but noise still traveled. the staff gave us a fan that helped with some extra white noise for our baby. for the price you pay, it was a good hotel. it's still a good walk to the night market, but there are other nice shops and restaurants around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The alleys behind the hotel are nice to explore, and also more stroller friendly than the main streets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02