or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Gareth J. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Central Location Great Service

discounts on meals day spa
8.7
can not be faulted in anyway. central location. quiet area, food was great, service can not be faulted
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Thai Cooking Class was amazing
Ronald L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Great Room and Location

Location and free internet
8.7
You are made very welcolm when you arrive. They have a drink waiting to welcolm you. Then offer a free meal the first night. The room was above average in size and comfort. No bath was the only let down. The location is excellent for shopping and night life. Also the have all the trips you could want bookable from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Golden Triangle trip. This is a full day. It is around 8pm by the time you get back to the hotel. You get a good overview of the area. You visit Loas and the Bhurma border. Very well organised trip.
Michael H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Excellent hotel good location rooms good size

convenient, clean and value for money
7.7
centrally located with restaurants bars around the hotel. i like the idea that behind hotel you could walk around the lanes away from bars and shops. food good. i would sta there again. staff friendly. i lost my key not the wooden handle and had to pay for a replacement, a primitive door access method in todays modern world
Hotel Feature Tip: small swimming pool across the road, service very good. open bard onto to the street or in house restauarant
Slamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2012
lovely hotel

cleans
9.3
Rachel A. Families with older children Philippines, March 7, 2012
Convenient, Affordable Hotel

Location, Accommodating Staff, Excellent service, Nice Rooms
10
I loved it. Would absolutely book this hotel again when i travel back in chiangmai. :) Its like 5-10 mins walk to the Night Bazaar. Hotel location is convenient. Very near restaurants, pubs etc. :)
Dexter B. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
Nice location, but small rooms

beakfast was awesome.
7.7
We ended up upgrading our room to a junior suite. We we're at end of the 6th floor. This room was way more spacious and a whole lot nicer. The service was excellent & always will to help.
Hotel Feature Tip: A bunch of my friends tried out the spa treatment and they all loved it. Next time I come back, I'm definitely trying it. I also heard it's about 3 hours, so make sure you have time for it.
Ooi L. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel room is big & clean. The bathroom also big. The staff are friendly & helpful. Central located.
7.3
Remember to bring mosquitoes repellent. Got mosquitoes inside room at night especially inside the cabinet. Water heater not hot enought early in the morning 5.30am.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Bazaar. Sunday Market. Chiangrai Day Trip tour in the hotel more expensive than outside tour. Raming tour package 1st pax 1600 baht 2nd pax 1100 baht. Outside 900-1000 baht per pax.
Larissa F. Groups United States of America, March 4, 2012
Hotel lives up to expectations

Hard to pin point one thing, but Ning who was our guide for a day was outstanding.
10
great location near the night bazaar and in the old city. room was very spacious and clean. furnishings were great, and bed very comfortable. staff very welcoming, professional, and efficient. very nice buffet breakfast - best omelette of our trip. the pool was just down the back alley from the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you ask for Ning to be your guide. she is a lovely and lively young woman. Out driver from the hotel, Meow (sp) was also wonderful.
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
very nice

nice pool
9.3
very nice hotel clean and modern with nice staff,all the rooms are very nice as well
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must go to the tiger world and elephant sanctory ,you will never forget it
Ashok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Superb location with a nice enviroment

Friendly staffs, nice location and feels safe
7.3
a very good location and feels safe. Friendly staffs with clean rooms.
Nightlife Tip: near the nighlife spot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04