or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3053 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3053)
Sort by:
Slamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2012
lovely hotel

cleans
9.3
Rachel A. Families with older children Philippines, March 7, 2012
Convenient, Affordable Hotel

Location, Accommodating Staff, Excellent service, Nice Rooms
10
I loved it. Would absolutely book this hotel again when i travel back in chiangmai. :) Its like 5-10 mins walk to the Night Bazaar. Hotel location is convenient. Very near restaurants, pubs etc. :)
Dexter B. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
Nice location, but small rooms

beakfast was awesome.
7.7
We ended up upgrading our room to a junior suite. We we're at end of the 6th floor. This room was way more spacious and a whole lot nicer. The service was excellent & always will to help.
Hotel Feature Tip: A bunch of my friends tried out the spa treatment and they all loved it. Next time I come back, I'm definitely trying it. I also heard it's about 3 hours, so make sure you have time for it.
Ooi L. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel room is big & clean. The bathroom also big. The staff are friendly & helpful. Central located.
7.3
Remember to bring mosquitoes repellent. Got mosquitoes inside room at night especially inside the cabinet. Water heater not hot enought early in the morning 5.30am.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Bazaar. Sunday Market. Chiangrai Day Trip tour in the hotel more expensive than outside tour. Raming tour package 1st pax 1600 baht 2nd pax 1100 baht. Outside 900-1000 baht per pax.
Larissa F. Groups United States of America, March 4, 2012
Hotel lives up to expectations

Hard to pin point one thing, but Ning who was our guide for a day was outstanding.
10
great location near the night bazaar and in the old city. room was very spacious and clean. furnishings were great, and bed very comfortable. staff very welcoming, professional, and efficient. very nice buffet breakfast - best omelette of our trip. the pool was just down the back alley from the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you ask for Ning to be your guide. she is a lovely and lively young woman. Out driver from the hotel, Meow (sp) was also wonderful.
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
very nice

nice pool
9.3
very nice hotel clean and modern with nice staff,all the rooms are very nice as well
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must go to the tiger world and elephant sanctory ,you will never forget it
Ashok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Superb location with a nice enviroment

Friendly staffs, nice location and feels safe
7.3
a very good location and feels safe. Friendly staffs with clean rooms.
Nightlife Tip: near the nighlife spot.
Harri P. Solo travelers Finland, March 3, 2012
Great location!

Absolutely great and helpful staff
9.3
i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. the rooms are large and clean and nicely decorated. the only con is the lack of balcony at least in some rooms. the pool area is very peaceful but rather small, but there will be room for you. the breakfast is quite simple and almost only western dishes. one of the greatest things in this hotel is the location. it takes about 10 min. by foot to night bazaar and less than 5 min. to sunday market, which a must if you are there on sunday evening.the spa on the upper floor is quite expensive but very good quality.
Restaurant Tip: If you go to the night bazaar from this hotel take a right on the main street. After 200 meters take left, there is a sign "food and drinking". That is a huge area with very nice restaurants mainly specielized on seafood.
Shane P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2012
great location awesome helpful staff

big nice style rooms
10
i loved this hotel from the decor to the huge bed and great staff made my stay there so very enjoyable..nice pool to cool down on a hot day..will be back to stay there for sure cant wait
Travel tip: amazing massage right across the road at night time the staff there are so much fun
Jean L. Couples Canada, March 2, 2012
Perfect hotel for our travelling needs!

Location, quiet rooms, restaurant, staff
8
we had a wonderful stay at this hotel and actually extended it by 2 days. the staff were all very friendly and helpful. the rooms were cool and quiet and open on to a balcony overlooking the outdoor restaurant below. every night they have pleasant live music by which to enjoy dinner or a drink. you are within walking distance of many interesting places and temples, and if going longer distance, there are always good tuktuk drivers to take you there. they have a tour desk which is open long hours and there are always english speaking people available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Keep your room on the cool side as mosquitoes come in from somewhere if it gets too warm, especially overnight. I was too cool the first night so turned down the AC. The next morning I had bites all over the foot and arm that had been out of the blanket. Next nights AC was kept cool and no mossies (or bites) were noticed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07