or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Toshinori S. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2011
Best reasonable hotel in Loiko Street

Best location for day and night
8.7
it's quite good location near tape gate, loiko street and night bazar. you can enjoy beer at night stall and foot massages near hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tapei Gate is must-visit in Changmai. You can also visit many temples on foot, by bike or by motor cycle.
Francis X. Couples Ireland, December 30, 2011
great location,friendly staff and good breakfast

location,free airport transfers
8.7
we had a very nice stay in the raming lodge its a lovely hotel right in the heart of city
Aimar P. Families with older children Estonia, December 29, 2011
Nice hotel in North Thailand, room was ok,

Nice location and friendly service personal.
8
Hotel was nice aond service stuff was friendly. Ngative point was that we cant get our room before 15.00, in arrivel day. There was some problem with cleaning stuff. Breakfest was on good level, nothing to complain. Overal, stay in Raming Lodge Hotel was good experiance.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is closed to Night Bazaar, good and interesting shopping area.
Sergey C. Couples Russia, December 28, 2011
The convenient location, but a bit noisy

Big rooms, good breakfast, good location
8.3
the hotel is well located. the main disappointment is the poor sound insulation of rooms. very noisy in the morning and evenings. staff is very helpful. hotel provides free shuttle to the airport. you can order all at once to tour the hotel. pool not heated. during the winter months you can swim a lot about noon. i would not recommend to stay for families with children and lovers of comfort.
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2011
Super Hotel in the heart of Chian Mai

Location
9.7
we arrived early as our flight from bkk was at 8am, unfortunately our room was not ready but when we explained we had been traveling since 5am the staff made a big effort to get the room ready. staff extremely polite and friendly and most spoke excellent english. we made use of the free and discounted spa treatments which were excellent. the garden restaurant served a lovely breakfast buffet and i also ate there one evening which was also very nice and not too expensive. we did not get to use the pool as it was the cool season and the wind was a bit chilly.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to the night bazaar.
Dawn T. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2011
Great location. Great service.

Location, fun Christmas celebration, nice snacks everyday in the fridge
10
Walking distance from old part of town and the river.
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

walking distance to sunday market street and night bazaar
9.3
location was great, and staff is nice and friendly. easy access to nice restaurant and local shops nearby. easy access to food massage across the street, with great view towards the city center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunday market street
Richard K. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location
8
this is the first time we stayed at the raming lodge. the hotel is in a good location, close to the sunday night market. there are also many restaurants and bars close to the hotel. the room was quiet and comfortable. the bathroom was large with a shower stall only. the breakfast buffet was good with plenty of choices for western and asian tastes. the room included free wifi, albiet a little slow. there is a car park just outside the rear entrance. overall a nice hotel for the price.
Shopping Tip: The Sunday night market is worth the effort.
Christian B. Solo travelers Peru, December 24, 2011
Great service and room design

Breakfast, service, and design
9.3
great hotel, amazing service, great breakfast. the hotel is located one block from the historical center. also located in the middle of the red light street. that could be annoying for some people or fun for others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the night bazar and go to the Elephant Safari
Craig C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
Good Hotel, great location.

Great location.
8
stayed in a superior double room with my girlfriend. we found the room itself to be quite comfortable and spacious. the bed was 2 king single beds pushed together with a hard piece of mattress placed between them to make quite a large bed. each side was comfortable but the middle was a bit hard. breakfast, which we had included with the stay, was quite good and i would recommend eating there. the hotel is located in a good place with the night markets being within walking distance. i would recommend this hotel as it was value for money although i would suggest not getting the hotel to wash your clothes as they charge an exorbitant amount of money for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01