or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3382 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3382)
Sort by:
Lenna G. Business travelers Canada, May 11, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Very hospititable staff, Large well appointed rooms, good location
9.7
my stay was very pleasant. the rooms are very comfortable. the breakfast buffet is very good. the staff are very helpful and always very pleasant. there are no surprizes or extra costs. it feels like home. people remember you are are glad to see you again. there are lots of restaurants and the hotel is within walking distance of the night market.
Colin H. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
Second Stay. Very good hotel.

Staff, central location.
8.7
We were more than happy to come back again. If anything we received better service this time around. The staff are lovely.
Rhys W. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Decent hotel

Price and location
7.3
Stayed here with my Wife for 2 nights so was looking for something reasonably priced in a good location, which is exactly what your getting. Nice big clean rooms, standard breakfast similar to most hotels. Close to the night market. Swimming pool next to car park which didnt bother us as its not somewhere I would go to sit around a pool all day. The only thing I was not keen on is the open plan of the hotel as set out as a V shape and if its noisey outside you can hear it from your room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go whitewater rafting!!!
Brian J. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great, Friendly Service

Location good but still quiet
8.3
Room was nice. This hotel is a little older, but still has a lot of charm. The downstairs area is very classy. Room price included a number of extras, free breakfast, discount on spa treatments and one free dinner so good value. Only one downer, 24hr room service would have been a bonus. Room service finishes at midnight.
Terry W. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Service, room and location were good for us.

staff were the best
8
The start of the experience was when I rang to order the airport transfer. The lady had such good spoken English it was easy to relate and question things. I could not remember my arrival time so she said she would call the airline, check and get back to me, which she did within ten minutes. The driver was waiting for us and it was literally door to door in air conditioned comfort. He was able to answer the questions we had and even stopped on the way so we could get a cold beer in transit. On arrival, we had a speedy check in and bags taken to our room. The staff are the selling point of this hotel, some of the best I have encountered internationally. Room was big and comfy but did not have a view so was a bit depressing on the rainy days.
Shopping Tip: Visit the new street markets near the old wall on Sunday evenings. Much better than the tired old night bazaar.
Hee K. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Hotel staff helpful.

Location within walking distance to Night market and walking street
7
Stay 3 noghts. This is our second stay in the hotel and we the reason is because of the location. The tour package are reasonable and overall service is above what is expected. Value for money
Nightlife Tip: Lots of bars within vicinity.
Kim B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
fantastic service from friendly staff

facilities in the room and breakfast menu
9.7
good location, good service from friendly staff. would recommend to future travellers,
Hotel Feature Tip: ask the staff for assistance
Kevin M. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
Great hotel, great service, central location

Service, location, price
8.3
The room was a good size, complimentary bottled water, soft drinks, etc were provided, wireless internet was fine, air con was a little noisy but worked. overall I was very happy with Raming lodge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mae Rim Tiger Kingdom is 30 mins away and well worth the trip, the chance to interact with Tigers from cubs to full size is amazing.
Colin H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Friendly staff, central location

close to the old city markets as well as the river and daily markets
8.7
Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to the Thapae gate at the old city for the Saturday night market and also easy walking distance to the night markets and Mae Ping river. The breakfast is good. Would definitely stay again.
Joseph W. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2012
great spot for shopping

nice staff
8.3
good place to stay close to most place you want to see if you like shopping great foot massage lady across the road ask for ben she's amazing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: silk factory, silver factory, and the largest gem shop i have every been in. plus the usual temples ,tiger kingdom, king cobras. we seen the monkeys to but we didn't like the way they treated them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03