or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3288 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3288)
Sort by:
Kean H. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Nice hotel

free wifi, close to night market
6.7
Overall experience was good. Was there during Songkran Festival, staying in the room facing the main road, room was not 100% sound proof, still able to hear music from the street. Too bad the swimming pool is a bit small and need to walk across the road.
Nightlife Tip: Surrounded with a lot of bars and small restaurants.
Yuantzu L. Couples Taiwan, April 16, 2012
great location and service

Thia massage there was amazing.
8
It's convinent to go night bazzar and the weekend market by walking. The breakfast was great as well. The room was ok but the room light was often flickering, it's a little bit annoying. However, considering its price, it's more than worthy. Turely recommend!
Mitchell M. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2012
Great staff and a super nice location

Clean rooms and the staff was great. This place has a great location just a few blocks from the night bizare
9
We were there during the Thai new year. The streets were packed with people because there is a lot to do in this area. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff was super helpful and friendly. They have a nice pool which we didn't get a chance o use.....Next time! I would suggest to anyone staying in Chiang Mai to check this place out!
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Great Hotel for locality

No Gym
9.7
well positioned hotel with good sized rooms albeit not modern looking rooms but clean. to get a view from your room you will need to be on the 3rd floor up. the staff were very pleasant and helpful. we stayed during the songkran celebrations and were impressed with the hotels generosity providing an evening banquet style meal and entertainment free of charge. i would book this hotel again as the price point is right and the service great.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2012
Great location Good Hotel.

Lanna style boutique hotel.
8.3
relatively new hotel rooms still good condition included free wifi. located on loi croi rd good entertainment
Leslie W. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2012
Great Hotel, Great People

Go value for money many items in the price, Breackfast, Mini Bar (No Achohol) and evening food.
10
Very Pleasant stay and they pulled out all the stops to ensure a great Song Kran. I would stay again without any question. Comfortable and clean bed and room. I can't fault the whole experience.
Ramya V. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
Very convenient hotel - great location and service

Location, service, breakfast
8.3
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Raming Lodge Hotel during Songkran weekend this year in Chiang Mai. The hotel is located in a very central area, within close walking distance to the night bazaar, Sunday Walking Market and the old city with many temples. The service was kind and efficient, the breakfast nice (lunch was another story) and the room very spacious despite being kind of old. Apparently the spa is quite nice too, although we didn't test it ourselves. Great value for money, and we would surely stay there again!
Robert B. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2012
Nice place No complaints

Breakfast Buffet
8
This was my 4th visit to Chiang Mai and I opted to stay at Raming Lodge for my stay, Raming Lodge is a nice three and one half star hotel. I found nothing about this hotel to be outstanding, however, l have zero negative comments. The hotel is located on a side street very close to the “old Town” river/moat. It is about a 10 minute walk to the night market. The hotel breakfast package is good value and offers a nice alternative to trying to find a place for breakfast. Lunch and dinner are also offered but the prices are high and there are many wonderful alternatives in lovely Chiang Mai. The hotel has a very small pool across the street, during the evening hours the hotel features a good guitar player in the main foyer and it is quite pleasant to have a drink and listen to his music. Avoid buying the hotel’s overpriced excursions as you can get the same excursions for 30% less dealing with different vendors along many of the streets.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chiang Mai is a wonderful city
Neil H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
Good location, friendly helpful staff.

Location
9
Arrived quite late, staff friendly. Room big-ish with two double beds. The whole hotel was clean and tidy. The location was excellent, just at Songkran so wet, wet wet all the time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tiger Kingdom
Brian B. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2012
Convenient location
8.3
This was a good budget hotel. It was conveniently located to the Night Bazaar, and not far from the mote. We were there during the Songkron Festival and it was located in the heart of the madness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04