Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3031 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3031)
Sort by:
Antony L. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2011
Spacious and comfortable rooms

Walking distance to all kinds of restaurants and night market
8
We arrived early and had to wait for just over an hour before we were allowed to check in, even though we forgot to request for it when we did our booking. Great service!
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel Thai massage was good. My wife and I really enjoyed it.
Simon T. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 22, 2011
Great Location and a Great Hotel

The Bed was sooo comfortable
9.7
Only had 2 nights in Chiang Mai so the location was excellent to get around the City on foot. Best quality hotel for the price we paid on my trip.
Shopping Tip: Sunday Markets were excellent
Matthew T. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 22, 2011
Great service, very friendly staff

Very close to Saturday and Sunday walking markets and Night markets, friendly and helpful staff
8
room was spacious although could have done with a bit more tlc in places. free wifi in hotel is great, spa treatments available on site at reasonable cost. within walking distance to markets and bizarres. other shops (7-11 and drug store right next door or across the road). hotel has a fll tour booking service available, with digital pictures of what you will see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Saturday and Sunday walking markets very close (5 min walk). These are a must see!
Angela R. Couples Australia, August 22, 2011
hotel gem in chiang mai - just terrific

staff were exceptional, room very comfy, pool awesome, close to everything
9.7
We had the absolute pleasure of being guests at this Hotel for 7 nights. We went due to reading all the great reviews on Trip Advisor and we weren't disappointed. What a quality hotel it was. The rooms were decorated in real Lanna Thai style and the airconditioning was fully functional and our rooms were immaculately cleaned every day. Nothing was any bother to the fantastic staff, who would greet you every day with huge smiles. The breakfast was plentiful and varied, and the restaurant was reasonably priced. There are so many restaurants in the close vicinity anyway, if you decided to eat out. There were tuk-tuks at the door of the hotel, and we ended up befriending one who took us everywhere for the entire time we were in Chiang Mai. He would pick us up out the back and take us touring. The pool is across a lane-way and it is great to have a refreshing dip after a day/night shopping expedition! The pool service was also great. I would thoroughly recommend this wonderful hotel, and I would definately stay here again on my next trip to Chiang Mai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you go to the walking market, cheaper than anywhere. Also Tiger Kingdom, great opportunity to handle tiger cubs a few weeks old.
Simon J. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
lovely hotel, almost like a little guest house

friendly staff
8
the hotel has very friendly and helpful staff, when our hot water didn't work they were very quick fixing it and nothing was too much for them, the only downside to this hotel is the location, it's on a quite street but was filled with girly bars, but just down the road is the night market so everything is pretty much within walking distance.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2011
1st class stay everything perfect

All positive. Good rooms, superb location, great staff, highly recommended.
10
Everything was perfect. Superb breakfast buffet. Excellent location.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2011
knowledgeable staff

a very big bed, good location
7.3
enjoyed my stay in hotel, clean and decent room, with free airport transfer both ways, basic breakfast and free wireless internet.
Sharron O. Groups Canada, August 13, 2011
Great location and wonderful staff

location, pool, comfort
9.3
The hotel was wonderful and a great price. It is within walking distance of the night market. The tour desk is excellent. The room was a good size, nicely decorated but no view.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant in the hotel and the pub next door were both excellent choices.
Sandra C. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2011
Fantastic hotel.

Location great. Staff great. Lovely environment and bonus of fresh fruit, fresh juice, water, cans of soft drink and cakes every day included in price for deluxe room.
10
will definitely be returning here. fantastic value for money. the extras provided topped off an amazing stay
Shopping Tip: hotel stated half way between night bazaar and old city of chiang mai. some great shopping opposite hotel. bought some great clothing scarves etc.ale sure you do one of the adventure tours that include white water rafting- amazing experience.
Albert G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2011
Very accomodating hotel.Staff were very helpful.

Rooms and beds were large.
7.3
hotel is very centralised and we enjoyed our stay.however, the breakfast needs some variety.it's the same breakfast every day and you lose appetitie after the first day.cheers, george

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01