or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3104 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3104)
Sort by:
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2011
Nice hotel in good location.

Very clean, comfortable bed, free parking
7.7
i didn't actually spend much time in the hotel. only to sleep and have breakfast. but the room was clean, the hot water hot and the bed comfortable. the one disappointment was the breakfast buffet. they have posters outside the hotel showing a wide variety of foods but was, in fact, just a rather mediocre buffet.
Boutin B. Couples France, October 14, 2011
Confortable location and nice rooms

Clean hotel, marvellous swimming pool and friendly employees
10
Well situated,near the Night bazar. Many massages saloons, bars at a walking distance. Good restaurant inside, possibility to lunch and have dinner.
Kok L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2011
Great Hotel, Big room, fantastic services

Like a resort hotel, fantastic services with a smile
10
I & my wife stay there 4 nights, really enjoy our stays there. Really give me a great surprise when i check in, Room is BIG. Its like a resort hotel, Fantastic services from the staffs. Its location was great, walking distance to Sun & Sat night markets about 10min walk. Its also surrounded by Pubs. Hotel also provide free wireless internet. Breakfast was ok.
Anthony M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 13, 2011
excellent hotel.

location and staff
9.7
this is our second trip to raming lodge, and it was as good as the first time. the hotel is well run, well located, and excellent value. the staff are very helpful, the rooms are large and clean, the breakfast is good. what more could you want !
Lenna G. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Great location, Beautiful rooms, good food, great service
9.7
This is a very convenient and comfortable hotel. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. The service is terrific. The location is very close to the Old City and the Night Market. The breakfast is excellent. The restaurant food and service is very good.
Sharon S. Israel, October 11, 2011
Great location

Great location, 5 min walk to night market And to Sunday market
8
The staff is very nice, the location is amazing! But.. The room had a weird smell when we first came in, seems like it was close for a long time. After you turn on the a.c on it gets better. The shower needs some work done. The breakfast was standart and nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you plan on going to Pai book only one way bus from the hotel, they ask for 300 bat for the way back when it really cost only 150 from AYA service in Pai 
Mr J. Couples Ireland, October 7, 2011
A Good Hotel and with good friendly service

Great Service and location
9
we stayed in a very large room, breakfast was ok. free shuttle service was good to and from the airport. swimming pool was ok but small. pool service is not attended by a staff member all of the time. we really enjoyed our stay here. i would ask for a quiet room as the lower floors could be near the breakfast noise. i would recommend toa friend. staff are very friendly and helpful for any extra request you may have.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Night Zoo is a must. Its cheaper than the Chiang Mai Zoo. You are up so close to every animal.
James D. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2011
Great hotel for less than a night

Big rooms, big beds, clean and comfortable
7.7
This hotel is one of those plesant suprises that pops up once in a while. Whilst not the newest or most modern hotel, it is good value for money. No bathtubs; and the only window overlooks the air-con ledge. Breakfast is mixed local-continental and is passable at best.
Rachael R. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2011
good location, hotel ok
7.7
the hotel is fine for a few days stay - clean, great breakfast, good location. staff were friendly and helpful. only minor detail is that because its a hotel whose rooms are not in an enclosed building but rather along balconies that are outdoors, the mosquitos get into the rooms.
William S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2011
Nice Hotel and good location

Location of Hotel is a great area for Solo person
8.7
i enjoyed my stay but i do like a nice size swimming pool which unfortunately the hotel does not have. very friendly service and i was picked up from airport when i arrived and taken back when i departed. the rooms are kept very clean. good value for money
Nightlife Tip: Good location if your looking for company

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me BurgerRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07