or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3001 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Mary R. Groups Australia, August 5, 2011
Friendly staff, good sized clean rooms, good food

Close to both night market and city square.
8
Great stay, friendly staff, enjoyed our time there would recommend
Doug M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2011
Great hotel - good location and friendly staff

Good location and friendly staff
8.3
we had a great stay at this hotel.it is handy to explore the city, staff were very firendly and helpful, breakfast was great. we would definately stay here again.
Maragaret H. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2011
great location,very friendly

location
9.3
great little hotel.Resonable price ,very clean rooms.We have stayed here once before and thought its great value for money and just down the road to night markets and not far from walking street.The staff are really nice and they even gave us free transport to the airport....Reccommend this hotel highly...
Lenna G. Business travelers Canada, August 1, 2011
Wonderful hotel- well located.

Terrific service, beautiful rooms, good breakfast
9.7
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff was excellent and always available. The swimming pool area is very relaxing as is the spa area. We could walk to the markets and to many restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: The tourist service at the hotel is excellent. They will help you arrange any sightseeing you need at a very reasonable price.
Judie H. Couples Australia, August 1, 2011
Lovely Hotel, huge rooms, good location,

Very friendly staff, buffet breakfast filling.
10
leigh and i had a very pleasant stay, i would recommend this hotel to everyone, and the tuk tuk drivers out the front were no problem, and did not rip us off, some people complained about them, we were more than happy with everything,and certainly would stay there again.
Travel tip: The Hotel is well situated, only 100baht to get a Tuk Tuk to Central Plaza, a huge shopping complex, we bought smoked salmon, and salad to go with it, had a lovely meal in our lovely air conditioned room, and sank many Singha's
Derek W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2011
Great hotel, good value, good rooms

Location, staff very helpful, clean hotel
8.3
Good staff, small pool that was crowded, good location, only downside was being charged too much for airport transfer. Was told i was the only one so had to pay full price, only to find many others had been told the same thing!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful you dont pay for airport transfer then end up sharing as happened to me, so everyone paid! Can hardly get money back from the hotel when you are being dropped off.
Jorgen B. Couples Denmark, July 31, 2011
Good location

Location
7.3
Raming Lodge is sitated very well in connections with night market and not too far from air port. Overall it is a nice hotel with nice staf - parking not so good, but acceptable. Rooms are ok, clean and cosy. Bathroom facilities are ok too. Breakfast is fine - no problems. I am sorry to say that there are some noice from traffic in the street, but its acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Central for shopping and nightlife
Sharon B. Families with young children Netherlands, July 31, 2011
Very nice hotel, great location

Location, friendliness, nice rooms
8
we enjoyed this hotel in the center of chiang mai. there were many restaurants right next door. the rooms were nice, not at all cramped (though we did miss a dresser). the breakfast, which was not bad at all, did not offer a lot of choices for europeans.
Elaine W. Groups United Kingdom, July 30, 2011
good value for money

Position, close to night market and city sights.
7.3
Pleasant enough hotel. small pool away from main building . Breakfast fine , staff all friendly and helpful . It is in a bit of a girlie bar area , lots of old men hanging round the young girls . Not a problem for us 50 year old ladies , no bother, short walk to other side of the canal to nicer eateries with good Thai or cheap vegitarian food catering for back packer market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trips booked outside htoel were much cheaper, Wandering Star tours were very good .
Elaine W. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2011
little dated but clean and fine for price.

position near markets , bars and cafes
7.3
Had a good time , staff helpful and friendly , make a good effort.
Restaurant Tip: Try the salted fish , grilled with layers of salt , skin comes away with the salt and fish wonderful . Available in the more local Thai areas away from the crowds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03