or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raming Lodge Hotel

17-19 Loikroh.rd. T. Chanag Klan A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour information Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting Rooms Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast area Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3004)
Sort by:
Jorgen B. Couples Denmark, July 31, 2011
Good location

Location
7.3
Raming Lodge is sitated very well in connections with night market and not too far from air port. Overall it is a nice hotel with nice staf - parking not so good, but acceptable. Rooms are ok, clean and cosy. Bathroom facilities are ok too. Breakfast is fine - no problems. I am sorry to say that there are some noice from traffic in the street, but its acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Central for shopping and nightlife
Sharon B. Families with young children Netherlands, July 31, 2011
Very nice hotel, great location

Location, friendliness, nice rooms
8
we enjoyed this hotel in the center of chiang mai. there were many restaurants right next door. the rooms were nice, not at all cramped (though we did miss a dresser). the breakfast, which was not bad at all, did not offer a lot of choices for europeans.
Elaine W. Groups United Kingdom, July 30, 2011
good value for money

Position, close to night market and city sights.
7.3
Pleasant enough hotel. small pool away from main building . Breakfast fine , staff all friendly and helpful . It is in a bit of a girlie bar area , lots of old men hanging round the young girls . Not a problem for us 50 year old ladies , no bother, short walk to other side of the canal to nicer eateries with good Thai or cheap vegitarian food catering for back packer market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trips booked outside htoel were much cheaper, Wandering Star tours were very good .
Elaine W. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2011
little dated but clean and fine for price.

position near markets , bars and cafes
7.3
Had a good time , staff helpful and friendly , make a good effort.
Restaurant Tip: Try the salted fish , grilled with layers of salt , skin comes away with the salt and fish wonderful . Available in the more local Thai areas away from the crowds
Daryl P. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2011
Excellent travel hotel in good location

Good location and clean comfortable rooms
9.3
this hotel is in a good location with cafes and restraunts close by. easy walking distance to both old city and the night market. very well serviced by red cars tuk tuks and taxis. the rooms are typical of this class of hotel with a good breakfast included. this hotel is brilliant value for money with all staff being very friendly and helpful
Anat K. Families with older children Israel, July 26, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

big rooms , nice breakfasts , good service .
8
fair price, good location - neer the night market .free internet in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: we liked the foot massage at the hotel's spa
Robert D. Couples Canada, July 22, 2011
Great Location Close To Old City

Old Style Elegance, good breakfast
9.3
very nice rooms, small but well appointed. the hotel is located close to lots of activities and is quiet and peaceful. good value for money and has a style all of its own with open area foyer and old thai style everywhere. located a short walk from night market and old city gate.
Nightlife Tip: Night Market a short 10 minute walk away.
Stephen J. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2011
Nice hotel in an active part of Chiang Mai

Conveniently located, friendly staff and clean.
8
We liked this hotel which we found on the internet for the reasons stated above. When we were there the wi fi was not working properly so we could not do some of the things we had to do comfortably. They do however have internet connections in the lobby. We would caution families with children simply because it is located for the most part where there are bars up and down the street and all that goes along with that. Our teenage daughter found it very interesting to see all that. however nothing dangerous. Overall can say we enjoyed the experience.
Cara B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2011
Great staff, clean rooms

Friendly staff. Wifi access. Pool and air conditioning
9
We were very happy with this hotel. The rooms were clean and made up daily. as part of our package we received an oil massage at the spa upstairs and this was divine and very professional. The food in the restaurant was of good quality. The staff were approachable and friendly and there was a large bathroom with plenty of hot water. You also get complimentary bottled water each day in the room. There is a large pool across the street. Overall we were not disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Short walk to the night market - you can get a free small map of chiang mai from the desk downstairs
Elizabeth G. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location!

the staff and that the swimming pool os very close
9.3
the staff were great, kind and very friendly i loved it!
Shopping Tip: All the night markets are very close about a 5 to 10 minute walk which is good for tourists!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour informationRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Connecting RoomsRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast areaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger & BarRaming Lodge Hotel Chiang Mai - Rock Me Burger

Customer Reviews - Raming Lodge Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04