or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramses Hilton Hotel

1115 Corniche El Nile, Na Eg 12344, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - View Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Exterior Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Interior Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Exterior Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Exterior Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Bathroom Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Lobby Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Reception Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Interior Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest Room
Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Interior Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Interior Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Interior Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Interior Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Interior
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 771

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Farraj A. Groups Kuwait, June 21, 2014
It was good stay in average, staff attitude proble

,close to the nile. ,close to the museum. ,no more than that
6.3
It good in average. staff attitude problem, I will think twice to stay this hotel again.
Mohammed A. Groups Oman, June 6, 2014
Excellent and nice..

Location Restaurant Service Staff
10
Excellent and nice hotel, will visit again and again
Natalja S. Solo travelers Estonia, May 20, 2014
Kindly help from Mr. Sammy

The hotel satff and food and position
10
We have some cities in Egypt to visit, Cairo is our first destination, then we will be in Alexandria, then back to cairo. During our travel, the staff Sammy from concierge help us to book the excurison and help us with train tickets and arragne our luggage to airport which we need not be back to Hitlon, and he kindly call me for many times for my agenda changed, and he communicated with me actively, this egypt journey thanks to him, it is very comfortable, if there is next time, i still choose this hotel as my place, thanks to it.
Susan Y. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Good location, Friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, big room
8.3
It was ok, but I was surprised to find out that there was no complimentary bottled drinking water in the room, only cost about 35-40 cents $, which charge for $3. Also no way to make hot water in the room.
Jungmo J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
good location & comfortable room

location, comfortable room, amazing view
10
it was good choice in Cairo. the hotel is located beside of Nile and if you choose nile view room, you can enojoy night view of cairo.
Sofian M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
ok

housekeeping staff friendly
6.3
Disappointing I have extended my stay with them for 3 nights. On check out my deposit of 400 pounds has disappeared from the system. I asked for the reception manager to find it he found only 200 pounds and the rest gone for ever. His explanation was that when I extended for 2 more nights the deposit got lost in the system. Any way he found somewhere in the system 200 but he could not find the rest. We where in a hurry to go to airport. So paid extra money and lift. Not a single apology from the manager and he made use look
Chee G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Insecure

Location,
6
The hotel is good but Egypt is not suitable for travel, riot,striking is everywhere, feel insecure even we are staying in 5star
Praveen A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Good and fun stay people very friendly

Location location location
8.7
Good stay nice breakfast worth getting up for finishes 11pm so no lie ins possible however kept you going for the whole day
Abu A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
very good.

location, very good staffs, close to attractions
9
Shao Q. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2013
its good ,near niro river

service good all can speak english room is clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramses Hilton Hotel CairoRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - RestaurantRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - ViewRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - ExteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - ExteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - ExteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - BathroomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - LobbyRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - ReceptionRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - ExteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Billiard HallsRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Pelican boardroomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - InteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Ramses Hilton overlooking the Nile RiverRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Ramses BallroomRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Health & Fitness Center Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Business Center 24/7Ramses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Casino London ClubRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - ExteriorRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Food and BeveragesRamses Hilton Hotel Cairo - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06