or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Randwick Lodge

211 Avoca Street, Randwick, Randwick, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Randwick Lodge Sydney - Executive Room Randwick Lodge Sydney - Executive Room Randwick Lodge Sydney - Courtyard Randwick Lodge Sydney - Executive Room Randwick Lodge Sydney - Courtyard Randwick Lodge Sydney - Heritage Room Randwick Lodge Sydney - Heritage Room Randwick Lodge Sydney - Executive Room Randwick Lodge Sydney - Lower Ground Room Randwick Lodge Sydney - Heritage Room Randwick Lodge Sydney - Lower Ground Room Randwick Lodge Sydney - Kitchenette Randwick Lodge Sydney - Heritage Room Ensuite Randwick Lodge Sydney - Linen Provided Randwick Lodge Sydney - Across the road from Prince of Wales Hospital Randwick Lodge Sydney - Places to eat nearby
Randwick Lodge Sydney - Walk to the University of NSW Randwick Lodge Sydney - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Randwick Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
good

quiet, convenient
5
no cleaning was done throughout the stay
Lesley L. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Interesting

Room size and character
6
Continuous disturbed sleep(road noise and other occupants). I would not stay there again in one of the rooms front the road. Rooms at rear of building would be quieter. Bathroom is in need of mould treatment and floor waste cleaning. Curtains need fixing. staff friendly and helpful.
Naomi L. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2014
Friendly staff, value for money clean and tidy.

Close to every thing, Friendly staff clean and comfortable.
9
Great would stay again
Vicki D. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Comfy

20 min to city by bus 10 min car ride to beach
7.3
Comfortable and good location
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable, clean & satisfactory.

Reasonably priced for the quality.
6.7
It met expectations for the price. Good value. Nothing outstanding, or sub-par.
Denis S. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Good sized room in quiet convenient location.

Location , good sized room, friendly service.
8.3
Check in was a breeze; the room was comfortable and the location, near shops, public transport and restaurants was unbeatable.the tarrif was very reasonable for what you got. I will stay there again.
Dorothy F. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
excellent accomadation near Sydney Child hosp

convenient to Sydney Child Hosp
9.3
Excellent
Maureen D. Business travelers Ireland, February 23, 2014
Lacking personality in all respects.

Ideally situated for where I needed to go.
4
Average. Internet did not work... Very frustrating. It is in a good location but bear in mind that does mean it is noisy.
Hwee T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Confortable and reasonably priced.

Location. Staff friendliness and proximity to shops
8
Stay was great. But soon after I booked, I realized that I made a mistake , as we should be checking out one day after and immediately wrote a request to both Agoda and Randwick Lodge , unfortunately both did not respond !!! After staying for about 6 days, we had to find another place to stay .... not ideal. Disappointed.
Sylvia K. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
bascic Hotel, pleasent enough

nice Room, close to shops and transport
7
very good, had 2 beds in room, didn't have a hairdryer in the room and not one after requested

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Randwick Lodge SydneyRandwick Lodge Sydney - Executive RoomRandwick Lodge Sydney - Executive RoomRandwick Lodge Sydney - CourtyardRandwick Lodge Sydney - Executive RoomRandwick Lodge Sydney - CourtyardRandwick Lodge Sydney - Heritage RoomRandwick Lodge Sydney - Heritage RoomRandwick Lodge Sydney - Executive RoomRandwick Lodge Sydney - Lower Ground RoomRandwick Lodge Sydney - Heritage RoomRandwick Lodge Sydney - Lower Ground RoomRandwick Lodge Sydney - KitchenetteRandwick Lodge Sydney - Heritage Room EnsuiteRandwick Lodge Sydney - Linen ProvidedRandwick Lodge Sydney - Across the road from Prince of Wales HospitalRandwick Lodge Sydney - Places to eat nearbyRandwick Lodge Sydney - Walk to the University of NSWRandwick Lodge Sydney - Bathroom Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B06