or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ranveli Village Resort

South Alif Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Entrance Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at Jetty Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - Exterior View at Night Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Stone Massage Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Lansimoo Spa (Hot Tub & Open Shower) Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage Hut Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Catamaran Sailing
Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ari Divers (PADI) Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Whale Shark Snorkeling Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani Restaurant Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani Restaurant View Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli Dining Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar with Deck Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli Pool Bar Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef (Spotted Eel) Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - PADI - Scuba Diving Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef - Sea Anemone
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Brad C. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Much better resorts for same price

Diving, Snorkeling, not much else.
4.7
Not a good resort, nothing to do for kids, and unless you want to go diving nothing to do for adults either. Much better resorts in area for same price. Avoid. We also got eaten by mosquitoes.. was told thaat only this resort had this problem. Would be good value at 150 night all included. Note drinks; make sure this is included in food price, you cannot drink tap water and buy water was expensive. Also when booking resort also ask for friday night local food, ranveli had no local food.
Gerhard K. Couples Germany, November 21, 2014
Beautiful island extensiv services

Beach, Diving,bar
6
Anger at the end as they try to cheat you with very high transport fees for boats to another resort
Natasha B. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Everything you dream the Maldives will be...

You can walk around this tiny island within five minutes. Each side is surrounded by beaches, crystal blue sea and vibrant reefs. Love the sound of the waves, from a perfectly clean bedroom.
9.7
The long beach is so long and quiet that it easy to find a spot whereby you have a full panoramic of white sands and blue skies. This easily gives the illusion that you and your loved one are entirely alone. Very romantic. Equally, this resort was ideal for parents eager to get their children away from their Ipads and back to a more traditional holiday. On the front of the resort their is a pool- ideal for learning to swim in and a reef/rock pool to explore, with cheaply loaned snorkel and flippers. Beautiful resort, great staff, immaculately cleaned bathroom and bedroom, simple meals of fresh fish, rice and vegetables.
Martin J. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
A week of paradise

Location, Beach and staff
9
Had a relaxing wonderful stay at Ranveli. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was ok but quite bland sometimes for choice. Great thing was the full board though, food and accommodation included. Only area we found difficult was having to pay for drinks, water etc. Was added expense and had to pay a bill when leaving the resort. Overall great stay and beautiful location.
Ibrahim M. Solo travelers Tunisia, August 16, 2014
Amazing

Location, staff and clean
8
Very nice for the second time
Yong H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Highly recommended!!!

Excellent service staffs, beautiful beach, affordable rate
8.3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Yong H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Awesome experience!

High performance staffs, very nice beach, clean hotel room
8.3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Yong H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Perfect holiday!

Awesome staff, nice beach, clean room
8.3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Excellent Honeymoon destination

Friendly Staff, Wonderful House Reef, Comfortable
9.7
Had our honeymoon at this beautiful island. Every one of the staff are very friendly and attentive. The room is very spacious, clean and comfortable. The house reef is excellent for snorkelling. Love the sunset on the beach. Our week spent on this wonderful resort is the best moment in our life. Will definitely visit there again.
Hun S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Happy stay.

Nice staff, nice seaside, nice room.
7.3
Their staffs are very friendly and they could speak in English very well. It's so relax staying there but too bad a lot of mosquito so suggest to bring over repellent. The amazing part is that we could snorkel beside the seaside to view a lot of deep sea fishes. No tv in room but we did enjoy some movies at the hall where got a tv there. The feel are different and make us happy too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BankRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Entrance Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at JettyRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - BeachRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - BeachRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - PathwayRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - Exterior View at NightRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Stone MassageRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Lansimoo Spa (Hot Tub & Open Shower)Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage HutRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Catamaran SailingRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ari Divers (PADI)Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Whale Shark SnorkelingRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani RestaurantRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani Restaurant ViewRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli DiningRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar with DeckRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli Pool BarRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef (Spotted Eel)Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - PADI - Scuba DivingRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef - Sea AnemoneRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04