or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ranveli Village Resort

South Alif Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Entrance Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at Jetty Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - Exterior View at Night Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Stone Massage Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Lansimoo Spa (Hot Tub & Open Shower) Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage Hut Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Catamaran Sailing
Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ari Divers (PADI) Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Whale Shark Snorkeling Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani Restaurant Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani Restaurant View Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli Dining Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar with Deck Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli Pool Bar Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef (Spotted Eel) Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - PADI - Scuba Diving Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef - Sea Anemone
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Yong H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Highly recommended!!!

Excellent service staffs, beautiful beach, affordable rate
8.3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Yong H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Awesome experience!

High performance staffs, very nice beach, clean hotel room
8.3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Yong H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Perfect holiday!

Awesome staff, nice beach, clean room
8.3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Hun S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Happy stay.

Nice staff, nice seaside, nice room.
7.3
Their staffs are very friendly and they could speak in English very well. It's so relax staying there but too bad a lot of mosquito so suggest to bring over repellent. The amazing part is that we could snorkel beside the seaside to view a lot of deep sea fishes. No tv in room but we did enjoy some movies at the hall where got a tv there. The feel are different and make us happy too.
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Enjoyed my stay - very peaceful.

Water activities, Friendly Staff, Peaceful.
7
I enjoyed my stay - it met my expectations. The rooms are a bit oldle but comfortable, and the resort lacks some amenities(e.g. WiFi slow and not accessible in room), but you're paying for the island experience, not the room. Snorkeling is magnificent around the island (plenty of fish and coral). Staff were very friendly, attentive and helpful during excursions(e.g. snorkeling with whale sharks and sea turtles). The food was buffet style, not a lot of variety, but still very good, especially the gril (e.g. grilled sail fish. The seaplane is a bit over priced, but easy to cath, fun and the view is magnificent.
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
staying 1 night is the most economy & convenient.

Provide assistance for booking Seaplane service , good service for staying the hotel & regular cleaning room.
7.7
Good impression : hotel service & hotel staff ,especially Appu.
Taimur M. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Great getaway for honeymooners

Amazing views, beautiful wildlife, excellent staff
9.3
James M. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Abundent marine life & excellent staff!

Snorkeling, staff and beach
9
Excellent! Staff was friendly and attentive. Beautiful beaches, excellent snorkeling and warm, clear water. Didn't want to leave and can hardly wait to go back!
Shuk C. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Worth for the price but staff lack smile

Nice food, all inclusive meal package, low price
6.7
Food taste and choices at the restaurant exceeded our expectation as an all-inclusive package. However, we cannot understand their table arrangement system. you will be assigned to a fix table at the restaurant all through your stay unless you voice out your preference. We were originally assigned an indoor table with no ocean view at all, staff at the restaurant failed to give me an explanation why we have to take the same table even there is vacant tables outside. We went to the reception and raised our concern, we were then arranged at an outside table the next meal. We truly find it ridiculous that the tables are not taken at a first-come-first-serve basis but a pre-assigned system, we don't know the rationale behind. Staff at the restaurant lacked smile, not sure if it's because of our special request.
Olga M. Couples Ukraine, February 14, 2014
Great value for money. Good 4 star hotel

reef, beach, no TV in the room
9.3
very nice and cosy hotel, with very friendly personnel. Great location. Very tidy room, even better than in 5 star hotels i've been, they change towels twice a day, clean rooms twice a day and make your bed with flowers etc. Food was good, with avarage variety, but always can find something tasty to eat. Reef was perfect! Been to Maldives before and but this was one of the best reefs so far. very quite area, not too may guests. Would recomend to first time travellers to Maldives and for those who seek quality=price. The drawback is the internet speed this needs to be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BankRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Entrance Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at JettyRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - BeachRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - BeachRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - PathwayRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - Exterior View at NightRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Stone MassageRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Lansimoo Spa (Hot Tub & Open Shower)Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage HutRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Catamaran SailingRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ari Divers (PADI)Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Whale Shark SnorkelingRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani RestaurantRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani Restaurant ViewRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli DiningRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar with DeckRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli Pool BarRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef (Spotted Eel)Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - PADI - Scuba DivingRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef - Sea AnemoneRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08