or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ranveli Village Resort

South Alif Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Entrance Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at Jetty Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - Exterior View at Night Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Stone Massage Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Lansimoo Spa (Hot Tub & Open Shower) Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage Hut Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Catamaran Sailing
Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ari Divers (PADI) Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Whale Shark Snorkeling Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani Restaurant Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani Restaurant View Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli Dining Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar with Deck Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli Pool Bar Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef (Spotted Eel) Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - PADI - Scuba Diving Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef - Sea Anemone
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Ibrahim M. Solo travelers Tunisia, August 16, 2014
Amazing

Location, staff and clean
8
Very nice for the second time
Yong H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Highly recommended!!!

Excellent service staffs, beautiful beach, affordable rate
8.3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Yong H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Awesome experience!

High performance staffs, very nice beach, clean hotel room
8.3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Yong H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Perfect holiday!

Awesome staff, nice beach, clean room
8.3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Excellent Honeymoon destination

Friendly Staff, Wonderful House Reef, Comfortable
9.7
Had our honeymoon at this beautiful island. Every one of the staff are very friendly and attentive. The room is very spacious, clean and comfortable. The house reef is excellent for snorkelling. Love the sunset on the beach. Our week spent on this wonderful resort is the best moment in our life. Will definitely visit there again.
Hun S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Happy stay.

Nice staff, nice seaside, nice room.
7.3
Their staffs are very friendly and they could speak in English very well. It's so relax staying there but too bad a lot of mosquito so suggest to bring over repellent. The amazing part is that we could snorkel beside the seaside to view a lot of deep sea fishes. No tv in room but we did enjoy some movies at the hall where got a tv there. The feel are different and make us happy too.
Kaylen M. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
It felt like living a dream

Beaches, Snorkeling, Staff
9
Magical. A very small island, not many rooms so the beaches aren't crowded. Fantastic snorkeling on the house reef, beautiful coral and innumerable fish. Such a great value for the money. All rooms seem to be the same, arranged in 2 level dulplexes. Ask for a 2nd floor for a better view. The food at the hotel restaurant is OK, not amazing but not bad. But, the restaurant sits over the water, and you can look down to see fish and sharks swimming by while you enjoy the meal, so cool. I would return! Great for peace and quiet.
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Enjoyed my stay - very peaceful.

Water activities, Friendly Staff, Peaceful.
7
I enjoyed my stay - it met my expectations. The rooms are a bit oldle but comfortable, and the resort lacks some amenities(e.g. WiFi slow and not accessible in room), but you're paying for the island experience, not the room. Snorkeling is magnificent around the island (plenty of fish and coral). Staff were very friendly, attentive and helpful during excursions(e.g. snorkeling with whale sharks and sea turtles). The food was buffet style, not a lot of variety, but still very good, especially the gril (e.g. grilled sail fish. The seaplane is a bit over priced, but easy to cath, fun and the view is magnificent.
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
staying 1 night is the most economy & convenient.

Provide assistance for booking Seaplane service , good service for staying the hotel & regular cleaning room.
7.7
Good impression : hotel service & hotel staff ,especially Appu.
Taimur M. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Great getaway for honeymooners

Amazing views, beautiful wildlife, excellent staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sand BankRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Entrance Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset at JettyRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - BeachRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - BeachRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - PathwayRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - Exterior View at NightRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Stone MassageRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Lansimoo Spa (Hot Tub & Open Shower)Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage HutRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Catamaran SailingRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ari Divers (PADI)Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Whale Shark SnorkelingRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani RestaurantRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Raakani Restaurant ViewRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli DiningRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar with DeckRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli Pool BarRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef (Spotted Eel)Ranveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - PADI - Scuba DivingRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Ranveli House Reef - Sea AnemoneRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - BedroomRanveli Village Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Deluxe Bungalow - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02