Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitness Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel Interior Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Galanga Lounge Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach Dining Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Aranya S. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2013
beach side

nice design, big bath room
6.3
Jean-Marc H. Couples France, May 2, 2013
Super hôtel , très bon accueil , très bonne situat

La vue de la piscine sur la mer, jolis bungalows, beau jardin, plage magnifique..
8
Très bon séjour , facilité d'accès pour khaolak et la baie de phang nga.
Daniel L. Solo travelers France, March 5, 2013
one of the best beach front hotel

beach front, choice of rooms, promotional price
6
overall good, although the room cleanness was average, and the outside shower was lot any more in function.
Jayne F. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
Mediocre in a great area

good for quiet beach front rejuvention
5
This hotel is very overpriced, isolated and offers very limited facilities, food and experiences. Everything you do eg eat, catch taxis and have massages is charged at a premium. The prices quoted are randomly taxed at additional service and vat rates. The rooms are in very poor condition with frayed towels, mouldy air conditioning, scuffed services. They don't offer tea, only coffee and they have a predominantly chinese menu. I hsd money disappear from the safe which was faulty. The staff however were nice and helpful.
Per F. Couples Denmark, February 8, 2013
Hotel placed far away from everything

Old and Dirty
3.7
We went there 0430 in the morning, and went into the room which was according to the staff an upgrade according to what was ordered. The room was smelling old and bad ventilated, the shower and bath room was dirty and the outdoor jacuzi not finished at all. Next morning we looked at the area for around one hour after breakfast and decided very fast to leave the hotel as we would not spend more time there, as it was to bad according to the price level and checked out before 1200 We can as couple for vacation not recomend the hotel as it is way below our standards for a hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is old and not in a very good maintenance standard. The surounding areas is what I will call very poor and not at all recomended for Europaen Turists/business traveling. A bad experience we will not recomend other to try. The staff was the only possitive experience of this hotel as they were very friendly, understanding and helpfull
Ilse R. Groups Germany, December 14, 2012
Lovely quiet location and very friendly staff

location, beach, pool,
7.7
i went with my daughter on a 4 day trip, having in mind a completely relaxing and quiet holiday and our expectations in that area were definitely met. we were upgraded for free from a seaview room to a seaview villa which was great and unexpected.from our bed we could see the pool and ocean and usually no other people. for our whole stay there were barely any other guests, except two travel groups from china but they arrived so late at night and left early that we barely saw them. this had the great advantage of us being able to relax completely, lie by the pool or beach and feel that we are the only people around. of course, this also meant that the bar was not open as long as stated in the hotel brochure etc, however one night when we did go to the bar, the staff kept it open just for us and served us with dedication and smiles. areas to improve on from our point of view would be the food. breakfast was actually quite nice and the staff obviously tried very hard but when wanting to order dinner or a snack, the range of choices was small and the prices high. we especially would have liked more local thai food choices, keeping in mind how famous thailand is for its cuisine. also, the bathroom pipes seemed to be wanting a renovation since it often smelled of sewers especially after heavy rain. the spa was also a bit too expensive so we had to miss out on the massages. that being said, one of the best moments of our stay was when we walked into the bathroom one day after our seaview villa had been cleaned and we found a little elephant made out of towels waiting for us besides the sink. these little things completely convinced us to come back to the same resort as soon as possible!
Restaurant Tip: Opposite the hotel is a little Thai/German restaurant called 'Secret Garden' which is great for food, fruit juices and a nice atmosphere. The prices are also cheap!
Flavius L. Groups United States of America, October 23, 2012
Great resort, perfect location!

Large rooms, amazing beach, peaceful!
7.3
i stayed at the ranyatavi for a week and it was just what i needed. peacful, quiet, and secluded, this resort is a perfect place to relax! other than a couple issues, all of my expectations were met. a/c would shut off randomly once in a while, food was not very good and very over priced, but other than that, everything else was great! there are a couple small restaurants within walking distance, but otherwise there isn't much to do. you can always take a taxi into nearby khok kloi, but don't pay more than 400baht. also taxi to phuket aitrport shouldn't cost more than 1000 baht.
Flavius L. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2012
Amazing secluded location!

Amazing beach, large rooms
7.3
Rooms were very large and the location was perfect. Very secluded and at times the beach was completely empty. I would stay at this hotel again. Some of the staff were very friendly while others seemed like they didn't care. Air conditioner constantly would turn off because breaker would trip, but that was the only issue I had. Once I found out where the breaker was I would just turn it back on myself. The resort has a very nice infinity pool. The food is much too over priced even for very good food, but the food was not very good, so I ate daily at a restaurant across the street by the mini mart. Overall it was a great place to stay.
Walter D. Groups Belgium, August 29, 2012
we will never come back again.

good view.
3.7
Good part is friendly staffs..always smile but not good organize hotel. food are very expensive and not good. There was a hole on the cieling qnd drops of water falling to the bed . .cant sleep . . The hotel is very far from Phuket. . Actaully there us not locaye in Phuket but Punnga!!!!
Yokrak V. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2012
I love hotel nice room and nice location.

Laguna.
7.7
The sign of your hotel it quite difficult to find. Also the phone number link to other hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare a time to enjoy because in low season very difficult to find the good food over there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitness RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Galanga LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach DiningRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Outdoor JacuzziRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Night Shot


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03