or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitness Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel Interior Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Galanga Lounge Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach Dining Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Eugene T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4.3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Ruediger R. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2015
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Excellent location for privacy and silence

Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
9.3
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!
Adrian S. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Great Beach

beach access
5.7
This hotel feels old. The hotel design needs updating. The layout is a bit confusing with some standalone buildings in the middle of the resort seeming out of place. In the evening the resort feels very empty - guests wander around the premises looking but finding nothing. The restaurants are deserted, no music, the beachside bar is closed. The pool and jacuzzi pool are nice. Access to the beach is great. Room appointments are old - housekeeping do well to keep the place in working order (the showerhead is terrible). During our stay we were dismayed to see 3 tour buses parked in the (small) car park
Elaine S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Nice beach location but nothing else

next to beach, not crowded
5.7
Stayed in delux rm. No lotion, disposable tooth brush or toothpaste. Sandals available only in villas. Lots of stairs so not great if have heavy luggage. No proper table in rm for eating.limited breakfast buffet. Hotel could do better for the comfort of the guests.
Aidan D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
does anyone care?

location, peaceful, leaving
5
So much wrong with this place its difficult to know where to start (all previous negative reviews verified) but if you're looking for a peaceful room on a beautiful stretch of coast with friendly local staff you could probably do worse.
Devon M. Groups Canada, July 20, 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4.7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Couples Canada, July 19, 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Couples Belgium, May 1, 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7.7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitness RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Galanga LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach DiningRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Outdoor JacuzziRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Night Shot


AS-AGWEB-3B04