Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
19 reviews

88 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Families with young children Ireland, May 24, 2015
Great place for a weekend

Pool , beach villa, quite
7.7
Report this review
Neomi A. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2015
never stay here save ur money
2.3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Report this review
Maytal W. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5.3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Report this review
Patama J. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2013
Normal stay, nothing special

next to the beach, quiet location, clean
6.7
We stayed for only short term on half business half leisure trip. The hotel is quite far from Phuket airport but located in a very quiet and peaceful beach. Staff was nice and hotel was clean enough.
Report this review
Juliet G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2011
Hell on Earth

The beach
2
nightmare. in our room: aircon broken, shower broken, ants all over bathroom, toilet broken, lights not working. we had to move room as the aircon not working, new room no better. horrible horrible hotel. do not stay there with young children, or at all. ordered room service on the first day, it turned up crawling with insects, inside the food - disgusting
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat their food unless you are considering eating your own limb that you are so hungry
Report this review
Camilla W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
could do better

nice swimming pool
6
The rooms are fine with a good pool to match. The nearby beach is lovely. When it comes to food and service this hotel could do much better. The food was not really what you'd want to eat on holiday and we went elsewhere once we found where to go.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Aleeta for delicious food (5 min walk along the beach)
Report this review
Ann K. Families with young children Germany, December 29, 2014
bereits 2. Aufenthalt im Ranyantavi

Lage, Strand, Pool
7.3
Ich war bereits das 2. Mal in diesem Hotel und genieße die uneingeschränkte Ruhe, den direkten Zugang zum Strand und die paradiesische Hotelanlage. Die Suiten sind sehr nett, besonders die Pool Suiten. Allerdings auch satter Preis. Normale Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen. 1 Ratte hatte sich nachts unter der Tür durchgeschmuggelt. Man muss mit der angrenzenden Natur leben. Keine Bars, Restaurants, Shops in der Nähe!! Für absolute Ruhe perfekt!
Report this review
Markus H. Families with young children Germany, February 4, 2013
Abgelegen, aber der Strand ist sehr schön!

Super Strand
7.7
Die Anlage wird leider nicht so gut gepflegt, ist aber immer noch sehr schön und ist vor allem von der Lage her super (5 Minuten nach Khok Kloi; 25 Minuten nach Phang gna; 25 Minuten zum Flughafen). Ohne Mietwagen ist man allerdings "aufgeschmissen"! In der Nähe gibt es so gut wie gar nichts was man zu Fuß erreichen könnte. In der nächsten Ortschaft (Khok Kloi) gibt es alles zu kaufen (ca. 4-5 km entfernt). Das Personal ist überaus nett. Man hat uns ein kostenloses upgrade bzgl. der Zimmer gegeben. Wir hatten die 2 Villen direkt am Strand (188 Euro pro Tag inkl. Frühstück). Leider waren die Putzfrauen eher faul. Dies war aber wirklich das einzige große Manko. Wir würden bestimmt wieder dort hin fahren. Vor allem wegen des Strandes. Leider hatten wir zur Zeit unseres Aufenthaltes sehr viele kleine Quallen im Meer.
Report this review
Anja B. Families with young children Germany, January 15, 2013
Schöne Anlage

sehr ruhiger toller Strand!
4.3
Nettes Personal - leider ein wenig weit weg vom Leben! Zum entspannen aber sehr toll! Genügend Schattenplätze für die Kids, aber kein Entertainment...
Report this review
Ann K. Families with young children Germany, January 13, 2013
Wunderschönes Hotel in traumhafter Lage

Ruhiges Hotel in tropischer Umgebung. Kurze Anreise zu traumstränden.
8.7
Das Hotel liegt ziemlich einsam an einem wunderschönen, weitläufigem Strand. Der ideale Ort um zu entspannen und die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Von dort aus hat man einen idealen Ausgangspunkt zu Kho Pi Pi und diversen Ausflugszielen. Einfach zu empfehlen!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitness RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Galanga LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach DiningRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Outdoor JacuzziRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Night Shot


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05