or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ballroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ballroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beach
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Devon M. Groups Canada, July 20, 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4.7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Nina B. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6.7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Paul W. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2.7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Akhira T. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2013
Near beach and quiet

Value for money, Quiet and away from town
7.7
Actually hotel locate on beach front and facility is fair when we check it is very quiet, seem a few guest there if you look for a place to get away from crowd this would be good for you as there is nothing aroud just a small minimart in front of hotel but beach is not too much people as beach in Phuket and actually this is in another province (Phang nga) near Phuket so this is much far from Phuket town. Location seem wrong when you book in agoda.
Ilse R. Groups Germany, December 14, 2012
Lovely quiet location and very friendly staff

location, beach, pool,
7.7
i went with my daughter on a 4 day trip, having in mind a completely relaxing and quiet holiday and our expectations in that area were definitely met. we were upgraded for free from a seaview room to a seaview villa which was great and unexpected.from our bed we could see the pool and ocean and usually no other people. for our whole stay there were barely any other guests, except two travel groups from china but they arrived so late at night and left early that we barely saw them. this had the great advantage of us being able to relax completely, lie by the pool or beach and feel that we are the only people around. of course, this also meant that the bar was not open as long as stated in the hotel brochure etc, however one night when we did go to the bar, the staff kept it open just for us and served us with dedication and smiles. areas to improve on from our point of view would be the food. breakfast was actually quite nice and the staff obviously tried very hard but when wanting to order dinner or a snack, the range of choices was small and the prices high. we especially would have liked more local thai food choices, keeping in mind how famous thailand is for its cuisine. also, the bathroom pipes seemed to be wanting a renovation since it often smelled of sewers especially after heavy rain. the spa was also a bit too expensive so we had to miss out on the massages. that being said, one of the best moments of our stay was when we walked into the bathroom one day after our seaview villa had been cleaned and we found a little elephant made out of towels waiting for us besides the sink. these little things completely convinced us to come back to the same resort as soon as possible!
Restaurant Tip: Opposite the hotel is a little Thai/German restaurant called 'Secret Garden' which is great for food, fruit juices and a nice atmosphere. The prices are also cheap!
Flavius L. Groups United States of America, October 23, 2012
Great resort, perfect location!

Large rooms, amazing beach, peaceful!
7.3
i stayed at the ranyatavi for a week and it was just what i needed. peacful, quiet, and secluded, this resort is a perfect place to relax! other than a couple issues, all of my expectations were met. a/c would shut off randomly once in a while, food was not very good and very over priced, but other than that, everything else was great! there are a couple small restaurants within walking distance, but otherwise there isn't much to do. you can always take a taxi into nearby khok kloi, but don't pay more than 400baht. also taxi to phuket aitrport shouldn't cost more than 1000 baht.
Flavius L. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2012
Amazing secluded location!

Amazing beach, large rooms
7.3
Rooms were very large and the location was perfect. Very secluded and at times the beach was completely empty. I would stay at this hotel again. Some of the staff were very friendly while others seemed like they didn't care. Air conditioner constantly would turn off because breaker would trip, but that was the only issue I had. Once I found out where the breaker was I would just turn it back on myself. The resort has a very nice infinity pool. The food is much too over priced even for very good food, but the food was not very good, so I ate daily at a restaurant across the street by the mini mart. Overall it was a great place to stay.
Walter D. Groups Belgium, August 29, 2012
we will never come back again.

good view.
3.7
Good part is friendly staffs..always smile but not good organize hotel. food are very expensive and not good. There was a hole on the cieling qnd drops of water falling to the bed . .cant sleep . . The hotel is very far from Phuket. . Actaully there us not locaye in Phuket but Punnga!!!!
Pui K. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2011
Resort-like Hotel Facing Beach

Exculsive access to beach.
2.7
It was quite pleasant as the beach was just next to the hotel pool. Room size was also spacious. However, the room condition was rather old & there was a smell to the 1st room we were booked into. After I commented on this & requested a room change, we were given another room. The facilities also looked a little dirty. Even the gym looked like it has been unused for ages & it doesn't help that it faces a sad looking pond that has turned murky with algae. The only plus is really the beach but unfortunately the room doesn't face the sea. Actually we & 2 other guests seem to be the only ones staying at the entire hotel. Being so, the mamagement should have put us in better rooms with a nicer view if they have one & so at least we would leave with better impressions. It was afterall so empty & wouldn't have cost them a thing more.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is really for people who want peace & quiet. There is no shopping at all nearby. The nearest one is about 45mins drive away at Patong Beach.
Hannah C. Groups United Kingdom, March 18, 2011
Pretty hotel, very quiet location

The beach and pool area's are supurb
4.3
The hotel is situated quite far away from everything. local shops, restaurants, attractions etc which in-turn made everything quite expensive when eating in the resort and hiring a taxi for the day to get around. Highlights: The resort itself was very pretty, the rooms were a good size, clean and traditional looking, beds were hard. The pool/spa and beach area was supurb and unspoilt and very quite. You felt like you were in paradise.
Restaurant Tip: Walk 10 mins South along the beach until you find another hotel. Their food was to die for, and the prices were on par with Ranyatavi. Staff spoke english and it felt much more upmarket. For cheap massages head north 5 mins along the beach and a local lady has set up on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BallroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BallroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe BalconyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe TerraceRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe ViewRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden Villa ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa BalconyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa ViewRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa ViewRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Thai House PavilionRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Thai House PavilionRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Thai House PavilionRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitness RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Galanga LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach DiningRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Outdoor JacuzziRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Night Shot


AS-AGWEB-3C02