Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Deluxe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitness Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting Room Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel Interior Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Galanga Lounge Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach Dining Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Families with young children Ireland, May 24, 2015
Great place for a weekend

Pool , beach villa, quite
7.7
Report this review
Sandy A. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7.3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Report this review
Ben Z. Groups Israel, February 5, 2015
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Report this review
Neomi A. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2015
never stay here save ur money
2.3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Report this review
Maytal W. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5.3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Report this review
Stephanie T. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2015
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7.3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Report this review
Sheralyn A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Comfortable stay, value for money

Good beds, cosy feel, private beach
7
Report this review
Eugene T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4.3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Report this review
Ruediger R. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2015
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Report this review
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Excellent location for privacy and silence

Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
9.3
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Garden VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Grand Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitness RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel InteriorRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Galanga LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private Beach DiningRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Outdoor JacuzziRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Night Shot


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01