or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ranyatavi Resort

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Interior Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Exterior Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Bathroom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Exterior Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Interior Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Interior
Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Beach Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Ballroom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Ballroom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Pirawan G. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2013
Nice and clean

Near the beach, Sun and activities
8
It was fine, just walk right out to the beach. Peaceful and beautiful sunset.
Natalie R. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2013
nice

quiet'nice views,good service
7.3
Patama J. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2013
Normal stay, nothing special

next to the beach, quiet location, clean
6.7
We stayed for only short term on half business half leisure trip. The hotel is quite far from Phuket airport but located in a very quiet and peaceful beach. Staff was nice and hotel was clean enough.
Remeshbabu K. Families with older children India, May 22, 2013
Disappointment

Only one thing. It is close to a beanch and not crowded.
3.3
Aranya S. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2013
beach side

nice design, big bath room
6.3
Jean-Marc H. Couples France, May 2, 2013
Super hôtel , très bon accueil , très bonne situat

La vue de la piscine sur la mer, jolis bungalows, beau jardin, plage magnifique..
8
Très bon séjour , facilité d'accès pour khaolak et la baie de phang nga.
Daniel L. Solo travelers France, March 5, 2013
one of the best beach front hotel

beach front, choice of rooms, promotional price
6
overall good, although the room cleanness was average, and the outside shower was lot any more in function.
Jayne F. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
Mediocre in a great area

good for quiet beach front rejuvention
5
This hotel is very overpriced, isolated and offers very limited facilities, food and experiences. Everything you do eg eat, catch taxis and have massages is charged at a premium. The prices quoted are randomly taxed at additional service and vat rates. The rooms are in very poor condition with frayed towels, mouldy air conditioning, scuffed services. They don't offer tea, only coffee and they have a predominantly chinese menu. I hsd money disappear from the safe which was faulty. The staff however were nice and helpful.
Per F. Couples Denmark, February 8, 2013
Hotel placed far away from everything

Old and Dirty
3.7
We went there 0430 in the morning, and went into the room which was according to the staff an upgrade according to what was ordered. The room was smelling old and bad ventilated, the shower and bath room was dirty and the outdoor jacuzi not finished at all. Next morning we looked at the area for around one hour after breakfast and decided very fast to leave the hotel as we would not spend more time there, as it was to bad according to the price level and checked out before 1200 We can as couple for vacation not recomend the hotel as it is way below our standards for a hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is old and not in a very good maintenance standard. The surounding areas is what I will call very poor and not at all recomended for Europaen Turists/business traveling. A bad experience we will not recomend other to try. The staff was the only possitive experience of this hotel as they were very friendly, understanding and helpfull
Ilse R. Groups Germany, December 14, 2012
Lovely quiet location and very friendly staff

location, beach, pool,
7.7
i went with my daughter on a 4 day trip, having in mind a completely relaxing and quiet holiday and our expectations in that area were definitely met. we were upgraded for free from a seaview room to a seaview villa which was great and unexpected.from our bed we could see the pool and ocean and usually no other people. for our whole stay there were barely any other guests, except two travel groups from china but they arrived so late at night and left early that we barely saw them. this had the great advantage of us being able to relax completely, lie by the pool or beach and feel that we are the only people around. of course, this also meant that the bar was not open as long as stated in the hotel brochure etc, however one night when we did go to the bar, the staff kept it open just for us and served us with dedication and smiles. areas to improve on from our point of view would be the food. breakfast was actually quite nice and the staff obviously tried very hard but when wanting to order dinner or a snack, the range of choices was small and the prices high. we especially would have liked more local thai food choices, keeping in mind how famous thailand is for its cuisine. also, the bathroom pipes seemed to be wanting a renovation since it often smelled of sewers especially after heavy rain. the spa was also a bit too expensive so we had to miss out on the massages. that being said, one of the best moments of our stay was when we walked into the bathroom one day after our seaview villa had been cleaned and we found a little elephant made out of towels waiting for us besides the sink. these little things completely convinced us to come back to the same resort as soon as possible!
Restaurant Tip: Opposite the hotel is a little Thai/German restaurant called 'Secret Garden' which is great for food, fruit juices and a nice atmosphere. The prices are also cheap!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRanyatavi Resort Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BallroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BallroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - InteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Phuket - DeluxeRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Deluxe BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Deluxe TerraceRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Deluxe ViewRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Garden VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Garden VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Garden Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Garden Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Garden Villa ExteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand Villa BalconyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Grand Villa ViewRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Beachfront JacuzziRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Beachfront Jacuzzi Villa ViewRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Thai House PavilionRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Thai House PavilionRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Thai House PavilionRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BathroomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Outdoor MassageRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Outdoor MassageRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRanyatavi Resort Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Galanga LoungeRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Private Beach DiningRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Private BeachRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Private Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A08