or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rapeepan Ville Hotel

9 Soi Sukhappatham 11 A.Muang, Ubon Ratchathani City Center, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand 34000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Garden Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Garden Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Restaurant Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Garden
Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Bathroom Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Garden Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Garden Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Restaurant Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Bathroom Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Garden Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room
Area: Ubon Ratchathani City Center Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Allan W. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
look for a better location

clean
5.3
our stay was mixed, the hotel was clean, I got sick at breakfast first time ever in Thailand been traveling to Thailand for ten years don't know why maybe something was off.the water in the shower was always cold with very little water pressure, I asked reception for assistance but little they did helped at all, the noise from other visitors was very loud as the walls appear very thin and everything echoed. there is no lift in this hotel therefore you have to carry your bags upstairs to your room not good for elderly persons.
Rick B. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
any safes

clean
8
Ok but there were no safes.hot watet would not last
Voradeth P. Families with older children Laos, January 31, 2015
Comfortable stay, very convenient place

Comfortable and Clean hotel located in very convenient place
9
Comfortable and Clean hotel located in very convenient place
Benjaporn Y. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2015
value for money, nice greeting ,clean and comfort

nothing
9.3
One night with impress
Karl F. Solo travelers Germany, December 19, 2014
never again
5.7
should be rated as a 2 star - rooms are ok so far - small bathrooms - shower thai style not european - small tv - but that´s not the point - the place has not elevator - the rooms have no sound dumping at all - you hear everything - someone walking on the corridor, door opening, talking - and worst using the toilet. Food - we had to wait 1 hour for the dinner?? Never again - sorry bad place to stay - ok for 2 star or guesthouse - but not a 4 star at all
Layling O. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Business Trip

Fine in overall
6
The Hotel was fine
Abdul C. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
Our stay

Cleanlimess staff breakfast
9
We only stayed one night but it was most enjoyable,the only complait i would have is that there was not ennough eglish content on the TV
Kjell K. Couples Sweden, December 1, 2014
Visit to Ubon

Nice and helpful owner, clean and high standard on room, nice building
7.7
Our stay int he hotel was very good with nice comfortable room where all was functioning well. The only thing we missed was a saftey box.
Kris D. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
peaceful friendly stay

quiet, staff friendly,spaceous room
9
quiet relaxing hotel,very clean and comfortable,exclusive little restaurant,highly recommended
Udomluck T. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2014
Good Hospitality, friendly staffs, new hotel

nice hotel with friendly and helpful staffs helping us to change the booking date.
8.3
We enjoyed our stayed at executive room. No doubt we will book this hotel again if we have a chance to visit Ubonratchathani.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon RatchathaniRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - GardenRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - GardenRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - RestaurantRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - GardenRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - BathroomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - GardenRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - GardenRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - RestaurantRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - BathroomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - GardenRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08