Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rapeepan Ville Hotel

9 Soi Sukhappatham 11 A.Muang, Ubon Ratchathani City Center, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand 34000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Garden Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Restaurant Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Bathroom Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Garden Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room
Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Interior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Bathroom Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Bathroom Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Interior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Boncafe Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Logo Rapeepan Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Rapeepan ville hotel Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Exterior Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest Room Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Surroundings
Area: Ubon Ratchathani City Center Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
337 reviews

128 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Keaw S. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2016
Good savies

Good hotel
8
good series good room staff is ok
Report this review
Victor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2016
a good and a bad receptionist

A great receptionist and the hotel owner who helped me immensely. Impecably maintained
8.3
one receptionist is the most helpful, friendly and wonderful but sadly the other receptionist has the charm of a russian shot putter having just failed a gender test. If you get the bad one she actively tries to sabotage your stay and is the exact opposite of helpful.
Report this review
Victor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2016
2 reviews, one good, one bad

The receptionist, the owner and the beauty
9.3
I stayed 2 times, the first marred by a wicked receptionist but the second visit redeemed by the kindness and helpfulness of staff and owner. I was going to spend a day visiting a waterfall but the owner warned me that it would be dry, Saved me a wasted day. Thanks.The good receptionist offered me a map the the previous receptionist said they did not have.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2016
For Thai only

Beautiful design, friendly staff, reasonable food
7
This is a small, boutique type hotel. As such, it has severely limited choices for a buffet breakfast due to a very small dining room. Due to the small size of the bathroom, movement was limited; very small counter space. No elevator. Very few English speaking channels on the TV cable. Most of the staff spoke almost no English. There were 1 or 2 exceptions. Without my Thai wife, communication would be quite difficult if the non-English speaking staff was on duty. This Hotel is very difficult to find.
Report this review
Matthias Z. Couples Germany, December 25, 2015
perfect place

cleanliness, kindliness, value for money
10
Report this review
Premruetai N. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2015
Upset

In city
5.3
I had a front call at 9 pm that woke me up. Make me moody ! My room was different from web photo, compact room... But have anything at need, sandal, hair dryer, small tv. This hotel has no elevator with 3 story. Breakfast is cheap. Extra food is provided for some rooms not my room even if I stayed alone with two breakfast coupons. Make me feel worse.
Report this review
Peter V. Couples Belgium, December 7, 2015
Great little hotel

Clean, New, Comfy
9.3
Nice comfortable hotel. Really can recommend.
Report this review
Stefanie C. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2015
Amazing value

Clean , comfortable and affordable
9.3
Perfect hotel. Clean quiet and comfortable. Beautiful gardens and perfectly maintained . Great staff. Perfect stay I will highly recommend
Report this review
Geoffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
very nice little hotel

it's cleanliness, it is in a quiet street, and the &staff were friendly and helpful
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much & I found the staff to be very accommodating
Report this review
Tienchai P. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2015
Excellent

Staff, Value for money, Comfortable
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 128 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - exclusive roomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - GardenRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - RestaurantRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - BathroomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - GardenRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - InteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - BathroomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - BathroomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - InteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - BoncafeRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Logo RapeepanRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Rapeepan ville hotelRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - ExteriorRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Guest RoomRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - SurroundingsRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - SurroundingsRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - SurroundingsRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - SurroundingsRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - SurroundingsRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - SurroundingsRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - hotelRapeepan Ville Hotel Ubon Ratchathani - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04