or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home

Jalan Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Superior Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Superior Room Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Double Deluxe Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Double Deluxe Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Superior Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Anggun Room Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe With Breakfast Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe With Breakfast Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Guest Room Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe With Breakfast Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room Interior Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room Interior Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room Interior Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room Interior Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room Interior Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room Amenities
Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room Amenities Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Living Area-  Double Deluxe Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Interior Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Interior Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Living Area- Double Deluxe Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Restaurant Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Rasa Restaurant Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Reception Area Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Reception Area Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Restaurant Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Restaurant
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Harsh S. Couples India, February 15, 2015
not worthy

near to beach
4.3
We didn't like the room. The washroom basin had many ants roaming. It wasn't even maintained. No view from room. Lightnings were not proper. I wont recommend others to stay.
Farah A. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Quite expensive for such a place

The rooms were okay,nice. Just the bathrooms weren't that okay.
6.7
The place is strategic as it's in the middle of Cenang area. However it's quite pricey as there are many more better hotels with reasonable and cheaper price.
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2015
worst
2
Stay 4 day 3 night. . No room service at all.. breakfast same menu everyday.. counter far away from room. No signboard.. really hard to find the hotel without proper signage. Worst hotel ever booking with agoda.. i will not suggest to anyone to stay at this hotel.
Rachel W. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Not worthy. Great location but

location, size of room, aircond
3.3
My buddy and I stayed 2 nights here early Jan 2015. The room we got was spacious but wasnt on tiptop condition as there is only one light working that makes the room quite dimmed, shower was slow and broken. Breakfast wasn't buffet, you are allowed to choose only one food and drink on the Breakfast menu (no refill). It is about 8 mins walk to the beach and there are many restaurants and marts nearby. The best part about this room is that it is situated just across The Kasbah restaurant/ lounge, a place to chill and have a cuppa hot coffee.
Nasehuddin K. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
apathy

location
4
the staff is apathetic , no fresh towels. the room was not fully cleaned, our water was shut down for a while and the owner promised us a free dinner. when arriving at the restaurant decided to change his mind and say only 10% discount.huge spiders in room!!! to be fair other hotels in this price range probably provide the same kind of service.
Nilesh B. Families with young children India, December 29, 2014
fully enjoying my trip

nice food, perfect location & friendly staff
8.7
It was very nice. I like to stay there. Lovely tasty n food with reasoble rates.staff members are so friendly n like to be a family. & gave nice service. & owner is also very good person gave me fully support.
Jennifer S. Couples Panama, December 28, 2014
close to the beach and airport

the location
5
the reception is in a restaurant , therefore there is really no reception and you have to walk a some meters through a dark street to reach your room, which in comparison to other its not that bad. we got a combo brkfast+ dinner and room, the owner was quite nice and made our dinner to our requierments. most places in lagkawi are not in top shape, this one was do-able for a night or two. the bathroom was below standard, but then again so are the other hotels. for the the combo price it was ok.
Nooryusmahani M. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2014
nice place

clean
7.7
Nice
Uday K. Families with young children India, December 1, 2014
Good for small stay

1] Near to the main road & Pantai cenang beach 2] Taxi stand is just on 7-8 Mins walking distance 3]Many eateries are on waking distance, also 2 Indian hotels Mumbai Palace & India Palace are nearby.
7
We went with family of 5 persons & had booked 2 rooms. Our stay was quiet OK, nothing to complain as such. Good for small stay. All staff were co-operative. I say, this Hotel is having 2 parts, the reception is on the main road along with their restaurant, however the rooms are located off from main road & restaurant, on a walking distance of 7-8 Mins. The name of hotel "Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home" itself says you will get a kind of homely stay, don't expect much. Pros : Near to the main road & Pantai cenang beach Taxi stand is just on 7-8 Mins walking distance Many eateries are on waking distance, also 2 Indian hotels Mumbai Palace & India Palace are nearby. Cons : Little walking distance from main road to the rooms Reception is far, for anything you have to walk down to main road, especially it's difficult when you tired after sepnding whole day in site seeing I believe the cost of Hotel maybe be reduced a bit looking at the location & the facilities provided in.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
the service for breakfast & the road worse

Room Comfort & value of the money
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home LangkawiRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - SuperiorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Superior RoomRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Double DeluxeRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Double DeluxeRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - SuperiorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Anggun RoomRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe With BreakfastRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe With BreakfastRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Guest RoomRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe With BreakfastRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room InteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room InteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room InteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room InteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room InteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room AmenitiesRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Room AmenitiesRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Living Area-  Double DeluxeRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - InteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - InteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Living Area- Double DeluxeRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - RestaurantRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Rasa RestaurantRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Reception AreaRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Reception AreaRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - RestaurantRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - RestaurantRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - RestaurantRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Rasa RestaurantRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Recreational FacilitiesRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - ExteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - ExteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - SuperiorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe Room with Breakfast& BBQ Seafood DinnerRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Double Deluxe RoomRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Double Deluxe RoomRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - RestaurantRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe Room - PesonaRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe RoomRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe Room - MolekRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - InteriorRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Deluxe Room - ManjaRasa Eksotika Vacation Home Langkawi - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Rasa Eksotika Vacation Home, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A06