or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rasa Sayang Beach Inn

Jl. Pratama 88X, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Guest Room Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Guest Room Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Guest Room Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Guest Room Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Exterior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Exterior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Exterior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Exterior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Exterior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Exterior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Interior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Interior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Interior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Interior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Interior Rasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Huay Y. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Good.

Location, quiet and WiFi
7
Good
Peter A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2013
Disappointing

Difficult to think of any.
4.7
My stay was brief. One night only. I needed to find a better place to stay. Unless your budget is that critical there are much nicer places to stay for very little extra cost. It's possible that the upper rooms are better but I was assured that all rooms were the same. My room was over whelmed with deordourisor to the point it was like sleeping in a toxic waste dump. The air conditioner was very noisely. And the outside street very loud with motorbikes . Do you get the impression I didn't like my stay?
Aleksandra R. Groups Poland, April 12, 2013
poor, noisy, for backpackers

none. If you want to spend nice time in Benoa better choose different place to stay
3
Marry K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Good location at the street side

Free Wi-Fi
3.3
The room is dark and moist. Don't like the smell and rusty faucets. I was barely sleeping on their bed, that I had to cover with my own bed sheet. The only good thing is they provide free wi-fi.
Eldri D. Couples Norway, December 31, 2012
Better rooms upstairs

Location
7.7
We had a room downstairs where we had problems, dark, smell from toilet etc. Moved to a much better room upstairs the day after.
Linda L. Groups Australia, September 19, 2012
cheap so cant complain but not much amenities

close to most places
5.3
stay was memorable, being my first time, and the tours were recommendable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you bargain heaps, even at the money changers
Norma N. Groups Australia, August 18, 2012
Great location and good service

Value for money excellent But bathroom leaks and water on the floor
6.3
I would stay there again if travelling with friends who couldnt afford much easy walking to some great reastaurants and the resort opposite which was on the beach was very welcoming to clients not staying there......Grace Australia
Robert M. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Good position, small older motel type rooms

Cheap and cheerful
7
would have been a nice place to stay when newly built....now showing its age but could be tidied up nicely with a few dollars spent on fixtures and soft furnishings. friendly helpful staff. a woman's touch here would do wonders. basic but very nice breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Great Restaurant "the Cardamon" right next door to the Rasa Sayang
Shawna S. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2012
Small, simple, hotel great location

This is a low cost hotel with a great location right across from the beach
7
This is a bare bones economy room, but it is clean, the staff is nice, and just across the street you have access to the same beach, resorts and pools(if you buy lunch or drink) that other people are paying $100 of dollars for. They do provide breakfast but it is a few slices of fruit and an inedible sugary sandwich but, at this price you can't really expect more.
Travel tip: Nusa Dua is quiet and beautiful a respite from some of the traffic and crowding of Seminyak and Kuta but it truly is a resort town so if expect to payer higher prices for food, drink etc. As well if you are looking nightlife don't expect to find much beyond drinks at the resort.
Harold M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Great value, functional and clean

Low price for standard and well maintained
7.3
This small hotel was clean, well looked after and great value. Everything worked from the hot water to the Cable TV, fast wifi and air con and they supplied towels and toilet paper as necessary and daily servicing of room. Long way to Kuta though so as long as you want to be based in this area, it was great value. Limited breakfast of chocolate and banana waffle and fruit platter with coffee. Lots of local restaurants and Nusa dua beaches though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rasa Sayang Beach Inn BaliRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Guest RoomRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Guest RoomRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Guest RoomRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - Guest RoomRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - ExteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - ExteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - ExteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - ExteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - ExteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - ExteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - InteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - InteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - InteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - InteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - InteriorRasa Sayang Beach Inn Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rasa Sayang Beach Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08