or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion Suite Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion Suite
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming Pool Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurant Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite Bedroom Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Keren G. Families with older children Australia, August 20, 2014
A wonderful surprise

The staff, the bed, and the staff!
9.3
This hotel was truly a wonderful surprise. We had not been to Laos before and had no idea what to expect. The staff were warm, friendly and always helpful. The hotel is located approximately 10 minutes drive from the town centre, but they provide a free shuttle service to and from town every hour. Wonderful service and they just needed 20 minutes notice to prepare the vehicle. We also used their car and driver for a couple of tours. For 2 hours around town stopping at the golden pergoda and arc de triumph we paid $US20. For a longer drive to the Buddha Park (40 minute drive each way), we paid $US30 for 2 hours. We always experienced wonderful service and found the staff friendly, happy and helpful. I would especially like to thank a customer service lady who was from Bangkok. Sorry I can't remember her name. She started work at the hotel the same day we arrived (20 August 2014). She was like sunshine with her beautiful smile and excellent English. She seemed to always be working - I wondered if she worked 24hr days for the whole 5 days we were there! One time there was an issue with staff understanding our request to use the shuttle but to be dropped a few blocks before the usual drop-off point. The staff didn't fully understand our request but the Thai staff member was able to translate so they understood and were happy to drop us on the way. We had no issues or problems whilst staying at the hotel and feel very fortunate to have had 5 nights staying there. It was a relaxing and memorable start to our month-long travels.
Henry B. Families with older children Germany, January 19, 2014
nice hotel but bad service

nice rooms, nice beds great town
4.7
We were disappointed. The hotel shuttle was always late and was only available every hour, considering the location and the lack of public transport that was not very useful. In the restaurant the continuously played the same song for the whole day, once guests asked to change that only to have the same song back next days. Staff were not really helpful when we approached them with questions, the tourist information in the rooms was at least 18 months old, the Spa was closed when we wanted to use it and the paint was starting to fall from the walls.
Tara B. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2013
Great fitness center!

Fitness center, free shuttle into town, free shuttle to and from the airport.
7
Rashmi's is nice, however, we were farther from the city center than I thought. The free shuttle is very nice, but ends around 8:30pm.
Sarintip R. Families with older children Thailand, December 15, 2013
VERY NICE

CLEAN LUXURY GOOD LOCATION
7.7
PROVIDE LUXURY ROOM WHICH LOCATED ON THE CITY , GOOD FOR BUSINESS AND TRAVELLER
Bernhard O. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
A short stop in Laos

Clean rooms confortable beds convienient location
6.7
This was the best priced 5 star hotel I could find, the hotel was quite new and the staff and facilities were ok. It is located about 3 km from the center of town and as my son and I like walking it was nice as we could walk most of the way by the river. The hotel has a nice pool which we used and enjoyed. I would stay there again
William L. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2013
A bit high priced for the location and conditions

Fitness center; shuttle into the City Center
5
Difficulty understanding the staff and their ability to converse in English
May T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Nice hotel with firendly staffs

Staff, spa & shuttle service
7.7
Overall good experience but hotel is far from downtown but hotel provides shuttle service by car. Suggest 2 days in Vientiane is sufficient as there were not much to explore.
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, May 14, 2013
that really a fantastic holiday

The staff is friendly and the price if reasonable and good location
8
that really a good time that my first trip to there and stay at the good hotel
Sanan S. Families with older children Thailand, May 1, 2013
excellence

nice hotel, good breakfast and friendly staff
9.7
Nanrattana C. Families with older children France, August 2, 2012
Magnifique hôtel

la décoration
10
Nous avons prolongé notre séjour dans cet magnifique hôtel, propre avec une décoration soignée, le personnel est à votre disposition, souriant, patient, tout est super, wifi gratuit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientianeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite BedroomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbyRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Outdoor Swimming poolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04