My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Kingbed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel Interior Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming Pool Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bathroom Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pub/Lounge Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel Interior Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurant Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Lobby Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Katrin M. Groups Germany, February 2, 2014
Great place to start a vacation in Laos

breakfast, fitness center, pool
8.3
Rashmi's Plaza is a pretty new hotel a bit outside of Vientiane city center (approximately 50k to get to the city). They offer free airport pickup (call to double-check that they will pick you up after you made a reservation with Agoda) and are able to arrange all kinds of transportation to nearby sights (though sometimes with a price premium in comparison to local tuktuks). Their stuff is very attentative and speaks good English. The interieur of Rashmi's looks a bit worn down, considering that they opened not so long ago (small stains here and there etc.). With a bit more attention to detail, I am sure they would attract even more customers. Nevertheless, Rashmi is definitely a very pleasant place to stay with a great rooftop pool, two jaccuzzis, an outstanding fitness center, and very tasty fruit shakes (try the "Oriental Beauty - delicious!"). I'd fefinitely recommend people to stay at Rashmi's , especially if you are looking for a place a bit outside of the "buzz" ;-) of Vientiane city center with a pool and other amenities.
Aurelie G. Groups France, January 3, 2014
Nice and easy

The beds are very comfortable and the hotel quiet so ideal to get some rest. The swimming pool on the roof is great! The buffet breakfast is good.
8
Overall I had a nice stay apart from the arrival - I was travelling with a friend and had asked for a twin bed room and we ended up with a double bed. It took over 30 minutes to sort it out (which would have been acceptable if I hadnt spent the last 12 hours travelling). Apart from that, the staff is very nice and helpful. Restaurant and room service are very expensive though for a city like Vientiane.
Nonlawat B. Groups Thailand, August 25, 2013
Great Hotel, Very friendly staff and Good service

Beautiful bedroom, Nice gym and pool, Friendly staff
9.7
I was very happy that I chose this hotel to stay in Lao. The hotel is nice and beautiful. The staff members are very friendly and took a good care of us. The complimentary drink was fabulous. We loved the breakfast very much. We can ask for several kind of eggs and cups of cappuccino is also free! Overall, we will definitely go back to this hotel.
Paul A. Groups France, August 2, 2013
will come back to this hotel for sure

Excellent welcoming, very nice hotel, well located.
10
Reidun C. Groups Norway, July 9, 2013
A Nice stay

Clean, friendly staff, Nice room
7.7
We had a nice stay at Rashmis. Staff was friendly, roms were clean. Pool area looked ok, but we didn't try it out, because of rainy weather. Breakfast was a let down. I guess with it being rainy season (we litteraly saw no other guests!) the didn't have the buffet going. Understandable of course, but we had to chose from a rather small set menu.
Julie B. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
Good hotel, bit out of town

Pool, good size room
7.7
New hotel, clean and friendly staff. Pool area was nice with great views. However, this hotel is a 10min ride into town. The Hotel does have a free shuttle that runs every hour but you need to be organised.
Jason M. Groups United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Really good sevice

Happy Friendly staff
9.3
I had a great stay at this hotel the staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very nice and I had a peaceful sleep. Nice swimming pool on the roof. And the location of the hotel is good. I will be going back to this hotel for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a good taxi service in nice cars which is not much more than taking an old minibus if there is a couple of you. And the drivers are very nice and helpful
Lisa W. Groups Australia, July 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel, best beds I've slept in,

Wonderful spa centre, spotlessly clean
9.3
Wonderful staff, fantastic beds, so comfortable, good food, very clean hotel, unbelievable foot massage, I thought I'd gone to heaven,
Poh C. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Clean, modern hotel.

Comfortable room.
8.7
Poh C. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2012
Clean, modern hotel.

Comfortable room.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientianeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe KingbedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BathroomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pub/LoungeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbyRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pub/LoungeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pub/LoungeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbyRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Suite RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BathroomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pub/LoungeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Suite RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Suite RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Room FacilitiesRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pub/LoungeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pub/LoungeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BathroomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07